Home\Rentals\Search Results\Seagrove By The Sea IIC

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

Seagrove By The Sea IIC

4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Seagrove by the Sea II C is a spacious Gulf-front condominium designed with family comfort in mind. This welcoming 2400 sq. ft. 4-bedroom, 3-bath townhome occupies the entire 1st level of an elevated 3-story building and offers an elevator to help you get everything up to your unit.

The spacious living room has plenty of room for everyone to gather in front of the TV for their favorite show or movie. Dining area has family table seating 6 and a game table seating 4. French doors lead from the living room to the Gulf-front balcony. The delightful balcony is outfitted with 2 rocking chairs, dining for 4 plus an additional lounger - enjoy the breezes, sounds of the surf, and sensational sunset views.

The kitchen and central island bar seats 4 and allows for lots of room for everyone to gather. The fully equipped kitchen has plenty of prep space and storage for all your vacation meals and beach snacks.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV, Gulf views and balcony access. Private bath with dual sinks, jetted tub, walk-in shower.
Bedroom 2: King bed. Easy access to shared bathroom.
Bedroom 3: 2 twin beds, TV. Easy access to shared bathroom
Bedroom 4: Queen bed plus twin-over-twin bunk bed, TV.

Seagrove By The Sea:
Just steps away is a glistening 15 x 30 community pool, which is shared by only 4 other units. Pool is surrounded by multiple loungers, tables and chairs for your comfort. Dedicated parking for 2 cars plus two more can park under the building. The spots under the building are shared by all building occupants and are for compact cars only. Private walkway leads directly from building to our beautiful white sands beach.

* Sorry, no pets allowed
* Parking for 2 cars

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Seagrove by the Sea 11c

5 of 5

Fantastic property with great beach access. The bathrooms need a little updating but otherwise the property is wonderful! The property management group was very helpful. We look forward to staying here again!

Submitted on Jul 6, 2024


Spacious condo in a great location!

by Harrison AR

5 of 5

The condo is spacious and in a great location. Everything was clean and comfortable for a group of 9. The beach is not crowded and the community pool was nice. I reccommended they get a large smart tv for the living room for rainy days. Its on the first floor with beautiful views of the ocean. It sits pretty even with the dunes. You can only see parts of the actual beach through the dunes but the views of the ocean are incredible. We had the best week and had the best week. The management company was very responsive and easy to communicate with through text message.

Submitted on Jul 1, 2024


Great condo- needs a bit of TLC

by VESTAVIA HILLS AL

5 of 5

Loved the location (including private beach) and the condo was very spacious! As others have noted in reviews, the place is a bit dated, but furniture was really nice and overall clean.

At this price point, however, I would have expected better --the kitchen utensils and cookware were in terrible condition...beat up and nasty. For way less than the charge of one night's stay and a single trip to Target or Home Goods, they could really "up" the kitchen game and make the experience better. Additionally, several things were broken- the stove and oven lights were out, bathroom fan didn't work, nor did the icemaker in the kitchen (this was pointed out in a previous review and I was certain they would have fixed it). There was a shared gas grill outside the building that was unusable.

While we were provided the condo access code, we had to call for both the drive and beach access gate codes. The office was quick to respond, but we should not have had to ask.

Overall, would probably stay there again (location was that good), but would hope the owners will act on this and similar feedback from others' reviews.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Martha, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location and the spacious condo. Your input is invaluable to us, and we take your concerns seriously. We have notified the team about the utensils, and the maintenance issues are already reported. We have hired a third party to address the ice maker. It's great to hear that our office responded promptly to your access code requests. We kindly ask our guests to pay special attention to correspondence that includes helpful information like access codes. We also have reliable contacts to assist promptly. Your feedback is vital to us, and we're dedicated to making necessary improvements based on your comments and those of other guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the future, and we hope you'll notice the positive changes on your next visit. Thank you for choosing us, and we value your business. Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 11, 2023


