Easter Special

Show Details

Legacy 204

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

The luxury of a Gulf-front 30A vacation awaits you at Legacy 204. This 3-bedroom retreat has room for 8 guests. Pictures will not do the Gulf views justice!

204 is on the West End of this gated complex, on the 2nd Floor. Once you walk into the unit you are greeted by an expansive open concept area that includes a large kitchen and generous entertainment area. But that's not all; the den at the front of the unit is designed as an inviting entertainment hub, perfect for unwinding or watching your favorite shows.

Head straight back and you'll be able to walk out onto the expansive balcony. There is plenty of room for both dining and relaxing on this balcony. Just the perfect spot to enjoy a cocktail while watching one of 30A's famous sunsets.

Come experience ultimate luxury of this Gulf-front complex. Benefit from the privacy of a gated community while still enjoying the convenience of a central location.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV and balcony access. Private bathroom with dual sinks, shower and jetted tub.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Bedroom 3: 2 sets of twin-over-twin bunks, TV.

The Legacy Condominiums:
Located in the heart of beautiful Seagrove Beach, “The Legacy”, is a Gulf-front, 4-story condominium. Enjoy the ultimate in luxury with a stay here. The Legacy is convenient to local fine dining restaurants all along scenic 30A. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just minutes away. This is a private, gated community with private beach access and Gulf-front pool. There are also elevators available.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • High Speed Internet
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • pets not allowed
  • Cookware
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Great Location. Ready for Remodel

by Mountain Brook AL

4 of 5

Great location. Bedroom furniture in kids rooms is on its last leg.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Henry, We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our fantastic location. We are committed to making ongoing improvements, and we'll certainly consider your observations regarding the children's bedroom furniture. Your input is invaluable in our pursuit of enhancing our guests' overall experience. We look forward to the chance to welcome you back in the near future for a 5-star ?? experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2023


Legacy 204

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

Wonderful location. Easy access to restaurants and activities. Easy access to the beach, only two sets of stairs. Next to public beach but Noah was great in making sure the private portion was for our building. When he had days off, it was a free for all. Pool was convenient and clean. Building area was kept clean and maintained. It was quiet and family oriented. Unit was spacious and generally clean. There were enough towels for everyone and w/d worked well. Appliances were up to date and plenty of utensils. No problems with plumbing. One bathroom’s toilet locked up but it only took lifting lid and lifting lever. What was noticed was the amount of mildew in the toilet. The only problem we had with the unit was the mildew smell. It was overwhelming when we first opened the door. I suggest checking toilets, carpet and what ever can be used to help eliminate the mildew odor. Would stay again in another unit or this one if mildew odor was eliminated. We had a wonderful time.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us at Legacy. We truly appreciate this feedback. We are happy that you found the location wonderful and that you loved the proximity to the beach access, restaurants and other activities. We are also happy that you were pleased with the pool as we truly do our best to ensure it is cleaned and properly serviced. Thanks as well for your positive cleaning remarks regarding the unit itself! We do apologize for the mildew. We have rwached out to the proper parties to make the necessary checks and to ensure that this will not be an issue for future stays with us! We would truly love to welcome you another time for an even better experience we know we can provide! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 14, 2023


Great Vacation!

by Decatur GA

5 of 5

The unit is much larger and nicer than it looks in the photos. We had a great stay. The beach and pool were wonderful. The view is superb.

Response from Benchmark Management

Fredrick, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the beautiful gulf front view and the amenities provided with staying at our property! We strive for our guests to have a relaxing, memorable stay when booking their trip with us and are glad to hear that was the case for you. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be thrilled to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Feb 15, 2023


Carefree Rental

by Strawberry Plains TN

5 of 5

We have been visiting Seagrove Beach for almost 30 years, usually during winter months. A significant factor that contributes to our return visits is the fact that we can rely on Benchmark/Garrett to represent high quality properties. In the event there is an issue with a rental, no matter how minor, they are very responsive. We enjoy the peace of mind we have with our rental every year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you have returned year after year to enjoy Beautiful 30A. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority, we want each and every guest to feel welcomed, accommodated and at home. We are overjoyed to know that we have succeeded with you and your family. Thank you for your loyal as a returning guest. We look forward to hosting you for many years to come. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 8, 2022


