Home\Rentals\Search Results\Mon Petit Chateau

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

Mon Petit Chateau

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Mon Petit Chateau or ''My Little Castle'' will open your hearts and dazzle your eyes with its charm! It features 3 spacious bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, comfortable living space, and of course a fireplace. What would a castle be without one? The gourmet kitchen includes travertine stone, oak wood flooring, granite counter tops and stainless appliances fit for a king. If dining outside is more your style, then you're in luck! Your private courtyard offers a charcoal grill just through the French doors. Lush flowering landscape surrounds allowing only warm sunshine and a cool Gulf breeze in.

Enjoy walks to the beach, fine dining, shopping and events in the nearby communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer season.
* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates).
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.


Community Pool
Washer & Dryer


  • Area: Seacrest
  • Deck / Patio
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player


  • 2 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


by hudson FL

4 of 5

They only provide a starter pack of 2 dishwasher pods and 2 washer pods. We stayed for a week. They give 2 kitchen garbage bags. If you need more bring them with you. They were quick to respond through text.

Submitted on Jun 11, 2024

Perfect !

by Blue Springs MO

5 of 5

We loved everything about this rental! The location was absolutely perfect, we could easily walk to Alys or Rosemary for coffee, shopping and dinner. The walk to the beach was just down the sidewalk and around the corner . We loved the house, it was so clean, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. This is our 4th year coming to 30a and we plan on staying here every year from now on. The management company was very quick to respond with any questions. We can’t wait to come back!

Submitted on May 19, 2024

Perfect location

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

We wanted beach side that was large enough but at a great price and close to shops in seacrest and Rosemary. This was it! Convenient, comfortable and right size with 3 full baths for our group. User error had us baffled on how to lock the door - quick call to mgmt co and we received the response we needed. Place was clean and stocked with essentials. Two recommendations: living room TV should be upgraded to a smart tv so guest can watch streaming shows/movies on rainy days. And there was no hairdryer. Mgmt brought one to us when we requested but ideally there should be 1 in ea bathroom.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Donna. We truly appreciate it and we are glad this property met your needs! We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We have passed on your recommendations to the appropriate parties as the feedback helps us make improvements where we can. We work hard every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2023

Family beach trip

by Hendersonville TN

4 of 5

Our overall rental experience was good. The furniture could be updated and the kitchen more stocked for cooking.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Heather, thanks for staying with us at this property. We are so happy to hear that your overall experience with us was good as we truly do our best to maintain these properties and provide our guests with an excellent vacation experience. We have taken your comments regarding furniture and cooking utensils into account and will be making the necessary checks and changes! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We do hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience we know we can provide. Regards] Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023

Our Suncation!

by Morganfield KY

5 of 5

This property is the perfect location ...once we parked our car we only had to use it once to go to grocery. Walking/biking easy distance to Alys,Seacrest, and Rosemary town centers. Easy walk to beach access. Our only disappointment was the space at the beach. While this property does have a private beach, it is blocked in on either side with cones and people monitoring that you don’t pass over. The beach space provided for this property was way too crowded and we had to sit in the water for the first two days. Half of the beach space was taken up by a private contractor and personal chairs are not allowed in that space. We don’t mind crowds but it was frustrating not even having a place to put a bag since we were in the water. We would choose this property again but not in July because of the inadequate beach space.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed their time here in 30A. You said it yourself the location of this home is perfect and close to anything and everything you could want or desire during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the beach was overcrowded, during peak season the beaches tend to be a bit fuller than off-season. We do strive to ensure guests have an enjoyable time at the beach during their stay. We hope that we are able to host your family again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 1, 2022

My experience

by Waldorf MD

4 of 5

Upon arrival, the unit was not properly cleaned, floors had sand throughout the house and pots and pans had cooking oil and food particles left on it, kitchen items were scattered throughout the kitchen cabinets, front door needs maintenance, landscaping needs trimming, beach chairs (one was broken) and the others were not what is listed by owner in description, and lots of light bulbs need replacing. The furniture and mattresses need updating, stains on bedding.

Response from Benchmark Management

Carol, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We do sincerely apologize that you experienced any issues during your stay. The happiness of guests is our #1 priority, and more than anything we want you to enjoy your vacation. We hope you were still able to enjoy the beautiful fireplace and private courtyard. We wish to have you again for a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s care and customer service. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 11, 2022

Had a nice time

by Auburn AL

5 of 5

Overall we were pleased with our visit. The TVs are hilariously small, but who goes to the beach to watch TV? The front door on our unit did not lock, but the property is located in an extremely safe area.