Seagrove by the Sea C

by Whitehouse TX

5 of 5

Seagrove by the Sea Unit C is in a great location at Seagrove beach. Walking distance to several restaurants and stores, and 2 miles from Seaside. Condo is very spacious with a great balcony. Kitchen amenities are not great, needs cooking utensils and a few dish rags and towels would be nice...there wasn’t any. 1st floor balcony was great, plenty of seating and nice table and chairs. Overall a good condo in a great location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at Seagrove by The Sea IIC! This rental is in the perfect location! We will pass your concerns along regarding the kitchen amenities to the proper parties! We pride ourselves in providing the best 5-star vacation for all of our guests, so your opinions matter! The first-floor balcony is fan favorite! The best views and coffee drinking spot! We hope to have you back real soon to enjoy more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 14, 2023


Need some upgrading

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Property needs some upgrading, need a “really good “ vacuum cleaner to deal with the constant sand being pushed into the house by the wind and deck doors that don’t close properly, that has been present for years.Need a good toaster oven and microwave not functioning. There were only 2 decent wine glasses.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your suggestions for upgrading the property and addressing the issues with the sand and deck doors. We will certainly pass this information to the relevant authority for further action. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and assure you that we will work on providing better kitchen amenities for future guests. Your input is valuable to us as it helps enhance our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and offer an improved experience. Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2023


Christmas escape

by Pierce City MO

5 of 5

It was beautiful. We could not have asked for a more perfect place or location. Definitely coming back!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Mendy, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that this unit and the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 18, 2023


November 2022

by Cullman AL

5 of 5

Went with the whole family. very nice place, plenty of room for 7 adults.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joe, We're so happy to hear from you! We had so much satisfaction in hosting you and your family in this spacious home-away-from-home gulf-front condominium. Thank you for choosing Benchmark, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 16, 2022


Beachside Vaca

by Maryville TN

5 of 5

The house was perfect for us. Would have liked having a grill. You can see the water but not the beach, that was disappointing but I should have seen that in the photos. Also, I should have noticed that the pool was to one side of the house and the beach to the other. I personally prefer them on the same side so you can see kids whether they want sand or pool. Good place if wanting to get away from it all but a decent drive if you are wanting to enjoy local attractions like Panama City Beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Regina, Thank you for staying with us again at Seagrove By The Sea IIC. We apologize for letting you down regarding the location, we do our best to provide guests with the perfect spot for them! We hope we can welcome you all back for a perfect 5-star vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 23, 2022


Ladies Trip

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

The unit is in a great location and furnished nicely. There is lots of room for everyone to socialize. Beds were comfortable.
Unfortunately, they do have a roach problem that needs to be addressed and the floors need to be mopped not just vacuumed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Shannon, Thank you for staying with us again at Seagrove By The Sea IIC. We apologize for letting you down in areas of property condition and cleanliness, we do our best to maintain these properties and feedback like yours is helpful so we may address these issues that need attention to get this home back into the condition our guests deserve! As for the roach issue, we do have units sprayed quarterly, and are always happy to request an extra trip from pest control if requested. We hope we can welcome you all back for a perfect 5-star vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 29, 2022


July 2022

by Smithton Illinois

4 of 5

We were never able to get internet service. I messaged property manager they day we arrived and was told it was a provider issue. A few days later in the week a maintenance person was sent out with new router but wasn't able to get it working. another person came out a day or so after that and still couldn't get it to work so there was no WIFI the entire week we were there. We would also recommend a vacuum cleaner be added to the rental because it was hard to get all the sand off the floor using the broom that was provided. The shower in the bathroom between the 2nd master and twin bed room also didnt drain very well.

