Home\Rentals\Search Results\Seaview II #200

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Seaview II #200

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Seaview II 200 is a spacious Gulf-side beach retreat that offers so many amenities and comforts: a large balcony with great views, cozy fireplace plus a jetted tub and a rainfall shower in the master bath. You'll also have access to garage parking plus an elevator to your unit. You're just a minutes' walk to the white sugar sand beaches and even closer to the pool. And it comes with free seasonal beach service!

Seaview II 200 offers 3 bedrooms and can sleep up to 8 guests. You'll enjoy the main open concept area for dining and entertaining. Relax in front of the fireplace or head out onto the balcony to enjoy some saltwater breezes. Come relish the good life in Seagrove Beach - we can't wait to welcome you.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks, jetted tub and rainfall shower.
Bedroom 2: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Bedroom 3: Queen bed, TV and private balcony. Private bathroom access with tub/shower combo.
Sofa in living room pulls out to a queen bed.

Seaview II:
Spacious, luxury condominiums are in this gated complex with 2 buildings (Seaview I and Seaview II). Each building has 3-levels, elevators, and parking garages. Each expansive unit consists of an entire floor, with a large deck, and Gulf views. Right behind the building is the large pool, surrounded by palm trees. Less than 2 miles from Seaside, and a “hop, skip and a jump” to the beach, this location is sure to please.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the building. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Free beach service: 2 chairs + umbrella (spring-fall; weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars in garage.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • jetted tub
  • Garage
  • Beach View
  • pets not allowed
  • Beach Chairs

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

             

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Amazing Gift - hope to stay again

by San Diego CA

5 of 5

Seaview II #200 was such a gift for us. We booked it 5 days before our arrival date as we had just learned that the place we'd booked in December (6 mo in advance)had been double booked as we were OUT of a place at the last minute! I don't recall seeing Seaview as available when we'd booked in December. Anyway, this place was SOOOOO much better in everyway! Beautiful, clean, comfortable unit. Tastefully furnished, great location, excellent view, outstanding management company (very responsive). Loved having extra chairs, plenty of kitchen supplies, nice balcony furniture (used the table and the rocking chair every day). Tons of pillows were a Godsend as I broke my arm on day two and had to be propped up in bed. Worked out great as did the wonderful walk-in shower and private commode. The elevator was a blessing as I was learning to move after the break. We will definitely look to book here again in the future.

Submitted on May 12, 2024


Spring Break Condo

by ELIZABETHTOWN KY

5 of 5

Overall, was a good experience. Location for our crew was great, so close to the beach access. Super busy in this area during Spring Break. Only 2 issues were Elevator didn’t always work during stay and dishwasher was clogged when we arrived causing a terrible odor. Rental company did come right out and fix that issue. Garage was nice to have and plenty of beach gear available.

Submitted on Apr 21, 2024


Fall Break Getaway

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

We stayed at Seaview II #200 this week and it was an incredible experience. We loved the location of the condo, the beautiful view from its windows and large balcony, and its comfortable size that fit our family of 6 perfectly. The proximity to the beach was key for us, as we have teenage daughters who like to alternate beach/pool/condo. They could do that without a problem on their own free will. We could easily walk to nearby restaurants, seafood market, and shopping as well. Small issues were addressed promptly by Benchmark Management. We had several home-cooked meals and the kitchen was well-stocked with all utensils and pots/pans/dishes needed. The charcoal grill was also an added bonus as we grilled dinner one night too! We will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Jody, thanks for staying with us and providing this review. We are so happy to hear that you had an incredible experience due to everything that this property has to offer. We are pleased to hear that you loved the amenities and the overall location of the property. We also thank you for quickly reporting any issues as this gave us the chance to fix them. We always try to resolve any issues guests have as quickly as possible. We thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely beach vacation experience! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 2, 2023


Incredible Experience

by Bricely Family

5 of 5

We stayed at Seaview II #200 this week and it was an incredible experience. We loved the location of the condo, the beautiful view from its windows and large balcony, and its comfortable size that fit our family of 6 perfectly. The proximity to the beach was key for us, as we have teenage daughters who like to alternate beach/pool/condo. They could do that without a problem on their own free will. We could easily walk to nearby restaurants, seafood market, and shopping as well. Small issues were addressed promptly by Benchmark Management. We had several home-cooked meals and the kitchen was well-stocked with all utensils and pots/pans/dishes needed. The charcoal grill was also an added bonus as we grilled dinner one night too! We will definitely be back!

