Home\Rentals\Search Results\Margarita Days

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

Margarita Days

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


Margarita Days is a charming 2-story beach cottage tucked behind Bella Vista on Tupelo Street in Seaside. It's the perfect getaway for a couple or small family as it sleeps 2 to 4 with a queen bedroom and full bath on the first floor, and a sleeper in the living area for 2 children if needed. It has a kitchen and living/dining area all on the second floor with a small balcony in the treetops.

The Tupelo pavilion is only a few steps away to the unspoiled white sand beach. Spend your day at the beach or enjoy Seaside's private pool and fitness facilities.

* Saturday to Saturday rental Spring Break and Summer season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Rate (excluding monthly) includes up to 4 amenity passes to Swim and Fitness Club.

If you need more room, add Bella Vista to your reservation. It's Margarita Days big sister house that sleeps 6 in a 2-bedroom, 2-bath cottage with large screened porch right next door.


Heated Pool
Community Pool
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seaside
  • Deck / Patio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player


  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Margarita Days Did Not Disappoint

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

Location, location, location! This cottage was in a great location close to town square and right next to the beach! It was just enough space for my mom and I to stay for a long weekend and they had all the supplies you needed in a quaint cottage!

Submitted on Jun 19, 2024

Well Located Bungalow in Seaside

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

We stayed in this home with our two children. The location is directly across from the Tupelo Pavillion, making beach access very quick and easy! Perfect for carrying your gear back and forth. It’s a short walk away from town square. Perfect location!

Submitted on Mar 26, 2024

Spring Getaway

by Waterloo IL

5 of 5

We had a phenomenal time. It was cool in evenings but the location made it super easy to get to the main area very easily and fast as well as the beach.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2024

Not Your Best Option

by Santa Fe NM

5 of 5

Showing wear and tear. Paint flaking on baseboards. Grout needs cleaning. In fact whole place needs a “deep clean”. Have stayed in various cottages at Seaside for 40+ yrs. One has better options. Did like the location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at this property, we do appreciate the review! We are so happy to hear that you liked the location. On the other hand; we do apologize for letting you down in the areas of cleanliness and property condition. We do our best to maintain these units and to provide our guests with an awesome experience but we do falter from time to time as such feedback like yours is greatly appreciated as it helps us to fix what is unsatisfactory with the unit. Our team has made the necessary checks to ensure a better beach vacation experience for all moving forward! We hope we can welcome you again soon for a much better stay! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 27, 2023

Beach Vacation 2023

by Powell TN

4 of 5

This property is in a great location being just a few steps from Tupelo pavilion leading down to the beach and it was an easy walk to the center of town. We did have a few disappointments and concerns about the property itself. As senior adults, we were concerned about there being no grab bars in the shower. In addition, there was a GFI receptacle in the bathroom pulled completely away from the wall just inches from the bathroom sink. Also, the toaster oven on top of the fridge did not work. We tried to relocate it to the counter, however, could not move it. It seemed to be plugged in behind the fridge, but we never got it to work even leaving it on top of the fridge. This was our third stay in this property. Our first was in 2014. Furniture and furnishings have not been updated since our first stay. The sofa just felt dirty. These are probably considered minor issues, however, we paid a premium price to stay at this property and, with a premium price comes high expectations. The price for this property has risen significantly since our last stay in 2019. Overall, the property did not meet our expectations.

Response from Benchmark Management

John, We are so thankful for your feedback. It is so disheartening to her that our property did not meet your expectations. Your detailed comments provide valuable insights for both the property owners and the management team. We have passed on your concerns to the relevant parties to encourage updating of the unit. We truly appreciate any feedback that can help improve future bookings, and we hope you grant us another chance to provide you with a better vacation experience. Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 27, 2023

Sweet Spot

by Shelbyville TN

4 of 5

Don't recommend as a last minute rental. Otherwise, we will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Christina, and thanks for taking the time out to write this review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay to the point where you would want to come again. We will do everything to improve our services to ensure that even when you book at the last minute, Margarita Days will be a vacation rental of choice! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 25, 2023


by San Diego CA

5 of 5

Perfect for the two of us. Great location across the street to beach access and short walking distance to center of Seaside. Very clean, beds comfortable. Hope to come back again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words. We are so thrilled to hear that this Cottage and the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 3, 2022

Margarita days

by Palmer IL

5 of 5

We had an awesome experience, we loved margarita days. We will definitely be back.!!! Thank you. The Elams Palmer illinois

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your experience at Margarita Days. We are thrilled to hear that this cottage worked out well for your family. Margarita Days is the perfect cottage to relax in after a long day at the beach or biking through 30A. It warms our hear to hear that this Cottage will become a part of your family traditions for years to come. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022

