Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Lazy Days

4 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms

14 Guests

Seacrest

House

Gulf View

Private Pool

4 Parking Spaces

Details

Come enjoy Lazy Days, a large Mediterranean-style home conveniently located just north of 30A in the heart of Seacrest Beach. This spacious 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath retreat sits on a large lot backing up to the golf course, providing for ample privacy on this quaint cul-de-sac.

Lazy Days will sleep up to 14 guests and is only a short walk or bike to the deeded beach access just a few steps away. Lazy Days is located less than 1 mile from the surrounding communities of Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Watersound, where you are only a short walk, bike or drive to fun family activities like The Hub, delicious restaurants, desirable boutiques, and more.

1st Floor:
- 1st floor refrigerator for pool snacks!
- King bedroom with TV/cable
- Queen bedroom with TV/cable
- Full connecting "Jack-and-Jill" bathroom with separate vanities
- Modern bunk room: 3 sets of bunks + 1 large connecting bathroom with 2 showers - GREAT for kids!

Outside:
- Expansive outdoor living space with sound system
- 16'x32' private pool with optional heating, lounge chairs, and outdoor shower
- Fire pit area with seating

2nd Floor:
- Open kitchen and dining area, seating up to 8 at the table, and 4 at countertop
- Living area with queen sleeper sofa, fireplace, TV, and seating for 4 at a game/dining table
- North side outdoor deck with dining table and gas grill overlooking the pool - spiral staircase to the patio area
- South side outdoor deck with Gulf views

3rd Floor:
- King master suite with chaise lounge and mini bar area with refrigerator
- Master bath with double vanities, a glass enclosed double head shower, and jetted soaking tub overlooking the golf course
- Balcony with sitting area overlooking the Gulf

With over 1500 sq. ft. of exterior living, you and your family are sure to find comfort and luxury in this beautiful home just steps from the water!

Additional Info for Lazy Days:
- 4 Tommy Bahama Beach Chairs
- 1 Tommy Bahama Beach Wagon
- 1 Pack N Play
- 1 High Chair

Beach Access:
Head down Pelican Glide and across 30A, turn right down the trail and at the Capistrano complex you'll find your deeded beach access.
Distance: .2 miles | Time: 4 minutes walking

* Pool heat can be added for an additional fee
* Sorry, no pets allowed
* Benchmark cannot guarantee/service owner-provided amenities
* Parking for 4 cars (no garage access)

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Gas Grill
Keurig
Heated Pool
Pool
Private Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fire Pit

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 3 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Making Memories at 30A

by Cartersville GA

5 of 5

The Lazy Dayz was a very cozy 3 story home, perfect set up for three families coming together for a relaxing fall break vacation. The home was well-decorated (enough of a beach theme without it being overwhelming or tacky) and was very well stocked with essentials (cooking utensils, extra towels and bedding). The pool was larger than expected and the option for heating it was great and allowed for a great extended play activity for the kiddos. The only challenge with this property was the Internet - it kept going out making it difficult to watch television or streaming services. The property management company came out multiple times to rectify the issue, but it kept disconnecting. A few of the sinks had plumbing issues and there were a few problems in the kitchen (non functioning ice machine and loose oven), but overall it was a great vacation home for a quick getaway.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for staying with us at Lazy Days and for submitting this feedback. We are so happy to hear that this property was perfect for your group. We are also happy to hear that you love the decoration as well as the amenity of the pool and our starter kits. On the other hand, we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the internet. Please note however that although most of our properties have internet access. We do not guarantee internet connectivity due to service being provided by an outside vendor. We did howrever actively work during your stay to resolve the issue. We are happy to report that this is no longer an issue as our team was able to get it working. In regards to the sinks, plumbing and other maintenance issues highlighted; our team has been actively working on them; we are in the process of resolving these issues, They should be resolved in the shortest time possible and should not be an issue for future stays. We want to thank you for quickly reporting these issues during your stay as this gave us the chance to fix what we could at the time! We have taken all your comments into account and will definitely provide a better beach vacation experience for all moving forward. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon. Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2023


