Home\Rentals\Search Results\Pink Flamingo

Easter Special

Show Details

Pink Flamingo

4 Bedrooms

4 Bathrooms

10 Guests

Seacrest

House

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Welcome to Pink Flamingo, your new favorite beach house! Enjoy the quiet, upscale neighborhood of Seacrest Beach, conveniently nestled between Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach, along Scenic 30A. You'll find countless options for dining, shopping, and entertainment just minutes from your door.

Upon entering Pink Flamingo, you’ll enjoy the open living area with flat screen TV for watching your favorite shows, roomy dining area with side porch for convenient grilling out, and a large, well-appointed kitchen with ample granite counters, and all the comforts of home. On the same downstairs level, you’ll find a queen bedroom with private entrance, a walk-in closet, and hall bath with walk-in shower. If you’re visiting long enough to do laundry, there’s a large separate laundry room on this level for your use.

The 2nd level of the home features 1 king master and 1 queen master, both with private baths - one with walk-in shower and the other with a separate shower and garden tub. The queen bedroom boasts a private balcony for enjoying the evening breezes.

The 3rd level is great for the kiddos with 2 twin bunk beds and a trundle, private bath with walk-in shower, another private balcony, and a wet bar for snacks and beverages.

Last but not least, you’ll have access to the most awesome lagoon pool, and located poolside is The Seacrest Beach Café. If you prefer a pool day, you can relax to your heart’s content while soaking up the sun and enjoying the convenience of the café. Or after a day at the beach, enjoy a happy hour while the kids refuel, and the adults enjoy a refreshing beverage!

Take a leisurely 10-minute walk to the sugar sand beach or if you prefer, ride the complimentary shuttle that runs in-season. Either way, you’re sure to enjoy your stay. Put your worries aside, and make great memories with family and friends at Pink Flamingo.

* Parking for 3 vehicles.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Golf carts are not allowed in the Seacrest Beach community.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Gas Grill
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

4.6 of 5 average


Comfortable House in Rosemary/Seacrest Beach!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

My family and I vacationed at this property in June 2023. As we love staying in this area (the nightly live music, family-friendly atmosphere, and nearby shopping and restaurants - quickly accessible by foot or bike - make this an ideal location), we found Pink Flamingo to be a perfect choice. It has three floors and four bedrooms for multiple families to have plenty of room. The third floor has a bunk bed for children and commands a spectacular view of the area. The house was beautifully decorated and very relaxing to stay in after a day at the beach. The beach itself is only about a 10 minute walk, but the tram service is efficient and staffed by friendly drivers. The beds were all extremely comfortable. The only issue was that the floors were a bit dirty, leaving your bare feet a little dirty, but this was likely an issue with the maintenance staff. I would certainly recommend Pink Flamingo to my family or friends, and we have very fond memories of our vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Adrian, It sounds like you had a wonderful vacation experience at Pink Flamingo in June 2023! Your detailed description provides a great overview of the property and its amenities. It's fantastic to hear that the location, with its live music, family-friendly atmosphere, and convenient access to shopping and restaurants, made it an ideal choice for your family. Our apologies for letting you down with cleanliness. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 14, 2023


Friendsgiving 2022

by Geneva IL

4 of 5

Good property - clean and nicely decorated. It is a bit further from the beach, but at the same time is nice to walk around or use the tram service. I wish the pool was heated since the weather was a bit cooler for November.

Response from Benchmark Management

Maya, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We enjoyed hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 29, 2022


Attentive Management

by Brentwood TN

4 of 5

I want to first shout out to the rental company. They were responsive, they were helpful and attentive. The cleaning needs to be updated, the HOA was unprofessional, but the location is nice but busy. Will I say here again, not sure, I will stay with this company again- I cannot say enough how kind and attentive they were.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brooke, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at Pink Flamingo. We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay, as your satisfaction is always our #1 priority. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests safe and clean units. Please keep in mind, that if we are notified after check-in for cleaning issues, we will happily send housekeeping back out to help correct any missed issues. As for the area being busy, during peak season, there will be noticeably a lot more traffic in the area. We strive to bring excellent customer service to all guests, and so we are very happy to hear we succeeded with you! We hope to see you stay with us again soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 26, 2022


A Blessing

by Tupelo MS

5 of 5

We have stayed twice in the last six months and have enjoyed our visit
Great location and Benchmark is always so helpful

Response from Benchmark Management

Sandra, You are the best! Thank you for being a loyal customer of Benchmark and leaving a 5-star of your stay at Pink Flamingo. We are glad you love it so much you decided to come back a second time. We can't wait to see you again for another relaxing beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 19, 2022


Beautiful place and a very comfy stay!!!

by Laplace LA

5 of 5

The home is beautiful and looks exactly like the pictures! Very spacious rooms and very clean! The view from each floor was great!!!! Would definitely recommend

Response from Benchmark Management

Javonda, Thank for you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Pink Flamingo. We are happy the home was exactly as pictured, and our cleaning crew did a great job preparing it for you. We work hard each day to give our guests the best vacation experience. See you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 22, 2021


Very nice place!

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Our group of 8 loved it. Plenty of room and things to do to entertain kids of all ages.

Response from Benchmark Management

William, Thank you for sharing your feedback with on the beautiful Pink Flamingo Property! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience that we possibly can. We can’t wait to see you again and to continue to create great vacation memories for you and your loved ones along the emerald coast! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021


Nice beach house

by Jackson TN

4 of 5

Overall the vacation home was excellent lots of room. kitchen was well organized .
Concerns. Very bright in the mornings would like to of had black out curtains or blinds. Also minimal toilet paper and paper towels were left at the condo. A little disappointing for the price

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad that you found Pink Flamingo to be an excellent size and that the kitchen was well organized. Benchmark Management provides enough paper products to get you started but not for your entire stay. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 2, 2021


Wonderful

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Spring break trip

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that you had a great Spring Break and that Pink Flamingo worked well for you. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 23, 2021


Great house - good location!

by Oxford GA

5 of 5

This is a great house. However, it is listed as a 4 bedroom and it is really only a 3 bedroom with a upper loft. We had 4 couples and, unfortunately, did not read the description well enough. The upstairs "bedroom" does not have a closet and it only has bunk beds and no door. It would be great for children (but not adults). We would definitely stay here again with children or with only 3 couples.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Sonia, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We apologize for any miscommunication on our end on that sleep setup! We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020


5 of 5

Wow! What a beautiful area. The home was spectacular. The whole process was a very positive experience. Joy was the representative I worked with. She was friendly and went out of her way to be healthy.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again sometime soon!

Submitted on Aug 6, 2018


4 of 5

Beautiful and comfortable. Great location. Wish we could stay forever!!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you back soon. Thanks for the review.

Submitted on Jul 8, 2018