Home\Rentals\Search Results\Royal Seaview

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Royal Seaview

4 Bedrooms

4 Bathrooms

12 Guests

Seacrest

House

Gulf View

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Prepare to feel like Royalty when you step foot in Royal Seaview! This gorgeous home boasts 4 bedrooms and 4 baths, and can sleep up to 12. The home has been meticulously kept and is beautifully decorated in a beachy chic style and stunning finishes throughout..

Conveniently located on the southernmost edge of SeaCrest Beach North, this home is just steps to The Village of South Walton and an easy walk or bike ride to Rosemary Beach. The amenities of SeaCrest Beach are easily accessible, with a 12,000 square foot pool within 2-minute walking distance, and access to free seasonal tram service to the beach.

The layout is perfect for families travelling together or those who just wish for ample space. The main living, dining, and kitchen areas are on the 2nd floor, welcoming you with bright and airy feel. The south-facing balcony has rocking chairs to relax and enjoy the breezes off the Gulf of Mexico.

There are 2 king bedroom suites on the 1st floor along with laundry. There is a bunk room on the 2nd floor and another stunning king suite on the 3rd floor.

The 3rd floor also includes a second separate living area complete with sleeper sofa. Find yourself in relaxation mode once you step outside on the balcony. You will be welcomed by a large area outfitted with plenty of comfortable seating surrounding a TV and expansive views of 30A and the Gulf. Enjoy the outdoor kitchen with mini-fridge, and top-of-the-line gas grill. This is the perfect spot for enjoying coffee at sunrise or a cocktail at sunset and one of the many highlights of this exquisite home.

Sleeping Arrangements:
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with shower.
1st Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks and shower.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: Twin-over-twin bunk, twin daybed with twin trundle, TV. Easy access to guest bathroom.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 4: King bed. Private bathroom with claw-foot tub and rainfall shower.
The sofa on the 3rd floor pulls out to a queen bed.

Beach Access:
Enjoy FREE tram service from March - October to (and from!) your beach access across 30A at Sunset Beach. Just walk to the nearest designated tram stop and call for pickup. The tram should arrive within 15 minutes. It runs 7 days a week, starting at 9 AM with the last pickup from the beach at 5:30 PM.
Distance: .4 miles | Time: 8 minutes walking

Seacrest Beach II:
The showstopper of the area is the 12,000 square-foot lagoon pool. With a waterfall, fountain, and children's splash area we know you'll find your perfect pool day at Seacrest. Surrounded by palm trees and poolside loungers, it might be hard to split your time between this pool and the beautiful Gulf.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Golf carts are not allowed in the Seacrest Beach community.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Gas Grill
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Child's Highchair
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • Apple TV

Bedding

  • 3 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

 

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


The couple's Anniversary retreat. Over 30 years celebration.

by Boynton Beach Fl

5 of 5

The rental property was nice and in a great area for the purpose. We enjoyed ourselves and will revisit it shortly with more family and friends. Great place to stay.

Submitted on Dec 27, 2023


Summer. Acay

by Edmond OK

5 of 5

Great place to stay, perfect location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Marcia, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! It's so good to hear that you enjoyed the unit and its location. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023


Great House, Great Location!

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

This home was perfect for our family. The location was great. Walking distance to the pool, and the tram stop just a few steps away. Also, a quick walk to the beach without taking the tram. We would rent this space again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, we are so happy to hear that this property was perfect for your family and that you found the location great! We are delighted that you would consider staying with us again! We truly hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 12, 2023


Great house, perfect location

by Sullivan MO

5 of 5

House was nice, comfortable bed, nice deck on top, location is great minutes from the beach, very short walk to shops/restaurants, pool very close. Would stay again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Maggie, Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're thrilled to learn you had a great stay, and the location was perfect. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 2, 2023


Royal Seaview

by Covington LA

5 of 5

Perfect location for a day at the pool or at the beach. Within Close walking distance to everything, pool, beach, restaurants, and shopping. Only 9 minutes away from Panama City. House accommodated 11 people comfortably. Kitchen well equipped for our needs.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad that this unit and location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was our pleasure to host you and your family. Thank you for allowing Benchmark Management to be a part of making family memories to last a lifetime. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2022