Submitted on Oct 2, 2023


Seaview

by Dresden TN

5 of 5

Awesome

Response from Benchmark Management

Joy, We appreciate you taking the time to review your trip with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled you enjoyed our property! As a company, we strive for our guests to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team were able to assist in making that a reality for you. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023


Birthdays with family in Seagrove

by Mobile AL

5 of 5

The property was great, it is close to the beach and good restaurants. From the balcony you have a perfect view of the pool and can see the gulf as well. Garage parking was great for unloading vehicles and the elevator made it very convenient to move luggage, coolers... to the second floor. I would highly recommend staying at this property.

Response from Benchmark Management

Gary, We appreciate you taking the time to review your trip with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled you enjoyed our property and its location! As a company, we strive for our guests to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team were able to assist in making that a reality for you. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2023


Beautiful condo!

by Chesterfield

5 of 5

I would definitely stay here again. Fantastic location with ocean views. The condo was clean and plenty of room for four of us.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lori, it's wonderful to hear that you had a fantastic experience and enjoyed the ocean views from Seaview II #200. Clean accommodations and ample space are certainly key elements for a comfortable stay. If you ever plan another trip and need assistance or recommendations, feel free to reach out. Happy travels, and we hope you have more great stays in the future! We hope to host you again real soon for more ocean views! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 21, 2023


Enjoyed Our Stay

5 of 5

We all enjoyed our stay @ Seaview II 200. The view from the deck was the money spot. Everyone spent time there at every opportunity. There wasn’t enough deck furniture for all however which was kind of sad. That needs to be addressed. The kitchen was well stocked. The fridge and dishwasher worked great. And having a dining table to seat 8 was great for our group. The beds were good too. The best showers, pressure was amazing. Overall the condo was clean and although the floors felt clean our feet were black by bedtime, some kind of unfelt residue. Having a garage an elevator was primo! Overall, I would book again just for the the relaxing view. Benchmark was easy to deal with

Submitted on May 22, 2022


Seaview II 200

by Buford GA

5 of 5

The pictures of the property do not do it justice . Bedrooms are huge , property is well kept , deck is wonderful ( spent most daylight hours there ) & the property has an elevator for only 2 units . This was crucial to me as I have my leg in a “ imobilizer “ . The ocean view is also much better than the pictures show !

Response from Benchmark Management

John, We are glad to hear you loved the interior as well as the ocean view that is provided while staying at this property. We agree that the deck is wonderful at this unit! It provides the perfect spot to relax and watch the sun set after a long day at the beach. We hope you chose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Feb 23, 2022


Relaxing and peaceful stay at Seaview II

by Munster IN

5 of 5

I highly recommend 30A in the off season. We stayed at Seaview II the first week of November and loved how quiet it was. The views from this condo were beautiful with just a short walk to the private beach. The condo itself was clean, freshly painted with beachy decor. We enjoyed the Vacayzen credit for renting bikes for a few days. You won’t be disappointed with your stay here!

Response from Benchmark Management

Rachel, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the appearance of the property as well as the amenities provided with booking your reservation with us at Benchmark Management. We strive to provide our guest with the very best while staying with us! We hope you choose Benchmark Management for your future trips to the beach; we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 8, 2021


Seaview in the Fall

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Seaview ll 200 was spacious and easy to access. The indoor furniture was comfortable and the kitchen had every appliance we needed. Beach access was easy and quick. Patio had an amazing view of the ocean, but their is no comfortable seating out there. I would definitely return to this unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Alicia, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay with us at Seaview II #200!! We’re so happy to hear we could provide you and your loved ones a great property to make memories in! We were so honored to have you as our guest, and we truly humbled by your kind words. We work hard each day to provide our guests with the best vacation experience possible. We look forward to hosting you and your loved ones again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2021


30A is the ONLY place to stay!

by Greenfield TN

5 of 5

One TV box did not work at all in one of the bedrooms.The TV box in the master bedroom was unable to watch clear stations.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melanie, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your stay at Seaview II #200. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Mediacom had an outage in the area hence the reason the cable did not work. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 16, 2021


Great property

by COLUMBUS OH

5 of 5

This is our 10th year in Seagrove and the first time at Seaview. Arrived after lunch and waited for the cleaning crew to arrive. I was impressed that the property manager was outside helping get the property ready for occupancy and she introduced herself and inspected the unit before we could come inside to make sure it was clean. The location to the beach was great and the maintenance man Scott was great as well, when he had to switch out a microwave for us the second day. This was my first time using Benchmark and we were very happy. Will book the same unit next summer. Keep up the good work!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Philip, Thank you for sharing your feedback on our rental property Seaview II #200. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Thank you for your continuing to be a great guest and customer. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible, and we are so please that we have met your expectations. We can’t wait to see you again, we always look forward to having you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021


