Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Sea Echo

4 Bedrooms

4.5 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

4 Parking Spaces


Sea Echo is a beautiful home in SeaNest Village that backs up to a protected State forest offering privacy, walking trails, and beautiful views. Only a 4-minute walk to deeded beach access and a 30-second walk to the stunning community pool! The best location in the heart of Seagrove Beach close to great dining and shopping.

This beach retreat is professionally decorated with serene earth tones that create a restful and relaxing space. There are 2 bedrooms on the 1st floor, 1 on the 2nd floor and another on the 3rd floor outside of an additional seating area. This home is as close to perfect as you can get.

As you walk up to the 2nd floor, you are greeted with a large open-concept kitchen, living, and dining area. Off the living area there is a balcony with a commercial gas grill and forest views. You'll love this open area for spending some quality time with family and friends. Everyone can be a part of the action when you're entertaining here.

Need more space? You can also rent this home together with its next door neighbor, Ocean Park. Just give us a call!

Sleeping Arrangements - Sleeps 8
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: 2 twin beds, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
1st Floor, Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV. Private bathroom with large shower.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: King bed, TV, balcony access. Private bathroom with soaking tub and shower.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 4: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks, soaking tub, and shower.

Beach Access:
Exit out the neighborhood to 30A and cross the street to the bike path. Walk towards the right and you will see the gate at Sea Turtle Dr for your deeded beach access, utilizing the one security fob provided at the home.
Distance: .2 miles | Time: 4 minutes walking

SeaNest Village:
SeaNest Village is a gated community directly off 30A. This quaint neighborhood offers peace and privacy. The subdivision is bordered by Point Washington State Forest to the north. The community pool is breathtaking with its waterfall edge and cool blue tile. There is plenty of room to splash around on both levels. Relax on a lounger or at one of the cocktail tables. Head up to the observation deck to catch a great sunset.

* Parking for 2 cars in driveway with passes; parking for additional 2 cars in garage.
* Benchmark cannot guarantee/service owner-provided amenities
* Please note, there is ongoing construction in this neighborhood

An initial starter kit of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Gas Grill
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player


  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

65 Sand Oaks Circle

by Terry MS

5 of 5

Our experience was fantastic. Rooms were laid out perfectly and GREAT decor. We will come again! I expecially liked the artwork with crosses! Thank you owners for allowing us a wonderful family vacation in your home!
We are so thankful!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2024

Sea Echo review

by Evans GA

4 of 5

The location of this property was fantastic; however a few notes before booking: I read a review about this property regarding the water not getting hot enough for showers and thought “it cannot be too bad”. Well, it can. Either the temperature needs to be adjusted on the hot water heater or it needs a new one. I would also bring sheets to cover the sofas, not very clean.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2024

Great Vacation!!

by Naperville IL

5 of 5

This home was exactly as advertised. We loved our stay and the simplicity of working with Benchmark! We will be back!

Submitted on Mar 30, 2024

Family Vacation


5 of 5

We had an amazing experience! Such a great place to stay! Great location and beautiful home!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Katie! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Echo. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 9, 2023


by N/A CO

5 of 5

This home away from home was everything we hoped for and more. We had everything we needed if we wanted to eat in and everything close by if we wanted to go out. It was clean and beautiful. We will stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tammy, We are honored you choose to stay with us at Benchmark Management and are thrilled to hear your family had a great trip! These homes are beautifully located in Seagrove Beach and offer easy accessibility to the beach as well as neighboring towns full of shops and activities. We are glad your family was able to truly enjoy all that these properties had to offer! We can't wait for you to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love to provide you with another great vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2022

Spring vacation at sea echo

by Germantown TN

5 of 5

Can’t wait till summer vacation have both sea echo and ocean park homes rented for it .close to beach ,great private beach access ,nice home,

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kim, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and your family. The homes are prefect for a family/friends that want to be close but maybe not under the same roof. The location is perfect close to the heart of Seagrove but not so close you are over ran with other vacationers. We thank you for the 5-star rating, we work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2022

