Home\Rentals\Search Results\Sea Turtle Pass

Easter Special

Show Details

Sea Turtle Pass

5 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms

17 Guests

Seagrove

House

Gulf Side

Private Pool

4 Parking Spaces

Details

Gather your family to lounge around the private pool or cook out on the lanai of this beautiful 3-story home that's just steps from the beach. Sea Turtle Pass is the perfect vacation retreat for making memories!

This 3-story family beach house features an inviting open floor plan for family gatherings and festivities with the kitchen, dining room and living room located on the ground floor. Grab a seat for snacks or a meal at the breakfast bar and expanded dining table. The 1st floor also offers a convenient king bedroom with a full bath across the hall. 3 more bedrooms are upstairs with the 5th bedroom "on top of the world" on the 3rd floor with great views from the balcony.

When you're not splashing around in the salty Gulf waves, splash at your very own private pool. A great place to relax and unwind. Pull up a chair to soak up the sun. Fire up the grill and make some amazing vacation memories.

Sleeping Arrangements - Sleeps 17:
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, shared hallway bathroom.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, 2 twin daybeds, TV. Balcony access. Private bathroom with dual sinks, shower.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: Queen bed, TV. Shared hallway bathroom.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 4: 2 sets of twin-over-twin bunks, TV.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 5: Twin-over-twin bunks and twin bed. Separate area with additional twin-over-twin bunk.
3rd floor rooms share a half bathroom.

Seashore Village:
Located in the private, gated Seashore Village Subdivision in Seagrove Beach, your family will all be entertained with plenty of options for dining, shopping and adventure. The bike paths will take you around scenic 30A from Rosemary to Seaside and everywhere in between.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the neighborhood. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Parking for 4 cars.
* Free beach set up spring - fall, weather permitting: 2 chairs + umbrella
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Gas Grill
Pool
Private Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 3 Twin
  • 4 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Clyde Edwards

by Anniston AL

5 of 5

Our stay was enjoyable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Clyde, We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 27, 2023


The perfect vacay

by Baton Rouge lousianna

5 of 5

Sea Turtle Pass was everything we wanted in a beach house. The house had plenty of space and the proximity to the beach was amazing! Such an easy walk! The private pool was a great feature. The 3rd floor was great for the older kids to have their own space. There could be a few updates in the house, some of the linens had stains and the refrigerator was small with a broken drawer but that was the only flaws we had. We have already decided we will rebook for our next summer vacay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for booking with us and for taking the time to leave this review, K Lefeaux, We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Turtle Pass and loved it so much that you have already made plans to rebook this beautiful unit for next year! We were happy to have hosted you and your family, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023


Mostly good

by Mason OH

4 of 5

Sea Turtle Pass is was a wonderful vacation spot for our family. Our biggest complaint was with the management company. A week prior to our arrival, we requested an early check-in because we travel all night with our 8 kids (house was empty since the day before). We were told they could not do anything to guarantee early check-in, we would just have to check back the day of. We arrived at 9am, but the house was not ready until 3:15, which is when we gained access. We were charged the early check-in fee for 45 min. Had we known this, we would have simply sat in the driveway for another 45 min. (we had been waiting all day anyway). We were not upset that we did not get early check-in, however, we are disappointed that even after speaking with Benchmark Management, we were still charged the early check-in fee.

The house is a great location, however, it could use some updating. Having a large family, we cooked all of our meals at home. The oven is small and we couldn't fit our baking pan (that we prepared at home) into the oven. The dishwasher was not securely attached to the counter (which management came to fix). The couches in the family room are also very old and in need of replacement.The shower handle in the main floor bathroom was also cracked, needs replacement. If you have kids, know that this house does not have any beach toys/buckets, etc. at the house.

We loved the location and we were able to accommodate our large family, plus extra guests. The complimentary beach chairs and Vacayzen credit were a nice perk to this rental. Rating would have been higher had we not been charged early check-in fee.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristin, thank you for providing detailed feedback about your experience at Sea Turtle Pass. We are glad to hear that, overall, the location and amenities of the property were suitable for your large family, and you appreciated the complimentary beach chairs and Vacayzen credit. We understand your frustration with the early check-in situation and the subsequent fee. It's disappointing when communication with the management company doesn't lead to a satisfactory resolution. Even though the house was empty the day before, we still have to spot check the home and do inspections before your arrival. Check-in is not until 4pm and we cannot guarantee early check-in due to the schedule of our inspectors/cleaners, we do not want to promise an early check-in and then you not be able to. We have to be fair to all our guests even at 3:15pm and charge an early check-in fee. Your insights regarding the need for updates and improvements in the property are valuable. Issues like the small oven, insecure dishwasher, aging couches, and the cracked shower handle should be addressed by the management to enhance the overall guest experience. Sharing this feedback directly with us can contribute to the ongoing improvement of the property. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and we hope that any future stays with your family are even more enjoyable. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We hope to host you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 27, 2023


Nice

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Nice experience

Response from Benchmark Management

Viral, Thank you for sharing your positive review of your stay at Sea Turtle Pass. The location of this home is perfect for exploring the scenic 30A. You can walk or bike to nearby shops, restaurants, and the beach. We are happy that our team provided you with such a great experience. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us to improve the quality of our homes. Our #1 priority is guest satisfaction, and we hope to see you again soon!. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2022


