Home\Rentals\Search Results\The Bellagio

Easter Special

Show Details

The Bellagio

9 Bedrooms

7.5 Bathrooms

20 Guests

Destin

House

Gulf Front

Private Pool

6 Parking Spaces

Details

Welcome to The Bellagio, a luxurious Gulf-front property in Destin, Fl, boasting 8 bedrooms, 7.5 bathrooms, and accommodating up to 20 guests. Just minutes away from fun family attractions like the SilverSands Premium Outlets, The Destin Commons, and Grand Blvd. The moment you turn onto the driveway at this Destin home, you are welcomed with its large paved driveway lined with palm trees. Located directly on the Gulf, this property provides beautiful Gulf and sunrise/sunset views from all 3 floors. You and your family are sure to enjoy these views as you sip your coffee in the mornings or share dinner on the back porch.

This spacious plan boasts over 5,800 square feet, with each of the 3 floors offering its own unique space. With a private Gulf-front pool, this vacation rental is perfect for any occasion. From family reunions and church retreats to girls' weekend getaways and multi-family vacations, you can't go wrong with this exquisite beach home. Just steps from the sugar white sands, The Bellagio brings unparalleled luxury and elegance to beautiful Destin.

The main house features an expansive open-concept kitchen with seating for 4 at the bar and 2 parallel dining tables accommodating 8 guests each, ensuring everyone can dine together comfortably. For added convenience, the main floor has a full bathroom that's easily accessible from both the downstairs bunk room and the living area. Additionally, there's a full laundry room off of the kitchen, providing easy access during your stay. After a day of adventure, relax in the spacious living area, equipped with Apple TV for your entertainment needs.

Step outside to the Gulf-front patio with commercial outdoor grills, where you can savor the stunning views while barbecuing. The private Gulf-front pool offers the perfect spot to cool off after your beach day. Plus, enjoy direct access to your private beach via the private boardwalk. Escape the crowds and enjoy the convenience and privacy of having your own piece of paradise just steps away from The Bellagio.

Take the stairs or elevator to the 2nd floor to find luxurious king bedrooms with en-suite baths and sweeping Gulf views. The 3rd floor features a spacious bedroom with 2 queen beds, a double twin bedroom, and a king master bedroom with a mini bar area and breathtaking Gulf views.

For added convenience, the carriage house offers a separate living area with a pool table, a full kitchen with dining seating for 4, and a queen bedroom with an en-suite bath. With Gulf views from the mini balcony, this charming retreat offers a bit of privacy and seclusion.

Sleeping Arrangements - Main Home:
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: 2 full-over-full bunk beds + pull-out twin trundle beds; and a connecting bunk area with a twin-over-twin bunk bed.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 2: King bedroom, TV. Connecting full bath w/ a tub shower combo.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: Gulf-view king bedroom, TV. Connecting full bath w/ a tub/shower combo
2nd Floor, Bedroom 4: Gulf-view king master bedroom, TV. Connecting full bath.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 5: 2 queen beds, TV. Connecting full bath.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 6: 2 twin beds, TV.
3rd Floor, Bedroom 7: Gulf-view king master bedroom, TV and mini bar. Connecting bathroom with dual vanity, tub, and glass enclosed shower.

Sleeping Arrangements - Carriage Home:
Bedroom 8: Queen bed. Full bathroom off of living area.

* Pool heat can be added for an additional fee
* Parking for 5 cars
* Sorry, no pets allowed
* Apple TV does not come with iTunes enabled; guests will need to use their iTunes accounts to log in

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Pool Table
Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Gas Grill
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Private Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Destin
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tesla Car Charger
  • Apple TV
  • pets not allowed
  • Blender

Bedding

  • 4 King
  • 5 Queen
  • 2 Twin
  • 3 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Off site meeting at the Bellagio in Destin on the ocean.

5 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay at this property! The location is breathtaking, nestled right by the gulf with pristine beaches and crystal-clear waters. From the moment we arrived, we were blown away by the exceptional service by Benchmark Management. Communication was seamless, ensuring that every aspect of our stay was nothing short of perfection. We can't wait to return for another unforgettable getaway!