Great Vacation - Fabulous House

by Reno TX

5 of 5

The house was wonderful. It fit our family of 7 perfectly and it would have easily handled another family. It was very clean and exactly as described. Master shower is the best! We found the beds comfortable. We cooked most our meals the in the kitchen and on the grill. It was a short block (down the street) walk to the beach. It was very easy to go back and forth to the beach and the house had extra buckets, chairs, etc...that can be carried. The beach chairs are carried like a backpack and our 12, 9 and 7 yr. old were able to carry them easily. The pool was so much fun. It was so nice to come back from the beach and let the kids swim while we prepared dinner. We have been coming to the Emerald Coast for years and I would definitely recommend this house. We are hoping to do this again and will re-book this house if it is available.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Rachel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Lazy Days. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We value your business, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 22, 2023


Wonderful Time at Lazy Days

by Cumming Georgia

5 of 5

We had a great time staying at Lazy Days for five nights and six days. The pictures don't do the house justice-it was nicer in person than I expected. The private pool was an added bonus and the beach access was practically at the end of the street. A couple doorknobs need replacing in the home but besides that, our stay was fantastic!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jodie, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Lazy Days! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. Sleeping up to 14 guests and is only a short walk or bike to the deeded beach access just a few steps away it's the perfect unit for a beach getaway. Lazy Days is located less than 1 mile from the surrounding communities of Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Watersound, where you are only a short walk, bike or drive to fun family activities like The Hub, delicious restaurants, desirable boutiques, and more. We hope to welcome you back for a perfect 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 1, 2022


Great Family Time

by Apollo Beach FL

4 of 5

This was our second time staying at Lazy Days and not only did we have a great time, but also loved the upgrades that were done in the kitchen. We would definitely recommend this rental to others as the bunkbed room was great for our boys.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melanie, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Lazy Days! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. Sleeping up to 14 guests and is only a short walk or bike to the deeded beach access just a few steps away it's the perfect unit for a beach getaway. Lazy Days is located less than 1 mile from the surrounding communities of Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Watersound, where you are only a short walk, bike or drive to fun family activities like The Hub, delicious restaurants, desirable boutiques, and more. We hope to welcome you back for a perfect 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 1, 2022


Amazing house! Lots of stairs to beach though

by Union KY

5 of 5

This house was beautiful!! Couldn’t ask for a better house. Everything was comfortable, new, and clean. The pool was amazing and definitely no need for heat in June! Without it being heated, it was like bath water (it was also like 95 degrees outside every day we were there). We had three 4 year olds, one 6yo, one 10yo, 4 adults in 30-40s, and 2 adults in late 60s. We had plenty of space and all enjoyed our time. My only complaint with Seacrest is the number of stairs to the beach (you’ll find this issue with almost every Seacrest property though). There were 6 flights of stairs down to the beach. It was a little hard on my 68 year old parents and our 4 year olds. The walk from the house to the beach was 5 minutes though! So if you don’t mind the stairs, this place is perfect!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Rebecca, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Lazy Days! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a private pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top this home! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 28, 2022


Great Stay

by Tammy O.

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Lazy Days. the house is beautiful. The walk to the beach is short and convenient. Our son loved the beach and the pool ar the house. We appreciated the wagon at the house to carry things to the beach.

Submitted on Oct 1, 2021


Fun for All

by Avon Lake OH

5 of 5

Lazy Days was the perfect house for our group. We had 5 adults and 6 kids, ages 16-4. The house was extremely clean and we all had our own space. The beach was so close and we walked there w all our gear everyday. It maybe took 5 minutes. We have been staying in this area for years and this house was one of our favorites! Benchmark is a great company to work with and they responded to a few issues we had right away! Highly recommend!

Response from Benchmark Management

Alison, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are humbled by your response and happy to have provided you with the perfect home for your family vacation. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 12, 2021


Lazy Days, the perfect getaway!

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Everything was great, the house was exactly has described with plenty of room for 3 families and our kids to all stay. Very nice and clean, the pool is bigger than it looks in pictures. The location is a short walk to the beach, which was really nice. The management team is very responsive and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Lazy Days, the name is fitting for any guests looking for a relaxing, quiet vacation spot. This home in Seacrest has great privacy provided by fences and natural foliage so you can have care free days by the pool or enjoying our famous Florida sunsets from the patios. We always strive to provide excellent service to our guests, it's great to know we provided a 5-star stay all around for your family. We can't wait to see you all again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021


Lazy Days Family Vacation

by Newnan GA

5 of 5

The entire family (ages 4 thru 74) enjoyed our stay in Seacrest. It's a wonderful, biking community with a beautiful short walk to the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that your entire family enjoyed your stay at Lazy Days in Seacrest Beach. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021