Great location and home!

by Franklin Tn

4 of 5

This home was as described. The neighborhood was very nice and access to beach was nearby and convenient. Beautiful home with a nice layout and beautifully furnished. WiFi was a definite issue (they gave us the wrong code) and the connection was spotty at times. Very disappointed with the dishes/pots and pans available. They seriously need to purchase all new pots and pans as the ones that are available are disgusting. I was scared to use the big skillet because of the amount of rust. At this price point, we expect better. The dining table should at least seat 6. Adults don’t want to sit at the bar to eat.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback on this home! We're happy to hear that your family enjoyed the convenient location of this home, as well as the layout and lovely decor. We apologize for the miscommunication for the WiFi and have since resolved the password issue. We cannot guarantee quality internet connection, unfortunately, as we do not provide this service and the service is known to be less reliable during busier seasons, such as spring break when your family was here. We recommend guests bring a hotspot if possible to help in these times when it is not quite as reliable! We appreciate your suggestions for the dishes to be upgraded, as well as the dining area. We have passed this along to the proper departments in hopes we can welcome you all back for an even better beach vacation in the future! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2022

A House You Want to Stay In!

by Lynn G.

5 of 5

I can’t say enough about this home and how lovely and sparkling clean it was and such a fabulous and relaxing location! When we had any need at all the staff was there and helpful and kind. This is a company that you want to work with and a house you want to stay in!!!!!!

Submitted on Feb 19, 2022

Overall a nice stay

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

The house was very nice, clean and comfortable. There is a LOT of construction going on by the house, none of the passwords provided for the WiFi worked so no WiFi the whole week. Access to the beach is tricky, especially with a large group. We ended up driving to a public beach with easier access. If the construction was finished and WiFi fixed I’d go back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Rebecca, Thank you for staying with us at Sea Echo this September and for taking the time to share your feedback on the property. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are sorry for the miscommunication as we are not in the loop on construction nearby most of our rental homes. The area is constantly growing, so we ask that guests be patient with nearby construction and we certainly do our best to notify ahead of time if we are able to. We would have been happy to help correct these WiFi issues with you, had we been notified! Remember, we are always just a phone call, email, text, or chat away should you ever need assistance during a vacation with us. We hope to welcome you all back in the future to make your next stay a complete 5-star experience. Sincerely, Benchmark ManagementRebecca Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so pleased to hear you thought the house was nice and comfortable even though there was construction going on. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, during busier times there is a lot of stress on the networks. We cannot control the strength of the signal and our choice of internet companies in the area is limited. We do sincerely apologize, as we would be happy to improve that if we could have. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 20, 2021

Beach Trip 2021

by Arlington TX

4 of 5

Overall the experience was good, a few snags here and there with the management company, but not the home. We loved the layout of the house & the location. Accessing the beach with only one fob was a little tricky & inconvenient for 6 people. Providing two fobs for our house that easily accomodates two families or one large group, would be ideal!

The house could use a little sprucing up and additional items added to the kitchen and more than one towel per person would be nice.

We did have a maintenance issue that was not fully addressed during our stay, the outside lights and the front entry lights did not properly work, every time you turned them on, a breaker blew, we were unable to use them when left after dark and that was a safety issue for our family.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Sea Echo for your vacation. We apologize for the inconveniences you mentioned. We will pass this information along to the property manager. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021

Great home

by Roswell GA

5 of 5

The house was great. Access to the beach was easy and the home was between Rosemary and Seaside which was quieter but easier accessible to both areas. The house needs to be restocked with kitchen items. There is not enough of anything to host a big group in the home.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad that Sea Echo was great and its location provided for your needs while enjoying the 30A area. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 14, 2021

by Penielle

5 of 5

Response from Benchmark Management

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home and community were beautiful. Would love to stay again.