Submitted on Feb 28, 2024


Nice House in Great location but needs some work

by Golden CO

3 of 5

Great location. Nice house in serious need of some TLC.
Needs a lot of minor repairs to the faucets, door handles, floors, etc.
It didn't ruin our vacation, but when you pay what this house costs, you expect it to be in at least good, if not prime condition. It is advertised having 9 bedrooms, but one of the "bedrooms" is nothing more than a hallway with a set of bunk beds and a door to the outside.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at this property. We are so happy to hear that you found the location great. Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We truly do our best to maintain these properties but we do falter from time to time as such feedback like yours is extremely helpful as it allows us to make the necessary changes and fix what you found unsatisfactory with the unit. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us and we can assure you that these issues will not be present for future stays. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us and hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience we know we can provide. Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 10, 2023


needs some work

by Hobart OK

4 of 5

Great location and nice house. Just need to replace or repair appliances. The Oven doesn't work properly, ice machine, and wine cooler were not functioning. Also missing door handle

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us at this property! We are so happy that you loved the location and the house! Your comments regarding the appliances have been taken into account. We do apologize for the inconvenience these caused during your stay but can assure you that they should no longer be issues for future stays with us as the relevant teams were notified Please know that guesranage. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 12, 2023


May 23 Family Trip

by Piedmont OK

4 of 5

Overall the trip was good. Benchmark is proactive in communications with text. Bellagio accommodated our family well. The kids had space as well as each couple..
the negative is the close proximity to public beach access. Even though it was May, the beaches got very crowded especially on Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Irby! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are glad to know that Bellagio provided enough space for everyone! The beach is sometimes crowded even in May, we hope that you were still able to enjoy fun in the sun! We hope to welcome you back again real soon! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 9, 2023


Gender reveal

5 of 5

We did our gender reveal in this fantastic house , whole family enjoy sunset and location , gorgeous Please only don’t forget to ask for water heater for Pool, that’s awesome for night

Submitted on Mar 12, 2023 through benchmark30a.com


Belagio

by Memphis Tennessee

5 of 5

Great location and great property. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to make it an annual stay

Response from Benchmark Management

Chris, thank you for leaving us a review of your stay at the Bellagio. We're thrilled you had a great time with us, and our team did a phenomenal job preparing for your arrival. This spacious home with chic designs gives luxury at the beach! At Benchmark, we are committed to providing you with the ultimate vacation experience and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022


Good vacation

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

Liked large home for our large family. Great location in Destin. Everything we needed was convenient

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time here in 30A. The Bellagio is located Gulf-Front in Destin. Just a few minutes drive from fun family attractions like the SilverSands Premium Outlets, The Destin Commons, and Grand Blvd. Enjoy luxury living with a private pool and amazing Gulf views. It is a lovely home with a lot of good amenities to offer. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank You, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022


great place fir large family

by Clive IA

5 of 5

Our family of 12 enjoyed 2 great days at the beach and pool. The temp eas in the low 70s middle of March. The third day it rained so played games and watched sports. I gave 4 stars on property maintenance because the finish on the kitchen tables was sticky.

Response from Benchmark Management

Linda, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are happy to hear your family enjoyed your stay even on the rainy day! We will certainly pass along your comment regarding the finish on the kitchen tables to ensure the satisfaction of all future guest. We hope you choose to book your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022


Destin Bag Meeting

by Frankfort KY

5 of 5

Business Trip

Response from Benchmark Management

David, We are thrilled to have been able to host your business trip to the beach! We are happy to see you had a great time staying at our property. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Feb 23, 2022


Incredible views, spacious house

by Rockville MD

5 of 5

The house is spacious and easily accommodated our family of 13 with multiple small children. The pool and beach access- with incredible views of sunrise and sunset- we’re unbeatable. The house has some natural wear and tear which the property management handled very quickly. We are already planning a return visit!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristen, We are glad to have been able to provide you and your family with the perfect spot for your vacation! Thank you for letting us know that our property management team was able to assist with any issue you may have had while on your stay. We strive to offer our guest with a relaxing, hassle-free time when booking their trip with us at Benchmark Management. We look forward to you staying with us again at Benchmark Management! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 4, 2022


Gorgeous Home

by N/A CO

5 of 5

The house was beautiful and the views were outstanding.

