Home\Rentals\Search Results\Monterey Condos A302

Monterey Condos A302

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Stunning vistas of the gulf and pure white sand for as far as your eye can see are yours as you relax to the sound of the waves from the third-floor balcony of this gorgeous Mediterranean-style condominium overlooking Seacrest Beach. Stroll down the convenient and private boardwalk to the Emerald Shores. Spend your days lying in the sun and strolling along the white sand, playing in the sand and surf or taking dips in the heated pool. Sit on the balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico watching the magnificent sunsets and delight in the fine restaurants and shopping nearby before you retire for a comfortable night's sleep.

This cheerful, well maintained 3.5 bedroom, 3 bath, third floor corner unit features 1 king master, 2 queen rooms, all with private en suite bathrooms, and 2 twin bunks in their own alcove room for the kids. Amenities like a whirlpool tub, and charcoal grill are yours to enjoy, along with the convenient full-size laundry pair and elevator. A Pack 'n Play and High Chair are typically available but not guaranteed. 4 TVs, 3 DVD players, and free WiFi are included.

The quiet 24-unit Monterey complex provides private gated parking. It sits adjacent to Camp Creek Golf Club, with Alys Beach, Seaside, restaurants and shopping just minutes away.

Start planning your getaway stay today!

* Saturday to Saturday rental March 1-September 30.
* Complimentary Beach Setup March to October: 2 chairs/umbrella/table (weather permitting)
* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates).
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Washer & Dryer


  • Beach View
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Beachfront
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • Dishes & Utensils


  • 1 King
  • 2 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average

Wonderful Stay!

by Mc Lean VA

5 of 5

The spacious condominium was truly stunning, featuring a well-equipped kitchen that had everything we required. Although we brought our Nespresso machine and didn't make use of the provided coffee maker. The beds were exceptionally comfortable, ensuring a restful stay. The view from the condo was absolutely breathtaking, and we cherished moments spent on the balcony, as well as admiring the scenery from indoors. The only minor drawback was the limited TV options. Having access to more choices such as Netflix or additional channels would have been appreciated, as the only available option was basic cable. Nonetheless, despite this small inconvenience, we would make another reservation for a future stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at our condominium, Ria. We're thrilled you found it stunning and well-equipped. We appreciate your comments about the beds and the breathtaking view. We have noted your suggestion regarding TV options and will explore ways to offer more choices for future guests. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 13, 2023

Beautiful condo!

by Cedar Park TX

5 of 5

***FYI: There is a pack n play and high chair at this rental*** In the information provided it says these items are available on request. When we contacted the management company they said these are not available. It's not like you can go without a pack n play for a small child so it would've been nice to know this so we didn't have to travel with one. It was part of the reason we booked this condo. All in all the condo was amazing! Clean, great views and great location. We can't wait to come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Lacey, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are very sorry for any misinformation regarding the supplied items for the property. We will be sure to correct any conflicting information to ensure future guests are aware of the items supplied within the unit. We are thrilled you had an amazing trip and look forward to any future stays you have planned with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 31, 2023

July 2023

by Midland Tx

5 of 5

The condo was great! Clean, and the perfect view! Benchmark was great to work with. We had a problem trying to figure out the master bedroom tv. Called them and they were out there very quickly to help. Very friendly people. The HOA on the other hand is not keeping the pool clean the whole week we were there. The grills were broke which wasn’t good when you have bought food that needed to cook on them. Several people complained but they never even bothered to fix them.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, we appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. We are happy to hear that you think the condo was great and clean. Please note however; that the pool and grill issues are unfortunately out of our hands and requires third party companies. Once third party companies are involved we have little control of the work schedule. We have been waiting on the correct part for the grills from the company. As it relates to the pool; there is a broken part to the pool pump. We do understand the need for the grill and pool during your stay and that is why we tried our very best to assist. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! We hope to welcome you again!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023

Birthday Getaway

5 of 5

Unit was nice and clean, made for a great getaway. Only problem we had was the day of checkout, cleaning lady attempted to make entry twice before the 10am checkout. I did speak to management who apologized and said they would take care of that problem immediately. I believe them.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023

Family/friend beach vacation

by Greensboro NC

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this condo and would definitely recommend it. We have stayed at another unit on this property and the location is great and the grounds are kept very clean. We were 5 people and there was enough space for all of us. There are 2 kid beds in the hallway, but we did not use them. My only complaint about the space was not the space at all, but the people above us were very loud/hard walkers and the kids were constantly running, and it woke me up every morning.