REVIEW FOR RENTAL Sea Turtle Pass

5 of 5

Very good! The only item was the two door alarms were not working.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words. Sea Turtle Pass is a beautiful 3 story beach house in the Seagrove Beach area. We are so glad to hear that your family enjoyed their time here in Beautiful 30A. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2022


Fantastic

by Lebanon TN

5 of 5

You know the old saying, “location, location, location!!” Well, this house has it. It is perfectly located on 30a close to everything you would want or need. Plus, I toy the private beach access, you are only 3 min from your butt on the sand. The house itself was as described. I found it very clean. We had 13 and had room for everyone! My only complaint is that it could use some updating but it served our needs perfectly. Would return for sure

Response from Benchmark Management

Will, Thank you for sharing your positive review of your stay at Sea Turtle Pass. We couldn't agree more! The location of this home is perfect for exploring the scenic 30A. You can walk or bike to nearby shops, restaurants, and the beach. We are happy that our cleaners did an exceptional job preparing the unit for your arrival. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us to improve the quality of our homes. Our #1 priority is guest satisfaction, and we are just as excited to have to back here with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 1, 2021


Perfect Summer Getaway

by Greensboro GA

5 of 5

Sea Turtle Pass continues to be our favorite summer vacation rental! The private beach access coupled with the private pool makes this house ideal for our family. We enjoy being able to walk to the donut shop, ice cream parlor and a variety of restaurants. If you do not like a crowded beach and need a house that can accommodate a large party, Sea Turtle Pass is the place!

Response from Benchmark Management

Cynthia, We are so glad to hear that your family loves Sea Turtle Pass just as much as we do! It has a secure, convenient location that warmly welcomes families with guests of all ages. We can't wait to see you all again next summer! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021


Family getawa5

by Waxahachie TX

5 of 5

We enjoyed staying in this house. It had plenty of room for us. We loved having a pool.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Mary, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Sea Turtle Pass. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Sea Turtle Pass is one of everyone's favorite rental in the area, and we can see why. Very spaces, convent to everything and cared for by the owners and us. We work hard every day so our guest can enjoy the beach and 30A stress free. We wish for all our guest to have the best vacation experience possible. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021


Sea Turtle Pass

by TX

5 of 5

Great Time. Kids loved the third floor bunks and TV
great location with parking. umbrella and chairs a must have.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Sea Turtle Pass for your vacation. We're glad that the kids loved the third floor bunks and TV. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2021


Lovely property

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Benchmark always makes renting a property convenient. This particular property had the best stocked kitchen I’ve ever rented! I always have to purchase scissors, a knife, a colander, something, but not here. The kitchen had everything! A very nice plus.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation at Sea Turtle Pass and for your all-five rating of the house. We're so glad that the kitchen had everything you needed. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 13, 2021


Great Time

by AL

5 of 5

Extremely good in all aspects

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Sea Turtle Pass for your vacation. We're so glad that you had a great time. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 11, 2021


Sea Turtle Pass

by Portland TN

5 of 5

We loved house and location. Our family had a wonderful trip. Had a few issues with HVAC when we got there but the owners already had a temp air conditioner at windows. It kept top two levels cool. They replaced HVAC during our stay and now has a new HVAC. Overall we loved it.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kathy, We are so glad that you loved the house and location and that you had a wonderful trip. It's also good to know that the AC issues were resolved. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 26, 2020


Awesome family vacation spot!

by Whitwell TN

5 of 5

Sea Turtle Pass provided our family with everything we could have needed and wanted for our family vacation. The home is beautifully decorated, with tons of room for everyone. It was very clean upon arrival. All of the appliances worked well. Beach access at the house is not handicap accessible (25-30 steps down), but the private beach is peaceful and clean. The check-in and check-out process was the easiest I've ever used. I would recommend Sea Turtle Pass to all my friends and family.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi April, Thank you so much for taking time to review your vacation at Sea Turtle Pass, we are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your time at the beach. We are honored to have you as our guests.and hope that you return to Seagrove soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020


sea turtle pass

5 of 5

Great to deal with, every call I made was answered with professional people. THey go the extra mile to make sure you are staisfied with their services.. Will certainly use them again and recommend to others.. Thank you for your promptness when we called and willingness to help with any questions we had .

Submitted on Jul 15, 2019


Sea Turtle Pass

5 of 5

My family had a wonderful time. House was great and has plenty of room. Had a couple small issues they were taken care or promptly. All of the stall at Garrett Realty were so great to help and very more than willing to go extra mile.

Submitted on Jul 7, 2019


4 of 5

After we gots few kinks worked out things went fine. We never got the tvs off parental control so watching television was not available for things we wanted to watch. Example was Fox News. Also we didn't have ample place for hanging a towel where it didn't get wet when it rained. Our coffee maker didn't work and lights at the pool. When we called maintenance they were wonderful to be there asap. Over all it was a nice place.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for your review. Look forward to seeing you back at the Beach!

Submitted on Jun 27, 2018