Sage Haven

4 Bedrooms

4.5 Bathrooms

14 Guests

Grayton

House

Gulf Side

Private Pool

4 Parking Spaces

Details

Escape to the serene Gulf Trace neighborhood of Grayton Beach and discover Sage Haven, a modernized retreat perfect for your 30A getaway. Tucked away in tranquility, this home boasts a private pool and ample covered patio space underneath, ideal for outdoor leisure and entertainment. Conveniently located just a short walk from the beach, Sage Haven offers the ultimate blend of relaxation and convenience.

Inside, find solace on the 1st floor, featuring a practical laundry area and mudroom to store your beach essentials. Ascend to the 2nd floor to unveil the main living area and kitchen, adorned with vaulted ceilings and soothing green tones for a cozy atmosphere. With ample space for gatherings, the main floor accommodates dining for 10 guests and provides additional seating at the peninsula. Step out onto the large balcony to enjoy pool views and refreshing breezes, perfect for unwinding after a day of exploration.

Retreat to the 2nd and 3rd floors, where four bedrooms await, each boasting its own private bathroom for added comfort. Designed with practicality and relaxation in mind, Sage Haven promises a tranquil escape for your next 30A vacation.

Designed with top-of-the-line finishes in a style that will make you feel truly welcomed, we know you'll enjoy Sage Haven for your next 30A vacation.

Sleeping Arrangements:
2nd Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, twin-over-twin bunk, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 3: King bed, twin-over-twin bunk, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 4: 2 queen beds, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.

Beach Access:
Head west on Savelle Drive, turning left onto Gulf Breeze Dr. Take this road until it ends (just a little east) at your beach boardwalk.
Distance: .2 miles | Time: 3 minutes walking

Grayton Beach:
This beach home is located in the quiet neighborhood of Gulf Trace near the heart of Grayton Beach - known for its unique artistic vice. You'll feel like a local walking through this area and quickly become immersed in the local art scene. Grayton welcomes everyone. You'll love the area for its selection of great shops and restaurants. And the location puts you close to all the famous 30A communities. Hop on a bike or in the car to explore the South Walton area to its fullest!

* Parking for 4 cars.
* Golf carts are not allowed in the Gulf Trace community
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Gas Grill
Keurig
Pool
Private Pool
Smart TV
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Deck / Patio
  • pets not allowed
  • Area: Grayton
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Outdoor Shower

Bedding

  • 3 King
  • 2 Queen
  • 2 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Sage Haven

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

The house is perfect for our trip. Even though only four bedrooms, it has several beds allowing space for all the kids. Love how large the living room and balcony are in this home. Pool and swing are great!
Internet works! I realize we are not there for screens. We stay in this neighborhood all the time and one owner at a different home didn’t pay for high speed internet. That is hard if work comes up, school, or just fun; internet is needed.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2024


Fantastic Stay

by Chelsea AL

5 of 5

This is the cleanest rental I've ever seen. The pool was immaculate, the interior is designed/decorated well, and the appliances are new. The beds and furniture are comfortable (something unusual for a rental property), and there is plenty of seating.........inside and outside. I would (and plan to) rent this property again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Robert, we are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Sage Haven. We thank you for your positive cleaning remarks. We truly do our best to ensure that these properties are well cleaned prior to guest arrival as we want to ensure that you are comfortable during your stay. We are also happy to hear that you found the bedding and other furniture comfortable. It is always a task to find appropriate bedding for these properties as each person has their preference!. We would certainly love to welcome you to this unit again. Thanks for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023


Great house!

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Great week in Grayton. Sage Haven is a fantastic house. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Having a bathroom in every bedroom was awesome for our family. The house is beautifully furnished and decorated. Having an extra refrigerator in the laundry room was well planned.This is a great house!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your glowing review of Sage Haven in Grayton, Katie. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic week and enjoyed the spaciousness, well-appointed bathrooms, and thoughtful design of the house. Your appreciation for our property means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great stay in the future. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 2, 2023


Fantastic stay!

by claremore OK

5 of 5

We had the best time at Sage Haven! Plenty of room for our party if 9! Loved the play space and lounge area by the pool! And location the best! Just a few minute walk down the quiet street to beach entry! Beautiful and clean home. Would def stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Sage Haven and for provinding us with this feedback. We do our best to maintain these properties and provide our customer's with an excellent vacation experience as such we are always truly happy to hear that guests enjoyed their stay. We are also happy that you enjoyed the amenities that come along with this unit. Thanks also for your comments regarding the cleaning! We hope to welcome you for another lovely beach vacation! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 22, 2023


Great location.

by Signal Mountain tn

4 of 5

Great location. The house was nicely remodeled. The pool was dirty upon arrival and it took two days and several phone calls to have them out to clean it. We also had two plumbing issues that put the kitchen sink and the bathroom shower out of commission for two days. We would stay in this house again but would like for the management company to be more responsive.

Response from Benchmark Management

Bart, It was wonderful hosting your recent stay at our property! We are glad you enjoyed the updates within the home but are sorry to hear of the issues you had while on your trip. Our records show that a few days after your arrival, we were contacted on April 4th regarding the pool not being clean. Once alerted, we sent pool cleaners to the property and resolved the issue that day. We encourage all guests to reach out right away with any concerns they may have as we would love the opportunity to rectify the situation as soon as possible. We are very sorry about the sink issue during your trip. We understand the inconvenience this may have caused you and are glad to report the leak has been fixed and the sink is useable for all future guests. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2023