Submitted on Jun 5, 2023

Our Beach Experience

by Brent AL

5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay. Our condo was clean and adequately furnished.
The kitchen had plenty of dishes, silverware, etc.
We were very satisfied.

Response from Benchmark Management

Barbara, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed you stay at this beautifully located condo! We truly hope our guest have a memorable 5-star vacation while staying with us at Benchmark Management, and we are happy to see we did just that for you. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be honored to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 18, 2022

T Denning

by Westmoreland TN

5 of 5

We loved the location, it was more private and we didn't have to compete for beach space. The condo we stayed in had a bunkbed alcove which was perfect for the grand kids and it was cutely decorated. Loved this condo!!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Timberly, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Monterey Condos! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top this condo! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 1, 2022

Family vacay Aug ‘22

by Nixa MO

5 of 5

This is our 2nd time at Monterey complex in the past 3 years. The complex/beach access are all amazing, quiet and beautiful. This unit was perfect for our family of 4 and the balcony views you cannot go wrong with.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brandon, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Monterey Condos! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top this condo! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 8, 2022

Relaxing Beach Experience

by Tuscaloosa Al

5 of 5

This condo had beautiful views of the blue ocean and white sandy beach,. It’s on the 3rd floor so not too high yet perfect views. Even saw dolphins one morning. There were 8 of us so had plenty of room to relax, Great family location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cindy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. This Mediterranean-style condominium overlooking Seacrest Beach offers a convenient and private boardwalk where you can stroll down to the Emerald Shores. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 12, 2022

Lots of rain, but a bright enjoyable stay.

5 of 5

The apartment was everything we expected. Very clean and comfortable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Silvana, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review! We're happy to hear your family enjoyed this lovely beachfront unit in Seacrest. The private beach boardwalk, pool, and prime location make this a wonderful spot for a getaway! We hope to see you again soon for another 5-star stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 31, 2022

Very nice comfortable place with a million dollar view

by Marion OH

5 of 5

Easy check-in, close parking in front. Beautiful condo that was perfect for our 6 family members. We enjoyed the pool and the beach with the nice beach chairs and umbrella. The large balcony was perfect for our extended family to gather for pictures at sunset. We could see a beautiful sunrise and sunset from the private beach. Our only issue was a problem with the building elevator as we were leaving, and having to carry our bags down the steps. A little rough on seniors. This problem was reported and being taken care of. We had a wonderful time! Thanks very much.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and happy you were able o enjoy time away with your family. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 20, 2021

Family Gathering

by Woodstock Ga

5 of 5

This was a return visit. As before, our time was splendid. The accommodations were everything we could have asked for. Service requests were handled immediately. We loved being on the beachfront.

Response from Benchmark Management

Richard, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you here again and are so humbled by your response. We do our best to resolve maintenance issues as quickly as possible, as guest satisfaction is our #1 priority. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 10, 2021

Great Condo

by Germantown TN

5 of 5

We had a great week staying at the Monterey Condo's A302. It was a great location with a beachfront view. The condo was stocked with all of the necessary items that you would need. I will go back and rent this condo again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mark, Thank you for the feedback. We are so glad Monterey Condo's A302 was just right for your vacation. A perfect five-star review is humbling. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Monterey Condos A302

5 of 5

We remember staying here several years ago and it has definitely been updated since then....new kitchen appliances, new paint in master bath, new living room furniture and recovered dining chairs. Very well coordinated. We could not be happier with the accommodations!!! The only con, if you consider it one, would be that there was no kitchen pantry so we had to make space in a kitchen cabinet and use counter space to store food. We cook in quite a bit so we have lots of groceries to put away. All in all a good trip and beautiful condo. Thanks!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2016