Submitted on Sep 7, 2020

Sea Echo July 2020

by GA

4 of 5

The house was a perfect place for our family summer getaway. We enjoyed the community pool and the beach entrance was a short distance. We will definitely return next year. I would suggest having more than one key fob for beach access.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 10, 2020

Labor Day Weekend 2019

by Smyrna GA

5 of 5

Sea Echo is a perfect layout for our family. Everyone has their own space, on their own floors. Having the pool right across the street is a definite plus!

Response from Benchmark Management

Michelle, thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are so thankful that Sea Echo worked out perfect for you and your family. This 4 bedroom, 4.5 bath home is very spacious and makes guests feel right at home! Both the beach and pool are conveniently located. The deeded beach access is about a 4 minute walk and the pool is about a 30 second walk! So nice to the have the gorgeous community pool so close and the white sand beaches not too far either! Call Benchmark today to book Sea Echo in the gated SeaNest Village!

Submitted on Sep 5, 2019

Second Year Stay

5 of 5

Once again, we had a fabulous week at Sea Echo. The house is comfortable and very convenient to the beach and pool.

Our only recommendations would be to re-evaluate the stock in the kitchen and swap out (or dryclean) some of the quilts. We had to request additional utensils because there were only 6 forks (and Benchmark was quick to remedy this for us) but the number of glasses, plates, bowls and serving platters could be increased. Some families (like us) do enjoy cooking on vacation!

Otherwise, it was another wonderful week of memory-making and fun.

Response from Benchmark Management

Theresa, thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a fabulous and comfortable week at Sea Echo. Sea Echo is a beautiful home in SeaNest Village. This property is very convenient to the private beach access and very close to the pool. You don't want to miss this home. It is professionally decorated and in the heart of the gorgeous Seagrove Beach! Benchmark strives to make sure our guests are happy and make sure that they have everything they need during their stay, we are so glad that we were able to provide what you needed quickly. We will take your recommendation into consideration for future guests.

Submitted on Sep 3, 2019

The Perfect Getaway Spot on 30A

4 of 5

This home was the perfect spot for our summer vacation! It was really close to the beach and pool, and there was plenty of room for the kids to ride bikes safely around the neighborhood. We loved the quiet community and how there was enough space for each family (we had two families of four). The only downside was the house has not been very well maintained. It is a beautiful home with beautiful finishes, but as soon as we arrived it was obvious the floors hadn’t even been mopped, there were big cockroaches, and the master bathroom toilet didn’t work. Thankfully Benchmark quickly fixed both of these things and we were told the house was treated for bugs, but because it backs up to a state forest, it was more prone to those type of things. There was another thing we noticed later in our stay, that the master bathroom on the main level had some mold around the vent. There were also obvious stains on the master bedroom rug and the beautiful board and batten looked like it hadn’t been dusted in months. It is such a beautiful home, but certain things have not been well maintained. It needs a good deep clean and replacing of some bedding and rugs....and of course the mold issue checked out. If all of those things were fixed, we would definitely stay there again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review and we will certainly be addressing all issues mentioned regarding the cleaning and need for a good deep clean! You are right - this is a beautiful home with lots of space for all to enjoy! Large open concept as well as large bedrooms make this a space for everyone to enjoy! Located in a gated neighborhood with a fun community pool makes the outside just as enjoyable! Are you wondering about the beach? Just a quick walk across the street and you are there! So many reasons to come and enjoy a stay at Sea Echo - call Benchmark today and let us tell you more!

Submitted on Jul 21, 2019

Long weekend in May

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Very nice house . Wish there was some type of shade at pool area.oi

Response from Benchmark Management

Elaine, thank you so much for writing a review on Sea Echo. This is a great home with a coastal feel. The neighborhood is quiet yet close to the beach. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Submitted on May 30, 2019

Beautiful home

by Castle Rock CO

5 of 5

This is a nicely renovated home. The location/proximity to the ocean, is really perfect! The only issue we had was that there were no screens in the windows. We would have loved to have the fresh are blowing through the house. We also had a few issues with the cockroach’s. We did pick is location because we thought it would be quiet however, the homes around it are under construction right now. The management company was very helpful and I would absolutely rent from them again. Also a heads up.... not a lot of basic things provided like TP, paper towels, dishwasher detergent. Plan on picking some up at Walmart on your way in!