Lazy Days was amazing!!!

by Evans GA

5 of 5

Lazy Dats was beautiful!! It met all of our expectations and more! It was located on a quiet street and one other side of the house locals lived. The resident at 103 was so friendly and I enjoyed our balcony talks. Lazy days has everything you need. The pool was fantastic and the house was decorated gorgeous. The beds were comfortable, everything to make you feel comfortable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were so happy with Lazy Days. We were honored to have you and are humbled by your response. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 29, 2021


Everything we could have hoped for!

by Frederick MD

5 of 5

We had the best experience staying at Lazy Days and hope to be able to return! The home was just as pictured and very clean. Such a great location- quiet street, super quick walk to the beach (even with a 3 year old), and a bike ride away from Alys and Rosemary. We had a few minor issues and found Benchmark to be extremely helpful and responsive. The credit for gear was so nice to put towards bikes. We had great weather for winter and were SO happy with the heated pool!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Lazy Days and for your all five review of the property. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 15, 2021


Beautiful home !

5 of 5

This is a great place to stay! Felt like a true beach home and the décor was perfect. Back patio, grill, heated pool and fire pit made the house perfect for us! We had plenty of room for our family's Christmas vacation and looking forward to coming back. I would recommend Lazy Day's for your family vacation!

Submitted on Jan 5, 2021 through benchmark30a.com


Great stay

by Nortbrook IL

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Lazy Days. The home was clean and in good condition. It was conveniently just a short walk to the beach and came with 4 beach chairs which was nice. We rented bikes and it was an easy ride to Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach and the HUB. This rental had a very large pool compared to other rentals in the area and it was worth the extra money to have it heated. We loved the house and loved the location. The bunk room is the best use of space I’ve ever seen. There are 6 built in bunk beds with its own bathroom and 2 separate showers. This house would be great fir multiple families.

The only thing to take note of is that the house has a lot of stairs which may not be good for older people. It was fine for us and we would definitely rent this house again and recommend it to our friends.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, We're so glad that stay at the beach was great. Lazy Days seems to have met your needs perfectly. We look forward to seeing you again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 4, 2021


Beautiful property

by Carl Junction MO

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at the Lazy Days. It was just a minute from the beach. The house is large size for multiple families and the pool was large In size. It was very clean and fully stocked. There are a lot of pool toys/floats and a beach wagon and chairs. There are a lot of stairs, so it would not be ideal for someone who has issues with stairs. We had a wonderful time here.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your great review of Lazy Days! We are so happy that you enjoyed all that the home has to offer for your families vacation. Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Easy walk to beach

by Sandy Springs GA

5 of 5

This was a great house with plenty of room. We didn't get to use the pool as the water was too cold. Home was clean and well supplied. The beds were very comfortable! The location is great and sits at the end of a dead end street. We didn't find out until we got there that new construction is taking place next door so that was a bit noisy at times (a question you never think to ask the management company!). It's a short and easy walk to the beach. Overall it's a nice house but I would prefer a pool that was heated.

Response from Benchmark Management

Libby, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Ideal for relaxation

by Oneonta AL

5 of 5

There was something for everyone. The layout was excellent for several families and there was something for everyone. The house was beautiful with quality features to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. We are definitely going back to this location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tina, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We're glad to know Lazy Days worked well for your vacation stay. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Lazy Days house great place!

by Dothan AL

5 of 5

Our stay was timed perfectly, the beach water was calm & clear all week. Usually you have seaweed, jellyfish, rip currents or something happening, but not the week we were there! Short walk to the beach from the house. Donut hole is 5 mins away along with gas station etc. House was great! Only negative is they need to wash slipcovers on living room furniture, looks like it had been awhile. Truly everything else was perfect, can’t wait to rent it again! I called for extra bath towels and they were there in like 8 minutes! Highly recommend renting paddle boards through Live Well, they drop them off and pick them up, very convenient. House comes with beach cart, very nice to have. Loved Lazy Days!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Rochelle,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the slipcovers. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 4, 2020


Great Home

by Willow Park TX

5 of 5

Great home with short distance to the beach and a large pool.