Excellent excellent excellent!

by Rome GA

5 of 5

Excellent location. Perfect multigenerational getaway!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Wendy, Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're thrilled to learn you had a great stay, and the location was perfect. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022


Great house for families traveling together!

by Wimberley TX

5 of 5

We had a great time staying in Royal Seaview. We traveled as three families with small children, and the layout worked great: two families stayed on the first floor (each with their own bathroom) and one on the top floor, with the kids in the bunk room on the middle floor. (The only downside was that every bathroom is connected to a bedroom, which can be tricky if you want to use a bathroom after the kids are asleep). The house was clean and as pictured. It was a pretty short walk to the beach, though we’d recommend reserving beach chairs because it was fast enough that lugging chair’s and other stuff down there got old (if you take a wagon, they make you carry it all the way down the stairs to the beach, which from a practical standpoint means carrying a wagon full of stuff down the stairs unless you want to make multiple trips up and down). The house is very close to the shops/restaurants in Seacrest, and a short walk to all the stuff in Rosemary Beach. The top deck was fun for hanging out and grilling. The property management company was quick to respond and fix an issue we had with one of the A/C units. Overall, was a fun place to stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lamar, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We're happy to hear that this home met all expectations and that your family had a wonderful time! We do recommend renting beach chairs especially for larger families, just to make beach trips as easy as possible. We're here to help if any guests need recommendations! We hope to welcome you all back soon for another great family vacation at Royal Seaview! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 18, 2022


Absolutely Beautiful

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

We had a group of 9 spend a long weekend there for my Bachelorette party and I will never forget this house! It was amazingly beautiful and we felt at home right away. Everyone in my party wants to stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Janelle, thank you for your raving 5-star review! We're honored to be a part of such a memorable moment. This gorgeous home will surely make you feel right at home. We're looking forward to your return and are grateful we could serve you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 26, 2022


Great time

by Alamo Heights TX

5 of 5

House was clean and more than enough room for our group.

Response from Benchmark Management

Daniel, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Royal Seaview. We are grateful for your response and couldn't be more happier that you and your group had a great vacation experience. We work hard each day to provide our guests with the best vacation experience and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 29, 2021


Royal Seaview and Royal Treatment

by Houston TX

5 of 5

This was our first rental NOT from a hotel and so I naturally felt a bit of trepidation. Benchmark made the experience easy to navigate from taking my reservation, answering my one million questions, guiding me through the process and assuring me that we'd have an easy go of it. The property was everything the pictures displayed and more. We had a small hiccup or two and they were quick to answer and help. I would recommend Benchmark and definitely will use them again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Franklin, Firstly we want to thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled you decided to venture out of your comfort zone and book your trip with us. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed this property and that our team provided you with prompt assistance and reassurance any way they could. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2021


Beautiful Home in a wonderful location

by Utica KY

5 of 5

Royal Seaview was exactly as described and we enjoyed our stay very much (despite the terrible weather, rained every day!) The home is decorated in a tasteful, beachy decor. There was plenty of room, the beds are very comfortable, beautiful bathrooms, a well equipped Kitchen, had everything needed to prepare a meal and the outdoor kitchen on 3rd floor was so nice for the night we grilled seafood. The house was very clean and the (4) bikes that were included were an added plus and much appreciated .I can't say enough about Benchmark Management, they were very attentive, checked on us several times during our visit, everything was handled by email & text with all codes being sent to us prior to arrival, so check in is a Breeze! I would definitely recommend Benchmark Management!

Response from Benchmark Management

Wayne, Thank you so much for you review regarding your current stay at Royal Seaview! We were so honored to have you as our guests, and we are truly humbled by your kind feedback! We always aim to give our guests the most accurate pictures and information when we post our units, as we want to make sure our guests are prepared and have the best vacation experience possible. We are thrilled to hear that we excelled with our customer service, as that is always our #1 goal! We can’t wait to see you and your loved ones staying with us again in the future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2021


June 2021 Stay

by Keith P.

5 of 5

A great house at the beach! Easy walk to the beach or pool. All the amenities you need for a beach vacation! We will be back!