Quiet and Quaint

by Farmington AR

5 of 5

Walking distance to EVERYTHING. Quiet and convenient are key to a good vaca. Everything was clean and the management staff was great about checking on our arrival and needs.
My only CONs, and it goes for nearly all rentals, is the furniture. While everything was clean and well maintained, it was also original... so padding in pull-out couch, chair and bed was well used and needs a lil updating. For a great rental experience, one should replace cushions and mattresses at least every two years, especially if you have lots of traffic.
And maybe some upstairs curtains above the couch to block the neighbors upstairs bedroom view? Lost a little privacy with neighbors kid playing peek-a-boo...
Other than that, I will highly recommend this spot for any young couple looking for lazy days on the beach and unless we come back with a crew, this will be our favorite little gem!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. Your feedback is so important to us and we appreciate you letting us know where we can improve our units to ensure the best experience for each and every guest. The location of this unit is very convenient and makes your days at the beach that much more enjoyable. We love hearing that you and your family will be back to enjoy this beautiful two story cottage again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022


by Bloomfield Hills MI

5 of 5

Everything was great. Would have liked access to more channels on the TV,
But you are not there to watch TV.
Would rent again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jim, Thank you for leaving a 5 Star review on your stay at Margarita Days. We are glad to hear you had an amazing time with us and your feedback means a lot. We can't wait to see you again for another fun-filled beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022

Margarita Days was the BEST!

by Spring Lake MI

5 of 5

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Margarita Days in Seaside! The location can’t be beat, with everything you could possibly want or need within walking distance. I not only loved the proximity to the quaint shops and beachside restaurants of Seaside, but also treasured the private and pristine beach access which was directly across the street. The house was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with all the essentials. I was traveling solo, but could easily envision a couple or a family of four enjoying this adorable Seaside home! I will definitely be back! Benchmark was very helpful and accomodating with answering all of my pre arrival questions. I would highly recommend Margarita Days! The location can’t be beat!

Response from Benchmark Management

Chris, Wow! Thank you for leaving such a lovely review of your stay at Margarita Days! We are thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with a perfect spot for your trip to the beach! We can't agree more, the location of this property is amazing! We are happy to hear our team was able to assist in any question you may have had prior to your arrival. It is our goal at Benchmark for our guest to have a relaxing, stress-free vacation when booking their trip with us. We would be glad to have you stay with us again at Benchmark Management! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2022

Great thanksgiving with Family

by Fort Smith AR

5 of 5

We had a great time with our little family of 3. We woke up and walked to the pavilion and watched the sunrise every morning. It was a short walk to the town center! We loved relaxing upstairs in the evening when the sun went down. I would say the only negative was the internet was having trouble staying connected. We look forward to returning soon!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Opal, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Margarita Days. We are grateful that we were able to provide with a wonderful experience. We couldn't agree more that the unit is in the perfect location with easy access to the beach and shopping strip. The internet can be a little spotty in the area due to limited providers, and are thankful this did not affect your stay much. Our #1 priority is guest satisfaction and we are just as excited to have to back here with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 13, 2021


by Florence AL

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Dennis, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Margarita Days. We are grateful that you chose Benchmark to facilitate your vacation needs. 30A is the perfect beach destination to relax and soak up the Florida sun. We are happy to hear that our cleaners did a great job preparing the home for you. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 1, 2021

As Always/Margarita Days was Excellent

by Madison MS

5 of 5

My family and I have stayed at Margarita Days on many occasions through the years. It is always clean, convenient, and an excellent value with a perfect location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Heath, Thank you so much for providing feedback! We were truly honored to have you as our guests and are humbled by your kind words! We always love seeing returning guests! We work hard every day to our guests the best vacation experience possible! We can’t wait to welcome you back to the emerald coast soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

Wonderful stay!

by Greenwood Ar

5 of 5

This house was a large contributor to a wonderful vacation. My goal was convenience and to not have to get in and out of the car a lot. The location of this house was perfect! It has quick access to the beach and a short walk to the food trucks and amphitheater area. The Seaside park is also close, which became a nightly routine on our walks home. The house was adorable and clean. The size was great for myself, husband, and toddler. We plan on re-booking this location again next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you had a wonderful stay at Margarita Days and that you plan to return next year. See you then! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 31, 2021

Spring Break

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

It was amazing. The kids loved the house, easy walk to the beach and to the town square

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Margarita Days. We're so glad that the kids loved the house and location. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Perfect getaway

by Washington DC

5 of 5

This was the third summer I've stayed at this property and the house has only improved. This year they added fire sticks to each tv and added nice toiletries in the bathroom. My only complaint was that the shower liner really needed to be replaced. This was a wonderful getaway and I can't wait to come back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Shira, Thank you for the feedback. We're so glad to hear that you have stayed at this property multiple times and that the home has only gotten better. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Margarita Days in October

by Rio Verde AZ

5 of 5

We loved our stay. The house was super cute and clean. The parking was ideal since it was right outside the door and not street parking. The location was ideal for walking to Seaside and the beach. We'll definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Karen, we are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at Margarita Days! We do our very best to make sure our guests have the best stay possible! We can't wait to see you again!

Submitted on Oct 14, 2020

Great Place

by Indianapolis IN

5 of 5

The home has all two people could need! There isn't room for more than two and possibly an infant.