Response from Benchmark Management

Suzanne, We are sorry to hear you were without internet while on your stay. We can assure you we did all we could at the time, but sadly we ran into several issues that caused a delay in working internet at the property. We contacted a 3rd party vendor who was able to stop by the week following your stay and the internet has been up and running since! We will pass along your recommendation for a vacuum to be provided at the property as well as inform maintenance of the drain issue to ensure future guest satisfaction. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022


Best location

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Perfect

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that the location of this unit was perfect for your family vacation. It over joys us to know that this unit was just what your family needed. We are looking forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 4, 2022


Seagrove By The Sea IIC

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

Overall good. Ice maker needs to be repaired. No spatula in kitchen. Cushions on porch need to be replaced. No music system. Also - needs new mattresses in bedrooms -most are worn out

Response from Benchmark Management

Edward, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in with some things at Seagrove By The Sea IIC. We are thankful for your feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We've already passed your comments and concerns to the appropriate parties. Our team is working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate you trusting us with your beach vacation and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 4, 2022


Ready for an Update

by Tupelo MS

4 of 5

Great location but ready for an update. The linens, pillows, etc are all very worn including furniture. It is only a few steps to the beach though and very quite.

Response from Benchmark Management

William, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Seagrove by the Sea IIC! We are glad to hear that your party enjoyed the welcoming, quiet location and convenience of beach access right by the unit! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to provide TLC to our units where needed so we may provide top quality stays to all guests. We hope to see you again soon for an even better beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 26, 2021


Great Location...needs some work

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Was the home clean and in good condition?

There were several cleanliness issues that could easily be corrected with a more efficient cleaning service. The sheets had long black hairs stuck to them. The towels (especially hand towels) were dingy to the point of questioning whether they were washed. The rug in the living area was dirty and either not vacuumed or done in haste. The patio furniture is worn and dirty. We had to shake clean before sitting.

Great condo, great location, Tom Thumb right across the street, price is competitive

Response from Benchmark Management

Meredith, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Seagrove By The Sea IIC is located in a central area of 30A. We are happy to hear that the competitive price and easy access to the surroundings were the highlights of your trip. While our housekeeping crew is contracted, we do expect quality service provided to our units. We are so sorry to hear of the issues you had and recommend that you contact us within 24 hours of your stay to have them corrected. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 15, 2021


Wrapping up Summer

by Dallas TX

4 of 5

The property and location are great. The staff that I interacted with were very prompt to respond and helpful. That being said there were a few cons, one of which is an absolute lack of proper management; cleanliness.
Cons:
Cleanliness: We arrived to floors that had obviously not be mopped, as there were chip pieces and stains throughout the kitchen floors. This was resolved quickly upon check-in after making a call. However, the entire unit's floors were dirty. After walking around bare foot everyone's feet were black within a few minutes. There is no vacuum, and only a very small mop. Of the 4 cleaning crews encountered at the property, not one had a vacuum with them.
Routine Maintenance: The dishwasher was intermittently working from day one and completely failed on day 5, burning the soap packet and filling the unit with smoke. A part was put on order and had yet to be received. On the second to last day, the air conditioning stopped fully cooling (the other days it cooled to 71 at night and only down to 75/76 during the day). On the last day it stopped working all together, and the temp was 80 degrees inside. Upon an a/c company promptly arriving that night, the issue was a clogged drain valve. Having dealt with this issue personally in the past, this is a simple lack of proper maintenance and up-keeping.
Pros:
Great layout. Great location. Great staff and response time. This section of 'private' beach is not crowded.

Summary: I believe the overall management of this unit is poor. I would stay here again if I were assured management has taken a new approach. I have stayed in the Seaside area for 25+ years, this being my first Benchmark property, and overall big picture management wise (not to be confused with front line customer service management personnel), it was my least favorite experience.