Response from Benchmark Management

Christa, We are glad to hear you loved staying at our property! We strive to provide our guest with the perfect spot for their vacation when booking with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you consider us for all your future trips to the beach, we would love to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 30, 2021


We hope to be back someday!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Property and location was amazing! Fit 19 of us fabulous:) could use a bit more living room seating but we just pulled up some stools and it was fine! Very clean and had all the kitchen utensils we needed plus more! Dream vacation.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dee, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in feedback regarding your recent stay at The Bellagio! We were so honored to have you and your loved ones stay with us and we are truly humbled by your kind words. We work hard each and every day to provide our guests with the best vacation experience possible! We are pleased to know that The Bellagio was a great getaway experience for you. It's truly a beautiful gulf front home, and nothing beats walking right out onto your own portion of private beach! We look forward to hosting you and your loved ones again in the future! You all were great guests! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 8, 2021


BEAUTIFUL

by WASHINGTON MO

5 of 5

I really loved the set up of the house, but we did have a few issues. There were several bugs present. One of our guests had to switch rooms and we did find mold present in third floor ceiling which we had to switch another guest out. We also did see a rat run across the deck in the evening. The home is beautiful and spacious and perfectly suited our needs. With the few exceptions we loved it. Would we come back? We'd love to except for the presence of the mold and it really makes me sad because we really loved the home.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brenda, Thank you so much for sending in feedback regarding your recent stay at The Bellagio! We truly value hearing from our guests, as your feedback helps us improve our properties and become an even better company so that we can serve you better! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We always encourage our guests to reach out to us if any issues should arise so that we can do our best to rectify any problems. While we do spray regularly for pests, we are always happy to send Pest Control back out if needed. We look forward to providing you and your loved ones with a real 5-star vacation experience! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021


July 2021

by Belden MS

4 of 5

Overall nice place. Great kitchen and beach views. Great beach service and property management. Great location to the Destin Commons area. Needs some improvements in bed quality throughout property. It has a small den area. Needs a pest control service.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ronald, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay at The Bellagio. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient beach access and close location to all the shopping and entertainment available in Destin! We will share your feedback on the bedding with the property managers as well as the owners as we value guest comfort and want to provide the best stay possible to all guests. We hope to welcome you back again to provide your family with a complete 5-star vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 30, 2021


Satisfied

by O'Neill NE

4 of 5

Love the new icemaker! Wifi was not working and it was 2 days before our departure when it was repaired. Gas grill needed serviced before it operated well. Ovens are very slow and unreliable and one burner on stove top was not working. Dryer was plugged with lint and we had to clear that out in the venting to reduce the dry to a reasonable time. We noticed the increased cost in next year's rental price and that will be a big drawback for us.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you choosing to stay at The Bellagio. We will pass your suggestions on to property manager. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 2, 2021


Steiner Familia Va ca

by Nicholasville KY

4 of 5

For the $’s spent, the property has been allowed to continue to be less taken care of. You can at least clean the windows & the pool bottom

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bellagio for your vacation. Please come again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 10, 2021


Girls Trip

by Jonesboro AR

5 of 5

The house was gorgeous. There were some issues with the alarm system going off in the middle of the night and the elevator breaking, but maintenance got there pretty quickly to fix the issues.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bellagio. We're glad to hear that Benchmark Management's maintenance was prompt and fixed the issues. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 10, 2021


Beach Paradise

by Meridian ID

5 of 5

Our family gathered here from all over the south for a family reunion it was described as the ‘best ever’ largely because of the house and location. We had room to spread out, the house was beautiful and the beach breath taking. The attentiveness of the management company was incredible. They saw to our every need! Everything was perfect! We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Michelle, Thank you so much for such a great review! We were honored to have you stay with us at The Bellagio! We try our best to give our guests a great stay and are so glad that we were able to achieve that! The Bellagio is the perfect home for a larger group, or just a few people wanting a lot of space with great views! We hope you all will be back again soon!! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Dec 1, 2020


November 2020

by Joplin MO

4 of 5

Great location, large home, everything else was just average. Poor communication when asking questions about the property, the kitchen is poorly stocked, there are maintenance issues that need to be repaired, and there were also ants and cockroaches.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Tim! Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any issues with communication. We did not receive any notice of pest issues, and are always willing to go out and spray! Please know that we're always willing to spray for future stays, as Florida is definitely known for pests. I'll also relay your suggestion for more kitchen supplies and updates to the appropriate departments to discuss with the home owner. We certainly hope to accommodate you again to provide a full 5 star experience! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 10, 2020