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021


Royal Seaview

by Oklahoma City OK

5 of 5

It was fabulous! Everything was just as we talked about prior to our stay and everything was smooth sailing.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that Royal Seaview was all that you hoped for and that your stay was fabulous. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2021


Great service

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

I really appreciate the attentiveness of Benchmark. We wanted to get in early to decorate, and they accomodated. We needed an extra pass and even scotch tape and they brought it to us. They were easy to communicate with and very responsive and it was very appreciated.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad that Benchmark Management was so responsive to your every need during your stay at Royal Seaview. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 30, 2021


Good rental and great location

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

The house was great and the location was wonderful steps away from the shops restaurants and beach entrance but not noisy as one house off of 30 A. Bring your sound machine for the bedrooms - you can hear every step taken above you or on main floor. Kitchen fairly well stocked and furnishings all good. Bikes were a huge plus as well!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your stay at Royal Seaview. We're pleased that you found the location to be close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 26, 2021


Excellent property

by Frisco Tx

5 of 5

The house was gorgeous! Two bedrooms on first floor, kitchen, living area and bedroom on second floor with a master bedroom and huge balcony and grill on third floor. You can see the gulf from third floor balcony. House was very clean and well kept. Also, this property is located in the front of neighborhood which was very close ( walking distance) to restaurants, beach and shopping! The pool is just one street away - amazing pool

Response from Benchmark Management

Holly, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We're so glad that you enjoyed the property, especially the view and closeness to restaurants, the beach, shopping and the pool. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


Phenomenal

by Celina TX

5 of 5

The process was very easy from start to finish. Communication was prompt and professional. Highly recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brian, we are so happy that you had a great experience! Benchmark strives to be prompt in communication and response time. Having an easy process from start to finish just makes the vacation that much better! Royal Seaview is gorgeous. Conveniently located in Seacrest Beach only a short walk to the beach. If you choose to not walk, there is a tram you can catch to make it even quicker to paradise! This home is located within easy walking distance to The Village of South Walton and an easy bike ride to Rosemary Beach. Additionally, there is a beautiful 12,000 square foot pool within walking distance. This home has been very well kept! Call Benchmark today to book the perfect vacation in Seacrest Beach!

Submitted on Sep 3, 2019


Awesome home

5 of 5

Loved this home! Great location within the community—close to the beach entrance, pool and local shops. Spacious, well-appointed rooms. Kitchen was well-stocked. Nice third floor deck with a glimpse of the ocean and outdoor kitchen. The only downside was the location of the bunk room. It was the only bedroom on the second floor, which forces a parent to stay in the bunk room, if you have younger children. I would recommend putting the bunks on the bottom floor. Washing machine was malfunctioning, and we weren’t informed in advance. I was told repairs were going to be made immediately following our stay. Overall, we loved the home and would rent again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kerri. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We couldn't agree more, Royal Seaview is in the perfect location and has ample space for everyone with an easy walk to the the beach, pool, and the shops at the square in Seacrest! We apologize that the washing machine was not working at the time of your stay correctly, however, we have replaced both the washer and dryer since then. The owner has also added 4 barstools in the kitchen for more seating and included a regular coffee maker to go along with the Keurig! Call Benchmark for anything you need at any time during your stay. Don't miss out on Royal Seaview, you will not regret renting this unit!

Submitted on Aug 19, 2019


Royal Seaview A great Seacrest Property

by Dallas TX

5 of 5

We stayed with our two children and their families.Our group was 6 adults and 4 children ages 5-9. This home is beautiful, comfortable and well located. The beach is a 5-10 minute walk as is the pool and restaurants.
The kitchen is well equipped though only has a Kuerig coffee maker, so we brought our own. The dining table seated our group comfortably. The kids loved the bunk room. We made great use of the 3rd floor covered porch every evening. There is a second living space on the third floor as well if you need a quite space to get away.
Benchmark management was quick to respond to any issues we had. If we were to plan another beach trip this place would be tops on my list.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cheryl, thank you for your kind review of Royal Seaview! This is a lovely home in the heart of Seacrest. We agree that the third floor living space is one of the best spots in the whole house! With plenty of space for everyone to relax, you cannot go wrong! We hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Submitted on Aug 5, 2019