Submitted on Apr 27, 2019

Sea Echo spectacular

by Tyler TX

5 of 5

Sea Echo is a wonderful house. It backs up to a protected green belt which makes it private. It is very near the community pool and a short walk to the beach.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2018

Quiet and Restful-Great location to the beach!

by Houston Tx

5 of 5

This is a beautiful home in everyway; very well maintained. You could not ask for a better location. You just walk across the street and you are on a private beach with no one to bother you. The home comes with chairs, umbrella and a wagon to carry your things to the beach. With the home being set back from the street it is quiet. It is small gated neighborhood with a nice pool too. We felt like we were close to everything but not in the middle of many people. Kind of felt like a local. This home is hard to beat. Plenty of room, I can't think of anything missing!

Response from Benchmark Management

Lisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience, and are pleased with your complimenting our service! We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 20, 2018

Wonderful house in a great location.

by Evansville IN

5 of 5

House was great, very clean and well appointed. Beach access is right across 30a in a private neighborhood, so the beach was not crowded at all. Great location as the house is equidistant from Seaside and The Hub. We would definitely stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review - we would love to have you back any time! We are glad your enjoyed your stay at Sea Echo - it is truly everything you said! Great location which is convenient to many of the area's finest dining and shopping, private gated beach access just across the street and the resort-like pool is just at the end of the drive! Sea Echo is a great home for planning those family meals together - plenty of room for everyone to be involved and the living area is just off the kitchen for those family members that are better served staying out of the kitchen!! It is time for your family to have a 5 star experience so call Benchmark today and we can help to make those dreams come true!

Submitted on Jul 5, 2018

Immaculate home in a great location

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Spacious home. Well appointed. Beautiful community pool with gorgeous walking trails behind the house.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! This is truly a gem along 30A for all the reasons you mentioned! This is such a wonderful location as well - tucked back for privacy but close to everything that makes 30A a vacation destination! We do hope that you will join us again soon!

Submitted on Oct 24, 2017

Great house with plenty of room and quiet part of 30A!

by Santa Rosa Beach FL

5 of 5

A great house and location. Spent a great birthday weekend down at Sea Echo. The house was amazing and there was plenty of space for 7 adults. Felt like we were the only ones in the neighborhood and the pool was just across the street. Beach access was awesome and truly enjoyed our stay! Will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

So glad you took the time to submit a review! This home is a gem tucked away for peace and quiet but right in the heart of it all - the best of both worlds!! We hope you had a wonderful birthday and we would love to celebrate many more with you!

Submitted on Aug 29, 2017

Wall World

5 of 5

Good location, easy beach access, beautiful accommodations, reasonably priced..Been coming down for 35 years

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! Certainly hope you can continue to come for another 35 years! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2017

Sea Echo was Awesome!

5 of 5

We absolutely loved this house and the community. It has a great pool and the walk or bike ride to the beach was a breeze. Loved not being in Seaside with the crowds but close enough to bike there.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! Isn't this a great property!! The location is great and the bike paths do make it easy to get to different areas! We do understand that there are crowds at times - 30A has become a worldwide travel destination!!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017

Perfect in every way!

5 of 5

All of the listing details were 100% accurate - the location is perfect and the house beautiful. The house is well stocked, we literally didn't need a thing, and the extra care and attention to detail was obvious. My children (ages 17 and 12) loved the low key nature of the community, which includes less than 20 homes or so. The house backs up to a beautiful state park with trails. My boys asked if we could book this house every year! We did call the property manager twice one day with questions about the grill (which wasn't working) and beach chair rentals but never heard back. Other than that, everything was perfect.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2017