Easter Special

Show Details

Mistral 10

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

6 Guests

Seacrest

Condominium

Gulf Front

1 Parking Spaces

Details

You will love this charming condo right on the Gulf of Mexico! Professionally decorated with impressive finishes, Mistral 10 is a place to sit on the balcony and enjoy warm gulf breezes and sunsets. This stunning 2nd floor unit is 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom with a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, high-end cabinets, fixtures and granite counter tops. Tastefully decorated and comfy the living room offers leather seating, 47" TV and of course Wi-Fi.

The bedroom features a king bed with beautiful bedding and a plush mattress for a great night’s rest. To complete the pampering experience, the bedroom has a wall mounted 32-inch flat screen TV, for late nights and lazy mornings. The built-in bunk beds offer their own area, as well as, a queen sofa sleeper for extra guests. The luxurious bathroom offers a beautifully tiled walk in shower. For added convenience, a full-size washer and dryer is in the unit.

This well-maintained condo offers complimentary beach chair service March 1 through October 31. Two chairs and an umbrella will be set up on the beach for you, weather permitting.

Mistral Condominiums are located between Rosemary Beach and Seagrove Beach allowing for swift access to a variety of shopping and dining venues spread out along the coast. The 19-mile paved bike path that parallels the entire length of the scenic highway 30A is conveniently located in front of this complex.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer season.
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella: March 1st to October 31st (weather permitting).
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Features

Coffee Maker
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Area: Seacrest
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

   

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Beautiful home on the beach!

by Carthagee IL

4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Mistral 10. It was a beautiful home with a great location located directly on the beach which we loved! We thought this condo was a great location with access to do many great things! We do wish that the patio wasn’t so sloped and the furniture was more comfortable on the patio and in the condo. We also thought it was frustrating only having one roll of toiletpaper given the entire stay and no beach towels for the condo. Overall it was very enjoyable and would probably stay again!

Submitted on Mar 16, 2024


Spectacular View

by Hattiesburg MS

5 of 5

Very clean and adequately supplied. It is a bit dated but still very nice. The location is perfect. Private beach is maintained by beach crew, No worries about being overcrowded. The internet name and password in the Guide was incorrect. I found them on the router sticker. I wish our stay had been longer!

Response from Benchmark Management

Mark, we were so honored to host you and are so humbled by your response. We are so glad you had a positive experience overall, with the cleanliness, amenities, and location of the place. The private beach being well-maintained and not overcrowded is definitely a plus for a relaxing stay. We do apologize that our guide had the incorrect internet information, but it's great that you were able to find the correct details on the router sticker. We hope you consider extending your stay next time to fully enjoy the amenities and the beautiful location. We look forward to hosting you again! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 17, 2023


Perfect

by ARLINGTON TN

5 of 5

Much needed vacation and relaxation. This Condo is in the perfect location. Loved the Condo, views, and size! Will definitely stay again!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sherry, It is always heartwarming to hear the feedback of our guests. Your satisfaction means a lot to us at Benchmark, and it's remark like yours that reminds us we are doing a great job. Mistral 10 is undeniably one of our best gulf front properties! The breathtaking view from the balcony, coupled with the fresh breeze from the gulf, is pure bliss. We wouldn't hesitate to host you again! Sincerely, Benchmark management

Submitted on Oct 31, 2022


Mistral 10

by Cruger MS

5 of 5

We had the best experience! Rental was clean and nice. We had everything we needed. The only thing i might change is the mattress. The cover was crinkly and could have been more comfortable, but honestly, we’re already planning to book here again!! We absolutely fell in love with the place. The only reason I would hesitate in sharing this place was out of pure selfishness! I don’t want the secret of such a gem to get
Out! Looking forward to next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

Heather, It is always helpful to hear the feedback of our guests. Your satisfaction means a lot to us at Benchmark, and it's reviews like yours that assure us we're doing a good job. Mistral 10 is undeniably one of our best gulf front properties! The breathtaking view from the balcony, coupled with the fresh breeze from the gulf, is pure bliss. We wouldn't hesitate to host you again! Sincerely, Benchmark management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2022