Response from Benchmark Management

Will, it was an honor hosting you at our Mon Petit Chateau property. We are elated that you were pleased with your visit, as we always try our hardest to provide our guests with excellent vacation experiences. We have made note of the issue with the door, and reported it to avoid future guest inconvenience. We appreciate the heads up, and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2022

Lovely place to stay

by N/A CO

5 of 5

This house is so clean and in a perfect location. We enjoyed staying here and would stay here again. The grounds are picturesque. You can smell jasmine as soon as you arrive.

Response from Benchmark Management

Faith, Thank you for sharing such a humbling review! We're thrilled to hear your family found this home to be perfect for you and we'd certainly love to welcome you back! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 14, 2022

April getaway

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

Nice location, walking distance to dining and shops. Very comfortable home for a week for four people. Front gate guards do a great job of screening people who want to enter to ensure they are allowed to do so. Service by management company very good, responsive.

Response from Benchmark Management

Daniel, we are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Mon Petit Chateau. This complex is perfect for families with its convenient location to the beach, shopping center, restaurants, and most importantly, it is secured. As a management company we are committed to guest satisfaction, and we are glad our efforts were among the highlights of your stay! We hope to see you again soon for another exciting beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022


by Jonathan E.

5 of 5

Location, location, location!! And a great house to boot!! It’s walking/bike distance to everything!!

Submitted on Apr 2, 2022

Delightful, convenient

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Stayed over Thanksgiving - great litte cottage for me and two daughters who don't like sharing rooms! Walkable to everything, very clean and comfortable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jonathan, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Mon Petit Chateau. We are grateful for your response and are happy you had a fantastic stay with us. We work hard every day to give our guests the best vacation experience. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 14, 2021

Beach getaway

by Germantown TN

5 of 5

Check-in was easy. Great location in gated neighborhood, steps from the beach, and easily walkable to Rosemary. Very functional house, decently outfitted kitchen (several different, unmatched wine glasses, for example), really enjoyed the week there and liked the price-to-value ratio. Master BR bed and pillows were just ok, and TVs are very small in each room (not there to watch TV, but still). Nice bonus touch from Benchmark was the complimentary beach gear rental credit, and cheaper to rent direct than through VRBO, etc.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your stay at Mon Petit Chateau and your kind words. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 30, 2021

Fantastic location

by Suwanee GA

5 of 5

The location is wonderful - so close to the beach and yet still close enough to walk Seacrest & Rosemary beach for restaurants etc.

The check in information sent via email was outdated in terms of lacking clear directions on how to find the property, how to collect the security pass to get your car past the security gate, where to find the lock box for the door key and the fact the pool access is no longer a code and you need the key fob from inside the property. All pretty frustrating after a 6 hour drive with 2 kids who were desperate to get out of the car and go for a swim.

Once we were finally situated, no complaints at all regarding the property itself. Very clean, quiet and superb location.

The beach chairs are very old and so are the boogie boards. We ended up renting chairs on the beach mainly due to the fact the open area on the beach is very limited and we were trying to social distance.

Would rent again but strongly recommend the emailed instructions are updated.

Response from Benchmark Management

Alison, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Mon Petit Chateau is such a wonderful home! The location, decor, and amenities are sure to make your stay great! We will definitely see what we can do about making our arrival information more user friendly. We do also have an app that can be downloaded to access your arrival information, we find it a little easier to navigate if you are able to download it! We don't guarantee any beach amenities as we don't advertise them, but they typically make for a pleasant surprise when the owner has them there! We hope that you will be back again soon so we can have another shot at giving you a perfect stay! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Dec 14, 2020

by Stevie via AirBnB

5 of 5

We had a great weekend stay here! Beds were great, and the house was in a perfect location!

Submitted on Sep 1, 2020

5 of 5

Loved this unit. Perfection location and felt like home. Did not want to leave and will hopefully get this same place again next time.

Submitted on Oct 27, 2019

Great stay

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying at Mon Petit Chateau! The home is well taken care of and clean. Just a short walk to the beach, shopping and restaurants. Garrett Realty was wonderful to work with! Will be using them again!

Submitted on Sep 28, 2019

Thanks Garrett

5 of 5

Thank you Garrett rental we love Seacrest beach the cottage at Sunset beach was wonderful .have been renting with you for years hope to rent again in years to come. Thanks again

Submitted on Oct 22, 2014

Awesome Place

5 of 5

We had the best time. The house, closeness to beach and shopping were all perfect.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2013