Response from Benchmark Management

Josh, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020


Wonderful Stay along 30A

by Leander TX

5 of 5

We had such a lovely stay at Lazy Days. The location couldn’t be more perfect - the beach is a 5 minute walk. Alys and Rosemary were a short bike ride down the street. The house is wonderfully maintained and was perfect for our party of 12. The pool was great for the kids as well. We’ll be back for sure!

Response from Benchmark Management

Rhonda, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 17, 2019


Great Stay

by Chattanooga TN

5 of 5

The facility and furnishings were all in fantastic condition. We loved being a short walk from the beach and having a private pool. We had a large group, but the house worked well. The only thing to be improved would be more starter supplies (dish detergent, toilet paper, etc.).

Response from Benchmark Management

Dale, thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Lazy Days is in the heart of Seacrest, Florida and has its own Mediterranean style. The beach is only a short walk or bike ride to the deeded beach access. Come enjoy the large outdoor living space with sound system which is great for entertaining! There are 4 Tommy Bahama Beach Chairs for your use while you are here. And on top of that there is an awesome private pool. Call to book Lazy Days today!

Submitted on Sep 4, 2019


Amazing home for large family and kids just steps away from beach

by Salem IN

5 of 5

We had such a great vacation spent with our family at Lazy Days. The home was very clean and fully stocked with all of the amenities you would need. We spent lots of time on the beautiful pitches that constantly had a nice breeze in August. The house is just a short walk to the beach and has a beautiful pool that was perfect for relaxing in the evenings after a day spent at the beach. We will definitely be back and book our stay at Lazy Days again in the near future. We had a family of 10 and it was plenty of room for everyone. I would not recommend this home for an elderly or disabled person that is not able to do stairs well. There is a flight of stairs leading to the main level where the kitchen and living area are. Master suite is on the top floor, kitchen and living area on middle level and 3 bedrooms (1 King room, 1 Queen room share a bathroom with separate sink areas) (1 kids room with 3 bunk beds and separate bathroom with his/her showers) on bottom floor.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melanie, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are grateful that you had an amazing stay. Lazy Days is a large Mediterranean-style home conveniently located just north of 30A in the heart of Seacrest, Florida! It is so spacious and has a deeded beach access that is very conveniently located near the home. It has its own private pool which can be heated for a fee if desired. Also, this home includes - 4 Tommy Bahama Beach Chairs, 1 Tommy Bahama Beach Wagon, Initial supply of paper products and bathroom amenities, Full-sized washer/dryer, Refrigerator available on each floor, BBQ pit, Fire pit, 2 jetted tubs (Master 3rd floor, Master 1st floor), 1 Pack N Play, and 1 High Chair. You don't want to miss out on Lazy Days. This home is gorgeous and has so many wonderful things to offer. Give us a call today! You will not regret booking with property with us!

Submitted on Aug 18, 2019


Great house and location

by Thibodaux LA

5 of 5

Our family of 5 and my brother in law’s family of 4 had a great week at Lazy Days. The house has very convenient beach access only a short walk down the street and the house is the perfect set up with lots of space to spread out. The pool and back yard were amazing for 5 young kids! And, the owners have thought of all the extra touches...hangers, clothes hampers, all the kitchen gadgets and tools, Bluetooth speakers throughout the home, etc.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Lazy Days, Lacey! We are thrilled that your family and your brother in law's family has a great trip! Lazy Days is a great location with a deeded beach access. Lazy Days is very spacious and a wonderful house for kids or anyone looking to relax by the pool and hang out in the back yard! Lazy Days is located less than one mile from the surrounding communities of Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Watersound, where you are only a short walk, bike or drive to fun family activities like The Hub, delicious restaurants, desirable boutiques, and more! Call Benchmark today! Don't miss out on this wonderful house!

Submitted on Jul 22, 2019


Great Vacation

5 of 5

Nice house, great location, beautiful beach, much less crowded than most locations, pool was great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 8, 2019


Happy holiday at Lazy Days

by London ON

5 of 5

Excellent holiday w family. Great accommodation and good location. Benchmark was excellent to deal with. Answered all questions promptly. Accommodated special requests and when a repair to the air conditioning was required had someone there promptly, even though it was late in the evening. Very grateful on that score and very pleased w our stay.Would happily recommend this property to anyone.

Response from Benchmark Management

Susan, thank you for your kind review on Lazy Days! This is a fabulous home and is in the heart of 30A. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you and meet your needs as they popped up. We strive to make your vacation a positive one and hope that you will return to beach again soon!