Great Location and So Relaxing

by Germantown TN

5 of 5

Condo was as shown in pics. It was very clean and we had plenty of room for 5 people. We loved hanging out on the balcony and spent a lot of time at the beach since it was so close. Location on 30A is great because it is not congested there and it’s close to several restaurants. Short bike ride to Seaside square. Two parking spots. The garage was a bit tight but manageable. Elevator was convenient for moving luggage. Really liked this condo! What a great vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your all-five rating of Seaview II #200. We're thrilled that you had a great vacation there. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 8, 2021


Spot On!

by Embarrass MN

5 of 5

Everything was as described. The unit was so nice. Everything you would need in the kitchen and then some. Very clean. Table with chairs on deck was a plus. Ate outside all week. Beds were comfortable. Pool area was never overcrowded. Management was very responsive. The back two bedrooms are a bit noisy due to the traffic on 30A and the internet was spotty but neither of these were a deal breaker. More of an FYI.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased that you chose to spend your vacation at Seaview II #200. Your all-five rating of this wonderful property is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 24, 2021


Gem in Seagrove

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Great location, easy beach access, condo is nicely appointed. Plenty of room, 2 king sized beds, 1 queen, sofa sleeper. Highly recommend! Perfect Pig right across the street, great food!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Seaview II #200 for your vacation. Your all-five rating of the condo is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 18, 2021


Seaview II #200

by Crestwood KY

4 of 5

House is in a great location. Can be noisy at night but we were there at spring break so it was very crowded. Beach chairs at beach a big plus. Being so close to beach a big plus. House is overall very nice. The bathrooms need some caulking around tubs and showers. The cable TV went out for a whole day. We called management company but they never did anything about it so we called cable company ourselves to get fixed. Kitchen was stocked well. The biggest problem we had was on our second day there we went out to the grocery and left our teenage daughter at the house. She went outside to look at the beach and upon returning there was a man in the house. Said he was there to work on the refrigerator. Needless to say our daughter was freaked out and called us immediately. We got the man on the phone and he said it was standard practice for them to enter houses without notifying anyone. We notified the management company and were told that was not true but they had no explanation why this happened. We cut our grocery shopping short to get back to house. The man had already left, however there were puddles of water everywhere in the kitchen. It ruined bags of food we had sitting on the counter. And the ice maker never worked the rest of the week. So not sure what he was even working on???

We hate to give this place a bad review because the owners have a very nice place but safety is very important and the management company they use should be replaced!

Response from Benchmark Management

Terence, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit. We do sincerely apologize for the scare to your daughter. It is not our standard practice to enter with out notification, and this has been addressed. In addition to your delay in your maintenance request. We handle these requests in order of emergency, but that does not mean it should have been ignored. We are very happy to hear, you enjoyed the property and its location. We hope for you to give us another chance to provide you with a better customer service experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 18, 2021


five stars

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

Great location. Property was well stocked and lived very well for our family. We have no complaints!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're well pleased that Seaview II #200 earned an all five rating from you. Come again sometime! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021


Great Time

by New York NY

5 of 5

Seamless and smooth check-in, amenities as described, in all a great time.

Response from Benchmark Management

Alice, thank you so much for your response! We always try to make sure our guests have the best stay possible! Come back soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 29, 2020


Beach vacation

by Aledo TX

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Seaview II #200. It was perfect for our group with the 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The open kitchen, dining and living area was plenty of space for us. We really enjoyed coffee on the porch each morning as we watched and listened to the ocean. The beach was very convenient to get to. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great place with a great price.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Laura, Thank you so much for your awesome review of Seaview 200! We also agree with everything you mentioned, the balcony, open floor plan of this unit is ideal. It is so close to the beautiful Emerald Coast! Please come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 14, 2020


Perfect Location!

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

The location is perfect - just steps away from the beach! There was plenty of room for our family. The beach toys in the garage were awesome, as well as the umbrella and chair service each day! The kitchen and bathrooms were appointed just fine.

A couple helpful additions to the property would be a blow dryer, a dust pan, and extra blankets for the beds.

All in all, this was a great experience! Thank you!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kris, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with missing dust pan and blankets. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020


Location,location,location

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

Great location. Close to the beach but away from the crowds. Really appreciated the chair service on the beach each day.

Response from Benchmark Management

Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future,

Submitted on Mar 18, 2020


Great Month At The Beach

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

The condo was roomy, clean and just refurbished. The kitchen equipment was completely stocked. There were also plenty of cleaning supplies ( vacuum cleaner, brooms etc.) available.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again soon.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2020


Very nice home

5 of 5

For the money this home can't be beat. Lots of room and a great view. Garret Realty was great to work with. Very professional company.

Submitted on Aug 12, 2019


Enjoyable

5 of 5

This place was great! We told to many people about it-will have to beat them to it! View was fantastic and unit was furnished well.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2015


Seaview II. 200

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at our Garrett Realty property. I will definitely seek their properties when I travel. The staff was quick to respond when I had a question and needed a maintenance man. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed in the kitchen.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2015