May 2022 Mistral 10 stay

by Keller TX

5 of 5

Everything was great! Chairs were free, but the company was La Dolce Vita, not the company identified in our correspondence. Balcony had a great view of the beach, but it is sloped a little more than you might expect. There are a lot of steps down to the beach, but they have several landings to break it up and the condition is like new. Everything was furnished nicely and the wife added “there was even a lemon squeezer”! LOL Definitely would choose to stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

William, It is always heartwarming to hear the feedback of our guests. Your satisfaction means a lot to us at Benchmark, and it's remark like yours that reminds us we are doing a great job. We were overjoyed by the response from your wife and how noticeable our efforts are even to small detail. Mistral 10 is undeniably one of our best gulf front properties! The breathtaking view from the balcony, coupled with the fresh breeze from the gulf, is pure bliss. We wouldn't hesitate to host you again! Sincerely, Benchmark management

Submitted on May 23, 2022


Mistral 10 May vacation stay

by Prosper TX

5 of 5

Amazing beachfront view from porch !
Literally steps from the beach - clean & neat condo with everything working as it should.
Quick access from ECP airport & great location within biking distance to Aly’s/ Seacrest / Rosemary Beach amenities!

Added bonus of daily chairs/umbrella setup on private beach access included was really appreciated !

Will return again 100%

Response from Benchmark Management

David, We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our beautiful beach front property. We must agree the view and location of this property are hard to beat! We strive to provide the very best for all our guest when they choose to stay with us at Benchmark Management, so we are beyond thrilled to see we were able to do just that for you! We look forward to your future stays with us at Benchmark Management. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 14, 2022


Nice!

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Would’ve been all 5’s except for how sparse things like basics were, (spices, laundry/dish soap, garbage bags, etc.) etc. were. Otherwise it was beautiful. Highly recommended, but there could be a touch more hospitality welcome here - almost feels like they’re afraid people will steal anything extra.

Response from Benchmark Management

Paul, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Mistral 10. This charming condo sits right on the Gulf of Mexico, and its beauty is undeniable. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, so our apologies if you didn't find our toiletries enough. We only provide an initial setup and encourage our guests to take along additional as needed. We are already looking forward to your return! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 11, 2022


Nice and quiet

by Brandon MS

5 of 5

Enjoyed the unit but limited storage space in the bathroom. Needed more storage in master. Love the unit other than the things I listed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Gwen, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Mistral condo. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. We work hard to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible. You are great guests and we look forward to having you stay with us again. We can’t wait to see you again for more fun in the sun on our beautiful 30A beaches. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 31, 2021


Above and Beyond

by DALLAS TX

5 of 5

This rental was even better than expected. The location is perfect, the complex is quiet, and the check in/out was a seamless experience. They even let us add a day at the last minute when our plans changed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Laura, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Mistral 10. We were so happy to hear your unit was better than expected. This unit is very nice and clean. It is also very central to everything. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 6, 2021


Great stay! Great rental!

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

We had a wonderful spring break! Perfect for us, a couple looking to be near Rosemary and Seaside. We brought our bikes and rode to near by attractions. Unit is clean and perfect. Great view of ocean all you need for a great vacation.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Mistral 10. The view and nearness to the beach make a perfect combination. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021


Mistral 10

by Narvon PA

5 of 5

Beautiful condo, superb location, very clean and quiet. Booming withBenchmark was a breeze and everyone I spoke to there was very helpful and pleasant Absolutely would stay there again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for booking your stay at Mistral 10 through Benchmark Management. We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation there. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 14, 2021


Outstanding View

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

This 1 bedroom was perfect for the two of us. Nicely updated and the view was outstanding. Highly recommend. Kitchen could use a few extra wine glasses but otherwise a well stocked kitchen.

