Home\Rentals\Search Results\Sago Sands 402

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Sago Sands 402

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Gulf-front vacationing at its finest in the 4th floor vacation property. You will find style and beauty on your laid back coastal getaway! Let us raise your comfort level in this spacious unit that has sweeping views of the Gulf from its wraparound balcony.

Sago Sands:
Sago Sands is a luxury condominium perched on a bluff, overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, with breathtaking views of peaceful sunrises and romantic sunsets. Enjoy a cool and refreshing dip in the community pool located on the north side of the complex. Only 8 units keep it quiet and private. This Gulf-front development provides community grills for guest use. For added convenience, the building has an elevator. Located along scenic Highway 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19-mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of Hwy. 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.4 of 5 average



5 of 5

just what the Dr. ordered

Response from Benchmark Management

Laura, Thank you for the perfect rating! We're thrilled you had a great experience. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 14, 2023

Beach vacation

4 of 5

When we arrived at the property, we were greeted with a combination of small black spiders and small roaches. Pest control was supposedly performed the Monday of our stay. I would consider it in adequate. In calling your phone number, there was invariably a request to leave a message. It would be nice to speak to a human at our convenience rather than yours.Otherwise a delightful experience at a beautiful place.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for booking with us and for taking the time to give feedback on your stay with us, Charles. We are happy to hear that your overall experience with us was "delightful" and that you were able to appreciate the undeniable beauty of Sago Sands 402. Nevertheless, we are disappointed that we did not seem to exceed your expectations for the perfect vacation. Despite making reference to being greeted by spiders and roaches in your review, our records have no indication of such complaint from you nor any of our other guests from as far back as January of this year. Had this issue been reported, we would have responded with urgency to rectify same. Admittedly, we have evidence of you trying to call us once, after business hours, to report that the WIFI was down. We responded to you via text the following morning, during business hours, with instructions on how to get the WIFI up and running and you confirmed, via text, that you followed said instructions and was able to get the WIFI working. Other than that, we have to record of you contacting us, by any means, with any of the issues you have mentioned in your review. Nonetheless, we hope that next time you will give us the opportunity to serve you better by reporting any discrepancy you may have to our capable and helpful Guest Relations team. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 3, 2023

Sago Sands vacation

by Fairview TX

4 of 5

Great rental with one exception: this place had bugs. A variety of roaches, killed around 20 per dayfirst few days. Couldn’t leave any food out. Complained to Benchmark twice, exterminator came the day before we left. Elevator out one day, minor inconvenience

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We always aim to resolve any issues with guests as quickly as possible during their stay. Thank you for providing us the chance to fix what was found unsatisfactory with your unit. We hope we can welcome you back in the future for a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s care and attention to detail. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022

Cruise Ship Condo

by Little Rock AR

3 of 5

Great view...called it the Cruise Ship Condo because from the kitchen and living room you feel like your on a cruise ship however...there were some unwanted castaway guests (roaches). Layout is great and accommodated our group and like that there are only 8 condos at the entire property. Beach is crowded at all. Even though there is a pool on property, it is in the parking lot which is kind of odd. This particular condo is a bit dated and would benefit from some updates. Location is great and the Benchmark property managers were attentive every time we called but had numerous complaints and calls about how dirty the unit was and the amount of roaches in the kitchen in the cabinets and drawers and all though it was compensation was offered for the poor conditions and the inconveniences.

Response from Benchmark Management

Megan, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the great views of Sago Sands and this unit's wraparound style balcony that allows expansive views of the Gulf and our breathtaking Florida sunsets over the water. We do apologize that you had to deal with these "castaways" during your stay but thankfully we were able to quickly get a pest service out to address this issue. We do have our units sprayed quarterly, but intermittent sprays are needed from time to time and we will quickly take care of that when we are made aware. We will share your comments with the owners regarding updates as we always love to encourage changes to keep our units in the best shape possible! We always do out best to promptly and professionally respond to guest issues and resolve them while you are here so you are able to best enjoy your vacation while you are in the unit! We hope we are able to welcome you back in the future to provide you all with a complete 5-star vacation here on 30A! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 17, 2021

Best spot on the beach


5 of 5

Sago Sands 402 Tiger is a beautiful property with breathtaking views. The condo is beautiful with modern decor. It is spacious and comfortable. All you need is there! The view from the balcony is amazing!
Beach is nice as well. Just be prepares for the stairs up and down. But we managed them with ease. We hope to be back soon!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Greg, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Sago Sands Condo. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We get a lot of great reviews on this condo, and we are so happy it was amazing for you. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again for fun in the sun and spending time on our beautiful 30A beaches. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021

Nice location but needs cleaning/update

by Lascassas TN

4 of 5

Location was great and the small complex was nice and quiet. The walk to the beach was short. However, the unit needs a deep cleaning/serious update and stove needs repairs, the microwave over the oven doesn’t work at all but a second one is on the counter. We had to call maintenance for a few issues upon arrival that were quickly addressed. The stairwell needs a good sweeping and power washing as does the balcony. The view from the balcony is wonderful but the furniture is disappointing and dirty on the balcony.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at the Sago Sands with our company. We are glad you enjoyed the convenient beach access and quiet area for this complex. We have noted your comments and passed them along to the proper teams and departments so these issues you reported can be attended to! We hope to welcome you back in the future for a 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2021

Winter 2021

by Flat Rock NC

4 of 5

Love the location, building needs better maintenance-outside lights filled with dead bugs, several days each month the elevator didn’t work, access code to beach access didn’t work (an owner gave us a code that did work), building needs power washing, beach needs renourishing.
Unit 402-very comfortable. Carpets need replacing...or at least cleaning.
Built-in microwave doesn’t older model on the counter was substituted.
Maintenance said they were waiting for parts?
Cleaning was just fair...dead bugs were on the window sill in the master bedroom, cobwebs in corners & furniture legs.
Office staff was friendly & helpful. Maintenance showed up in a timely manner & were efficient.
Enjoyed many sunsets from the comfort of the living room!
Looking forward to next winter.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are pleased that you chose Sago Sands 402 for your winter vacation. We will pass along your comments about the condo to the property manager. We'll see you next year! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 8, 2021

by June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

This condo is beyond awesome. The views from the wrap around porch were spectacular. The condo was immaculate and well stocked. Our granddaughters loved the bunk room. The bunk room was very spacious so they had plenty of room to play! I didn’t have to wear shoes all week as it was just steps away from the beautiful white sandy beach.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2019


5 of 5

The Unit is one of the best we have stayed in for a very long time. The view beautiful furniture was comfortable kitchen well stocked Everything was clean! The only thing I would would change is a new queen mattress and lounge chairs in the balcony

Submitted on Jun 16, 2019

4 of 5

Absolutely loved this condo and it’s location! It was beautifully decorated , extremely clean, and the beds were perfect. Our daughter loved the bunk room . This area of the beach was quiet and secluded and exactly what we were looking for in a family vacation spot. The wrap around balcony was great for watching the sunset. We cannot wait to return to this condo.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2019

Great condo

5 of 5

The condo was very nice and tastefully decorated. It was spacious and the balcony was roomy. The 3 bedrooms were private and the master bath was very large. It was one of the nicest I've stayed in in Seagrove. I would highly recommend this condo and plan on staying there again.

Submitted on May 14, 2014

Redecorated Finally

5 of 5

Best views on the beach. Convienient to all of Seagrove Beach. Owners have redecorated with new furniture in the living room and 4 flat screen TVs.

Submitted on Sep 19, 2012