Submitted on May 23, 2019


Couldn't Ask for More

by Fort Worth Tx

5 of 5

This house is absolutely beautiful and is outfitted with every amenity you could want. From individual reading lamps and electrical on the bunk beds to tons of outdoor seating/entertaining space! The easy access to the beach was the cherry on top! We will definitely be back!

Submitted on Sep 17, 2018


The most beautiful house in the world

by senatobia MS

5 of 5

This house is stunning and the customer service is incredible. Thank you for your help with all our questions and quickness to sort them out. We were beyond amazed at the beauty of this home, and the backyard is a vacation in its own. We will probably never get to stay in a castle like 102 pelican glide because we're poor and I'm a widow with 5 children and 2 wonderful grandchildren. But we got the privaledge and blessings to stay at this house and enjoy the beautiful ocean. We are Puerto Ricans living in Mississippi barely surviving but, we managed to save up enough to take this vacation of a lifetime because that's what it felt as though, a dream. If you're reading this in the middle of trying to decide where to stay , well, look no more, you found it!! I give you my word, your jaw will drop the second you park your car and get out and go inside, you will be in the most amazing awe of a lifetime. Thank you guys for being awesome! The parker crew! Lee, maria, alex, noah, Gillian and mila!

Submitted on Aug 31, 2018


A smash hit

5 of 5

The surroundings are nice, the house is beautifully maintained and updated throughout. We'll stay again .

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review. We truly do appreciate all comments! This home is the best! Great place to spend your Lazy Days and quiet evenings - or not so quiet - whatever your preference! This home is very spacious and has a great outdoor area for all of the family to enjoy! The large pool with plenty of space and a great grill have all the makings of some fun evenings! The beach is a quick walk down the street where you can spend those Lazy Days and then come home to a comfy living space. You really have to experience this one - it is special! Call Benchmark today and let us help you find the perfect time to bring your family!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2018


AMAZING HOUSE with a GREAT location!

by Austin TX

5 of 5

The house was exactly like described and worked so well for our big group. The pool was great and the kids loved going back in forth from the beach to the pool. (beach literally 5 minute walk from house) The location was key for us. The kids could have some freedom to ride bikes all the way to Rosemary or even to the Hub closer to Watersound. We would definitely rent Lazy Days again and the management was SO great to work with. We have nothing but great things to say about it all!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for submitting your review - it is much appreciated! We are glad got to experience the awesomeness of Lazy Days! Truly one of a kind along scenic 30A - well equipped, very clean and so very cozy! A wonderful outdoor living space with a huge pool and as you said just a short walk down the road right to the beach! We do hope that you will come join us again very soon - we would love having you back!! Everyone should come to 30A and experience warm starry nights and Lazy Days!!

Submitted on Mar 18, 2018


Great Place to Stay

by Maylene AL

5 of 5

The rental experience was great. The house was just as lovely as in the pictures. The only downside was the plumbing. The toilet in the kid's bunk room would often make bubbling sounds and occasionally would overflow. A minor issue was with the dust in the house. It was apparent the house had not been dusted in quite some time as all the fan blades were full of dust. Overall, I would recommend staying at this house! The management team was easy to work with.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review. Your comments and suggestions are very helpful in our desire to achieve perfection! We are very sorry that you've had this experience with the plumbing and we wish we would have been notified during your stay so that we could have taken care of it right away! Our maintenance manager has already been to check this out and he has said that all is good! We are also looking into the cleaning and will ensure that going forward we will meet the high standards we have set! We are so glad you enjoyed the home - this is a lovely home with a fantastic pool and just minutes from the beach - it is hard to beat this one on 30A. We do hope that you will join us at the beach again soon!

Submitted on Sep 21, 2017


Excellent Family Vacation!!

5 of 5

Great spot !! So close to the beach... just an easy walk down the block. All the amenities we need to feel at home away from home. Having a pool to hang out in after the beach was awesome! Excellent rental!! Hope to make it a yearly tradition

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for all the positive feedback. Just to let you know the owner is constantly making improvements to the home as well. Since your stay she has added new chairs to the second floor patio, 2 more adirondack chairs by the pool and 2 adirondack chaise loungers have been ordered. She has also added/replaced kitchen appliances and essentials. So please come back for sure!

Submitted on Jul 19, 2017