Home\Rentals\Search Results\Resting Beach Face

Resting Beach Face

4 Bedrooms

4 Bathrooms

14 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

4 Parking Spaces


Resting Beach Face is a stunning new construction Seacrest Beach home in the private gated community of Treetop Village. This home is beautifully finished with designer touches everywhere you turn - something you'll notice from the second you step in the front door.

The kids will love the bunk room with arcade games as their own separate space. The community pool includes plenty of places to lounge in both the sun and the shade. This is a great family friendly home in a quiet location but still conveniently located to all the favorite 30A dining, shopping and entertainment spots.

The 1st floor of the home is the main living area with both inside and outside entertaining spaces. The back patio is screened-in to keep those bugs at bay! Dine casually at the counter or more formally at the table for 6. Outside on the back patio is a great shade spot to relax and catch up with family and friends. The front porch has the cutest daybed swing - perhaps your new favorite spot to nap?

The 3rd floor landing acts as an additional entertaining space with sofa and TV. All bedrooms in the home include private bathrooms for ultimate comfort and luxury. Resting Beach Face sleeps up to 14 guests comfortably. We know you'll enjoy all the attention to detail in the home and can't wait to welcome you.

Sleeping Arrangements:
2nd Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, large TV. Private bathroom with shower
2nd Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, balcony access. Private bathroom with shower.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 3: 2 sets of queen-over-queen bunks plus a set of full-over-full bunks. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 4: King bed, balcony access. Private bathroom with shower.

Beach Access:
Enjoy FREE tram service from March - October to (and from!) your beach access across 30A at Sunset Beach. The designated tram stop (via the Seacrest Beach Tram) is just a minute from the home. Call for pickup and the tram should arrive within 15 minutes. It runs 7 days a week, starting at 9 AM with the last pickup from the beach at 5:30 PM.
Distance: .7 miles | Time: 5 minutes biking

Treetop Village:
Treetop Village at Seacrest Beach is a gated community with a gated guest entrance just off Highway 98 near at the Lofts of Seacrest Beach. Amenities include deeded beach access, shuttle service and community pool. This quaint, secluded neighborhood nestled between Alys and Rosemary Beach offers privacy and is walking distance to all the shops and restaurants.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 4 cars.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Gas Grill
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Deck / Patio
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Game Room
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • basketball court


  • 3 King
  • 3 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average

RBF Perfect House

by Houston TX

5 of 5

We had a family of 9 members of young adults and seniors. The living area was perfect for sleeping and eating. Enough bathrooms and outdoor areas. The shuttle stop to the beach is extremely close that took us to the beach and shops. Getting front row umbrellas was impossible but we made due. The water was amazing! Grocery store was a little far but still manageable. Defently would come back to RBF.

Response from Benchmark Management

Maria, Thank you for an amazing review! We had an exceptional time hosting you in this beautiful unit where you will enjoy beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico and spectacular sunsets. We can't wait to welcome you back for another beach vacation in the 30A! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 12, 2023

Very Very Nice Vacation Home!!


5 of 5

Everything was wonderful. The House was very nice, clean and spacious. The Kids especially loved their room with the games and bean bag. The Adults enjoyed a morning cup of coffee on the screened in back porch. The only issue we ran into was when we checked in we did not have any wash cloths or hand towels. I had to call 3 different times before we got towels and it was the next day before they arrived. Other than that small issue our stay was wonderful. We even got to see a mama bear and her 3 cubs right down the road from the home. I do suggest you driving to a public beach however. The tram took us to the deeded beach our first day and it was so crowded there was no where to set up. It shares the beach with others so very very crowded area. Overall, we were extremely happy with our stay and would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023

Beautiful House!

by Laurel MD

5 of 5

This house is perfect for renting for a FL vacation. It was very spacious, well maintained, and clean. I personally think the only draw back for this house is that the location is further from the beach, but if you are looking for a quieter neighborhood, this one is perfect. There is a shuttle for the beach but just out of caution, know that the shuttle doesn't run during "inclement weather" which is up to interpretation. I think it would be helpful to include this warning in the property listing. 10/10 would stay here though as the house was definitely worth it.

As for property management we did have a few hiccups with the house (door code stopped working, blown fuse) and management was not as responsive as I would have hoped. They were courteous and our problems were resolved, it just was not a quick response when needed especially when locked out. I would also recommend management sending one email with all of the house information the week prior to renting. I got so many emails with different bits of info. and it was a little hard to keep track of. One concise email would probably work better.

Submitted on May 2, 2023

Absolutely A Stunner!!!

by Lascassas TN

5 of 5

This home was by far the best decorated home we’ve stayed at before in the panhandle. The pictures didn’t do it justice. The home was perfect for our party of 14 people!

Submitted on Mar 31, 2023


by Walker

5 of 5

100% love this beach house, super clean, spacious and very comfortable for 12 guests! Great location! Would stay here again!

Submitted on Mar 23, 2023 through benchmark30a.com

Great beach house

by Watertown MA

5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying here, so much that we would do it again! One frustrating thing was that there were no kitching basics: salt, pepper, cooking spray for pans, coffee liners. This was difficult when we went to make breakfast, so I would suggest that the owners put together a basic kitchen kit for future guests. The appliances and furniture were in great condition and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jasmine, It was an honor to host your recent trip to the beach! Per the rental agreement, each property is supplied with a starter kit. This kit includes, for the kitchen, 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods. We inform guest as soon as possible after booking via the rental agreement to ensure they have time to prepare as needed for their upcoming trips. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your future vacations; we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 7, 2022

Great Family Vacation!

by Baton Rouge LA

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time on our trip to 30a! We shared the house with another family and babysitter so it comfortably fit 5 adults and 6 children. The shuttle to the beach is very helpful as it's too long of a walk but they will pick you up just one house down and easy access to the highway is great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Summer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed their time here in beautiful 30A. We are also very glad to hear that the shuttle worked out nicely for you guys. Resting Beach Face is in a great location for families of all ages. It was our pleasure to host you and your family and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you, Guest Relations

Submitted on Oct 13, 2022

Perfect Peaceful Location

5 of 5

My husband and I have spent 25 plus years wintering in Florida.  Last winter we discovered the perfect peaceful location of Seacrest Beach nestled between Rosemary and Alys Beach in a private gated community called Treetop. The house was beautifully decorated with enough room for 4 families.  Local biking is amazing with many areas to walk and shop.  Five stars for sure. Can’t wait to go back this winter.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2022

Gorgeous home

by Lancaster TX

5 of 5

It was beyond what we had expected.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brenda, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Resting Beach Face is a stunning new construction Seacrest Beach home in the private gated community of Treetop Village. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 1, 2022

Wonderful Home

5 of 5

Resting Beach Face is a wonderful home for a family vacation. It is centrally located to many restaurants and activities at Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Seacrest. The Rosemary farmer’s market is one of our favorite things to do when visiting 30A. The neighborhood entrance from Hwy 98 makes it really easy to visit other local areas too. Also, the tram stop right next to the house is so convenient for taking all of our stuff to the beach. The house has a well appointed kitchen including various types of coffee makers. The kids love the upper floor with a tv just for them, video games and plenty of sleeping spaces in the bunk room. My favorite part of the house is the back porch. It’s a very peaceful setting for my morning coffee or visiting with friends with a glass of wine in the evening. The neighborhood pool is just down the street and is a short walk or bike ride away. When visiting the area, we will definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jul 30, 2022

Great Location

5 of 5

Gorgeous new home in a great location. Beautiful neighborhood tucked away directly behind Seacrest beach, with easy access to both 30A and 98. We loved the easy beach tram access across from the house.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2022