Response from Benchmark Management

HI Janie, Thank you for taking time to review Mistral 10, this is a wonderful condo for a couple! We are happy that you loved the view, it is breathtaking in Seacrest! We will pass along your comments regarding the wine glasses to the owner. We hope that you return to Mistral 10 again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 14, 2020


Beach front condo

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Condo was great. You will need to bring everything for cooking - oil, seasoning etc
The views are great. Condo was very cute and clean

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review of Mistral 10! We do not stock seasonings due to user preference, and also for cross contamination. That's a great thing for future guests to keep in mind! We are especially glad that the views and the condo itself did not disappoint. We certainly hope to have you back again soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 11, 2020


Beautiful beachside retreat

by Minneapolis MN

5 of 5

I’ve been coming to the seaside area and renting through Garrett realty / benchmark for 5 years. Each time I stay it is a pleasant experience. Because of covid, and the fact that florida did not have any mandates and was “100%” open I didn’t feel safe staying too close to seaside. Luckily, the mistral condominiums was a little further off the beaten path but still very convenient to the grocery store and restaurants proving takeout services. The view from the 2nd floor was amazing, unfortunately while we were there a pipe broke In the building, and so we were without water for a half day (we didn’t know why we didn’t have water) but they were quick to respond and fix it and we were able to flush again and shower that evening.
It’s always been an extreme pleasure to stay at these rentals, and everyone is so respectful and easy going.
One thing would recommend bringing garbage bags, they only supplied one and so that was a pain to have to buy yet another item, it’s pretty basic and I would have expected there to be at least a few? I’m pretty used to having to buy / bring everything down to the toilet paper at these rentals, so if I visit again next year I guess I’ll add standard garbage bags to the list.
Everything worked well although we couldn’t find the blender top, so were unable to make smoothies, but not the end of the world. Also the screen door rubber was off so it made opening it pretty much impossible, but we just ended up not using it. Overall not big issues, and the view is so spectacular!

Response from Benchmark Management

Crystal, Thank you so much for your feedback!! We are so honored you have entrusted us with your beach vacation needs! Mistral is a great location if you are looking for a less crowded area. I am so sorry to hear you were affected by the water leak. Fortunately the HOA was able to fix the issue fast. Thank you so much for your understanding, it is greatly appreciated! We are so happy you enjoyed your beach vacation and can not wait to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 23, 2020


Great Stay!

by Signal MTN TN

5 of 5

A lovely spot for a couple to enjoy the beach and beautiful sunsets.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Tom, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're so happy to have provided a full 5 star accommodation, and look forward to your next stay. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020


A guest from Union City Tenn

by Union City TN

5 of 5

The condo was nice and very clean. No problems with any of the appliances-everyrhing was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

HI Randy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Excellent Vacation! Excellent Location!!

by Fort Worth TX

5 of 5

Our week long stay in Mistral 10 was fantastic. Had everything we needed and the beach was steps away. Great size for family of 4 with two teenage girls. View from balcony was amazing!! Only issue was the lack of wifi and cell service which the owners can't control. This was an issue when trying to get work done but was nice as it helped keep kids of their devices.

Response from Benchmark Management

Pablo, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 5, 2020


Beautiful View

by Paris TN

5 of 5

The unit was extremely clean and had all the essentials! The view was the absolute best part of this place as we celebrated our 25th anniversary! We will definitely stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020


Enjoyable Stay at Mistral 10

by Kennesaw GA

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. The condo was clean and well equipped. The view from the balcony was beautiful!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2020


Mistral 10

by Fairview TX

5 of 5

Outstanding! Location is great! Being right in the beach was a huge benefit and was the whole purpose of the trip. The view from the balcony is picture book perfect. The condo accommodations were great. The only surprise was the presence of a couple of roaches in the bathroom upon arrival. This could be due to being unoccupied for so long because of covid19 restrictions.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi James, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We do sincerely apologize that you experienced any issues during your stay. The happiness of guests is our #1 priority, and more than anything we want you to enjoy your vacation. We hope to have you again for a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s care and customer service. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 27, 2020


5 of 5

We loved this condo. It was very cute, clean and in a great location. The beach is beautiful and we loved having the chair service. Stairs to the beach were not an issue. We used it as an excuse to not have to work out while we were there. :) Bed was very comfortable. The view is unbelievable!!

Submitted on Jun 9, 2019