Response from Benchmark Management

Chad, We appreciate you taking the time to leave an honest, thorough review on your summer vacation with us at Seagrove by the Sea! We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping, maintenance, and property management teams so we can address the issues you mentioned to avoid these same issues arising during future stays. It is great to hear that our team was able to quickly assist you. We pride ourselves on prompt, professional customer service to ensure your concerns are addressed quickly and with courtesy during a vacation with us. We hope we are able to welcome you back in the future to provide you with a complete 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021


Great Vacation, Condo great location, spacious, Clean

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

Great Vacation, Condo very spacious and clean. Kitchen is very large. Lounge area is very comfy. Looks just like the photos. Patio/Porch overlooks the beach. Nice Pool. Upstairs neighbors were very noisy, you could hear every step, and they played corn hole almost every night on the bottom deck of the building below my bedroom. One night they played until 1am. OVERALL we had a great time. There weer 8 of us and all slept in comfort. 1, 8mo old baby, 1, 8 yr old and 6 adults!
First day one of the showers was not draining and we had a light out. We called and Maint. showed up within 30 minutes and fixed everything.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lance, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience we possibly can. Seagrove By the Sea IIC is a great property and we’re thrilled to hear you and your loved ones made wonderful memories there. We are also happy to see that we were able to address the few issues you did have during your stay in a quick manner, as that is always our goal. We hope to see you on the emerald coast again real soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021


Beautiful Beach

by Martinsburg WV

4 of 5

The beach was beautiful. There are not a ton of places that are walkable, but they are bikeable. Still a decent bike ride but not too bad. Things are not as close as they would be if you stayed in Seaside or Watercolor. The unit was nice, the lay out was nice. While it was clean, it could use a deep in some areas. The blinds and walls in bedrooms were very dusty. There was hair in bathroom drawers and cabinets. The kitchen was pretty well equipped. The latches to the back doors need to be replaced, the doors do not close securely and they were hard to get to fully closed and not creep back open. The AC worked great! The place is beautiful. I would visit again, but I would think twice about a condo that is not the top floor. We had neighbors above us that were very nice, but they were very loud. They stomped everywhere they walked. They dribbled what sounded like basketballs. They rolled their suitcases back and forth in what sounded liked suitcase races. They were up until almost 1 am each night and then again by 7 am. They also ran the vacuumed every morning around 7-8 am and this woke up our entire unit. It was very loud and not very relaxing for us below them. I know this is not the units fault, but something to keep in mind. Also, the pool was very dirty. It was not usable for half of our time there. The water was beyond cloudy and the area around was just dirty, a nasty film and things floating in it. It was finally serviced as many complained, but it should never have been in that state. I am a pool owner and I can tell you that it was just terrible. Parking, it was clear that some units had too many cars. Parking became and issue. We were afraid to move our car and lose our space. It was a good trip and the condo was nice. There were just a few things that could have been better.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cara, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and certainly appreciate you sharing this with us! We will pass your concerns about the clean and doors to our housekeeping and maintenance departments to look into, and hopefully address. We're so sorry to hear that your neighbors were noisy! While we know how disappointing it can be for the pool to not be crystal clear, we do have to rely on the association to maintain it. Unfortunately, parking in most locations here is very limited. We hope that you still had a great vacation, despite the problems you did have! We hope that these things will not keep you from staying with us again! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2021


Beautiful beach location

by Madison MS

4 of 5

Very spacious unit, great kitchen size; however the unit is dated and the bathrooms could be updated. The WiFi does not work well. The under counter ice maker is broken. There were very few towels available. The convenience of the elevator to the unit was great! It is a very accessible unit. The view from the balcony is decent, however is quite obstructed with trees and dunes. Overall, good experience and great vacation destination.

Response from Benchmark Management

Whitney, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay with us. We do recommend guests bring a personal hotspot if possible, because there have been many reports of wifi outages in the area due to the high volume of usage. We have reported that the ice maker does not work and we are discussing that with the owner as of May 23rd. We are able to provide ice trays or ice until this matter is resolved. We always can bring additional towels as needed, all you have to do is give us a call during your stay. We want our guests to feel well-accommodated and will do what we can to provide that feeling. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay other than these minor inconveniences. We do hope to welcome you back soon to provide a 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 25, 2021


Great Location

by Cedar Park TX

5 of 5

Location is perfect as it is right on the beach. Unit is roomy and updated in some areas, a bit dated in others. Overall good accommodations for a large family. Internet was not reliable...did not work for the final 3 days of trip.