I'd surely do it again

by Orland Park IL

5 of 5

Lovely. Great condo, short walk to pool and beach, centrally located.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Legacy 204. This unit is close by the pool and a short distance to the beach. It is the perfect location to kick back and relax and have some fun in the sun. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2022


Beach lovers dream

4 of 5

We had a fantastic week in Legacy 204! I loved waking up to the sounds of the ocean and being able to watch the waves from our bedroom balcony. The balcony spans the length of the condo and we enjoyed many gorgeous sunsets out there sipping wine. The condo was spacious and had plenty of room for our party of 8 (4 adults and 4 kids). We love the convenience of the washer/dryer and all the amenities needed for a great stay. The location is perfect….away from the crowds of Seaside but close enough to hop on our bikes to get dinner or ice cream there. We also loved going to the Hub. We had 2 issues (dishwasher and A/C) while we were there and management was super responsive and they were fixed immediately by very friendly contractors. The ONLY thing we’d like to see for next time is a dehumidifier put into place….the musty, moldy, mildew smell is overwhelming upon entering and even though it subsided as the week went on, our clothes still smelled of it after we got home. We already booked for next year and can’t wait to come back!! Thank you for the amazing memories!!

Submitted on Oct 8, 2021


VRBO pictures do not do it justice!

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

This unit is open, airy and clean. Loved having a bathroom with every bedroom. Corner unit had large deck with plenty of seating and a gorgeous sunset view. Our grandkids loved having a large pool and we loved having outdoor restrooms steps away. The private beach area was beautiful and wasn’t as crowded as the areas on each side. Beach chair service was always ready and the guys were beyond courteous— even there to move you closer to the water as tide moves out We love this area of Seagrove, working with Benchmark and the Legacy. Hope to return next year

Response from Benchmark Management

Kay, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and your loved ones, and we are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation possible. We hope to see you staying with us again at Legacy 204! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 9, 2021


Great location and view

by Gallatin Tn

5 of 5

I have stayed at condos along 30A for over 25yrs now and this one was very enjoyable. The only negative was that I was on the 2nd floor and the dunes directly in front of the condo were higher than usual so didn't get a great view of the water directly in front of me.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Legacy 204 during your vacation. We're glad you had an enjoyable time. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 31, 2021


Wonderful Location

by Warsaw Indiana

5 of 5

This was a beautiful condo, right on the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Julie, Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to have accommodated you, and look forward to your next stay. Keep Legacy 204 in your mind for your next trip! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 10, 2020


A week to remember

by Saint Johns Fl

5 of 5

I can not say enough about our rental experience. After 2 cancelled vacations due to Covid, and even though we live in Florida we opted to stay in state but to visit somewhere we’d never been. We chose Seaside and it did not disappoint. Not knowing this area very well we had no idea where to stay. This condo could not have been any more perfect of a location. Just far enough away from the heard of people but just close enough we felt like we were in the midst of it all. Thank you for making our reservations, method of payment, check in and check out so simple. We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Joy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020


Christmas vacation

by IL

5 of 5

Six of us including three grandkids, spent five days in Seagrove Beach. The unit was very spacious, felt like a home. This was one of the best properties we have stayed at. Everything was as promised. Would recommend this unit to anyone with a large family.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review! We look forward to hosting your next vacation.

Submitted on Jan 6, 2020


May 2019 Stay

5 of 5

This is a wonderful Beach Condo! We had a perfect week at the Beach, lots of fun! Perfect View and lots of room for the whole family! We hope to come back next year!

Submitted on Jun 5, 2019


Legacy 204

5 of 5

We love this place! It feels like a second home! Marvelous view and plenty of room for my family!!!

Submitted on Jul 28, 2016