Response from Benchmark Management

Andrew, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020

Margarita Days Review

by Dallas TX

4 of 5

Great location, mostly what you would expect. A couple disappointing things that I’d say need to be adjusted are the A/C, bed, and cleaning. The air conditioner control unit was upstairs and the main bed was downstairs. The unit did not allow the user to lower the AC to a comfortable coolness during the night, so it was a little warm at night. The bed was not very comfortable. We were required to clean and put away all our dishes and remove all our trash. The trash was no big deal. Cleaning all our own dishes was unexpected and seemed surprising, especially given the amount of emphasis now on clean areas given COVID threats. How can they ensure the guests prior didn’t put unclean dishes/glassware away? I’d expect a rental unit like this to have a housekeeping staff that cleaned the house and dishes after your stay for the next guest. The management company failed to send out an air conditioner tech to check on the AC, even thought they said they would. But, despite everything, I’d still recommend this to someone, as long as they know what they are getting. Great location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback regarding your vacation. We are so pleased to hear the property was to your liking, and it suited your needs for the most part. We do sincerely apologize for the delay in your maintenance request for the A/C. I do see you report the issue on Monday July 27th and we sent out maintenance Monday July 27, and the task was completed. We did not receive any feedback stating that it was not satisfactory, and we are very sorry for this Sir. We truly want you to enjoy your vacation comfortable and any issue report so we may have the opportunity to fix. As for the check-out procedures we do request that you put the dishes in the dishwasher but you are not required to put them away. We are sorry if there was some miscommunication in the check-out instructions. We will review them right away for any discrepancy. We would love for you to give us another chance to provide you with a 5-star beach vacation that we strive for for all of our guest. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 22, 2020

5 of 5

Such a great experience! This was our second year staying at Margarita Days. Perfect little bungalow for a getaway. Hope to be back next year.

Submitted on Aug 31, 2019

5 of 5

We had such an incredible week at Seaside. Margarita Days was perfect for our family. Being so close to the beach and the pool made for a lot of swimming. We cannot wait for our stay next year!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2018

Absolutely Perfect!!

5 of 5

A perfect property for a couple. Super clean and neat. Very comfortable house. Only a few short blocks to the town square. Passes to private beach entrance as well as to pools and gym.

Submitted on Dec 10, 2017

A great, cozy guest house

5 of 5

We loved the Margarita Days cottage- it was cute, cozy, and had everything we needed for our vacation. We'd definitely stay again!

Submitted on Dec 4, 2017

Margarita Days

5 of 5

Perfect location and a great stay for a long weekend ! Highly recommended !

Submitted on Oct 24, 2016

Margarita Days

5 of 5

Thank you for sharing Margarita Days with our family! We had A wonderful vacation and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Submitted on Aug 6, 2016


5 of 5

I was so pleased with the house, although we could have used another bath ( next time). I called the office several times and was met with genuine hospitality and customer friendly service. This is hard to find these days! My grand daughters loved the square, shops and a big thumbs up to Sundog Book Store! I will be back! Nikki Baldi

Submitted on Aug 3, 2014

Great Stay!

5 of 5

Margaritadays was everything we wanted in a beach cottage. The two-story little house was clean and comfortable, within easy walking distance of the center of Seaside and just across the street (30A) from the beach. The house was in a quiet area, virtually a tree house given all the vegetation around. Enough room for a couple, maybe a kid or two as well. We are a mature (70's) couple and loved our stay. Will try to stay here again!

Submitted on May 19, 2014

Seaside stay

5 of 5

Everything was perfect! All set up when we arrived and super easy check-in and check-out. Garrett Realty also quickly responded to questions about the reservation before we left. Would use Garrett again and recommend them.

Submitted on May 15, 2014

5 of 5

We had a great time. Weather in October is still beautiful! Homeowner needs to trim tree branches away from the roof of the condo. They were scraping it during rain/wind Monday night.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2013


5 of 5

We had a great time in Seaside and at Margarita Days. The cottage was perfect for two people. Beach access was excellent and the convenience to the village was great. We enjoyed walking throughout the neighborhoods in the evening lookng at the beautiful homes. Watercolor tennis was a highlight every morning. in addition, the adult pool was very refreshing. There were a couple negatives: we encountered a couple live roaches in the cottage. Although a reality in Florida, usually in a well exterminated condo, those encountered are dead. Although there was a broom, we found no dustpan, which would have been helpful. A full size ironing board would have been nice, and there was room n the broom closet. Finally, the disposal was inoperable. Overall, we were very please with our stay. Scott Dutiel

Submitted on Sep 11, 2013

Just Right

5 of 5

My husband and I stayed at Margarita Days with two of our friends and the size of this home was just perfect for the 4 of us! We did not mind the smallness of the home; to us it added charm. It was perfect for a getaway and had everything we needed! The house has one queen bed, one sofa pullout bed which slept two grown adults comfortably, a washer and dryer and shower tub. The shower is a bit awkward in the fact that the ceiling is lower over half the tub but it was alright and was able to accommodate a person over 6ft. The kitchen was small but had everything you needed. We didn't mind washing the few dishes we made dirty; I highly recommend eating at the trailers and eateries around town, it's quite an experience. Overall, I must say the house was perfect for us and very close to the beach, fitness center, adult pool and town center. We were very pleased with Garrett Realty and will be coming back!

Submitted on Jul 23, 2012