Response from Benchmark Management

Troy, Thank you for leaving a review! Seagrove by the Sea IIC is a great rental to experience the area from! The internet can be a little spotty during busier times. We certainly wish we could have done something to help! We hope that you'll come back again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 18, 2021


Beautiful condo but beware the construction!

4 of 5

We loved the condo, the ocean views, and the proximity to the beach. We did not like being woken up to buzz saws and hammers on both sides of the unit at 630am. Wait a year to stay here... the construction on units to each side of the condo looks extensive.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. When an HOA (Homeowner’s Association) for a complex informs us of any work, our standard procedure is to let our guests that might be affected know. We are sorry for the miscommunication as we were not made aware of the work. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 13, 2021


Great place, great location

by Killen AL

5 of 5

We had a nice time and the rental property was clean, spacious, and on the beachside, just as promised. The pictures were very accurate. The parking would have been a problem if it had been during a busy time. There are only 4 parking spaces for three units (4 bedroom units) in that building.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Diana, It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time in our clean, spacious beach condo! For parking, there are two dedicated spots for this unit. Two spots are in the parking lot, and the spots under the building are shared by all building occupants and are for compact cars only. So there's definitely options for parking! We hope to accommodate you again for another beachy stay. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 20, 2021


Seaside stay

by LAS VEGAS NV

5 of 5

Only 3 rolls of toilet paper and 1 dishwasher packet. For an 8 day stay and for the amount paid I think there should of been more. No beach equipment. Beds weren’t very comfortable. Otherwise it was a great location and an enjoyable stay

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Guillermo, Thank you for your feedback! I apologize for any miscommunication, but in the arrival information each guest is sent, we do try to be very transparent in that only a starter pack of amenities is included with each stay. These include dishwasher packets, toilet paper, and paper towels. After the first night's supply, it is each guest's responsibility to provide their own items. We'll relay your information regarding the beach equipment and the beds to the property manager to discuss with the owner! We love input as it really helps us improve the units. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait for you to come again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 17, 2020


Great location and view

by Mableton GA

5 of 5

Great experience. The unit was very large and easily accommodated our family. Great views of the ocean from the back patio. Unit was very well stocked with utensils and everything you needed

Response from Benchmark Management

Drew, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We're happy to hear the you had what you needed and that the views were great. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 6, 2020


Rental Seagrove beach IIC on the Beach

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

We had a great time! the Condo was as advertised and extremely nice. We did have great PROBLEMS WITH THE beach chair rental company. First, they said they could not deliver there, then they said they could provide backpack beach chairs but they may not be delivered till 6:00pm Sunday (we arrived Saturday). Then we could not find them. They had put a bicycle lock on them around a tree near the front gate, we did not see this till Monday and could not get them undone. We had provided the Condo unit info several time, but they claim not to have that info. We canceled but will now probably have to argue as their payment contract requires payment no matter what. I would suggest you drop these clowns. Otherwise, great time and beautiful Condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Mr. Bayer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that about the beach chair vendors. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Beach Week

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Excellent. We have stayed here before. Love the layout.Wish I owned it!Great location.
Parking a bit difficult-the spaces under the units are narrow and difficult to maneuver when a vehicle is parked behind it in adjacent unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Edwin, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that the parking is difficult to maneuver, we can notify the HOA of the issue. We always work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020


Memorial Day Vacay

by Smyrna GA

5 of 5

We absolutely love this condo. The location is perfect. It’s a great size - 8 adults and 3 kids. Kitchen is well stocked and there is plenty of seating for all of us. We only had two real issues - one was no ice, there was an ice maker but it wasn’t working and the dryer would take 2-3 cycles to dry anything. I did report the dryer and a maintenance man came right away and thought he got it fixed but the next day it was right back to the problem. Beach access is great and easy to use.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down with the ice maker and dryer, we will try and rectify these issues. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2020