Girls 9th Annual Getaway Trip

by Mobile AL

5 of 5

Every year about 20 of us getaway to Destin in September. This was our second year at the Bellagio. This house is magnificent! The staff is very responsive.
This year we had gone several days after Hurricane Sally. The inside of the house was immaculate, however, because of the recent storm the outside yard area had lots of debris, we did not have use of the pool for two days until it was cleaned, and garbage cans were full.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Cheri, We're so glad to hear that you had another great stay at The Bellagio! We certainly do try our best in being responsive. After Sally, it was difficult getting chemicals and getting pool/yard vendors scheduled out as the entire gulf coast had to have work done, so we really appreciate your patience in them coming out. We certainly can't wait to accommodate you again - hopefully under better weather conditions this time around! See you soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020


Great rental home!

by Richmond KY

5 of 5

Our family of 14 stayed in this home and would rent again. We loved the kitchen, living room, bar area and how you could see the pool and ocean perfectly while cooking. The Kitchen was stocked well, which is something we worried about due to past reviews but we found everything we needed and cooked in all week. I would have been nice to have an additional frig in the back hall for drinks but we used coolers for drinks and it worked fine. We also worried about the bathrooms and closets as there were no pictures but found them to be fine. The location of this home was great, however, the beach seemed to be much more crowded than other places we have stayed during October. We did have a issue with the pool heater but the Mgt company had someone out to fix it quickly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Heather, Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. We are so glad that this rental met and exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark ManagementHello Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're so glad that you found everything you needed at the home! For the beaches, this year has definitely been different than the past. We went into October and fall break with nearly maximum occupancy, which is unheard of! Because of all of the stuff that's happened in 2020, many folks have decided to take late vacations, or book longer term since they're telecommuting and doing online school. October is usually a less busy time of year, but 2020 has been unpredictable for everyone! Additionally, we appreciate your feedback on how we can improve the home with the addition of another fridge! We're sorry that there was an issue at the start of your stay with the pool heater, but I'm so happy that we were able to get everything back running for y'all in a timely manner. We hope you come and see us again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Perfect for large family vacation!

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

This was the second time that my family of 24 stayed at the Bellagio. It is the perfect location, great views, beach side pool that was used every day and easy check in. Management was great as they immediately responded to a request for more coffee cups!

Response from Benchmark Management

Robert, Thank you for such positive feedback! The Bellagio is the perfect home for a larger family get together. We're sorry the home didn't have the desired amount of coffee cups but thankfully we could get someone out quickly! We hope you will be back next year! We will be here if you need assistance looking at future dates! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


2020 FAMILY VACATION

by West Chester OH

5 of 5

excellent property for 16 family members.sits on scenic 98 and on the beach with a personal pool. Large open spaces including the dining and kitchen area. a slight concern would be the lack of dressers and drawers in each bedroom. either put all your clothing on the white shelving in the over sized closets or work out of a suitcase (on the floor ).

Response from Benchmark Management

Gregory, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in clothing storage areas we will pass this along to the owner. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 15, 2020


Nice rental with great location for family vacation

by Dallas TX

5 of 5

Very pleasant stay with no major issues. Met expectations.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Chandler, Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We definitely strive to provide be best possible vacation experience, and are so glad we met the mark for your stay. We certainly hope to accommodate you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 24, 2020


Destin Getaway

5 of 5

We were overall please with this property. Very roomy for a party of 18. There were some old beach chairs/trash on the side of the home, warming drawer door missing and a not as clean as I would have like it. Beautiful home and beach! Would stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Belinda, thank you for your review! We are delighted you were pleased with the beautiful Bellagio. It is one of a kind. The views are amazing. The Bellagio is the perfect place for a large party like yours. There is also a nice private pool for you to enjoy after a long day at the beach. Call Benchmark today-to get more information on The Bellagio and let us help you get your vacation all set up!

Submitted on Oct 23, 2019


Girls Trip 2019

4 of 5

Great location, house was nice, great size, but pictures do not reflect the condition of the house. The ovens need to be replaced.

Response from Benchmark Management

Priscilla, thank you for your review of the Bellagio! This property is in the perfect location and large enough for big parties! From the moment you wake up, until you go to sleep you can see the gorgeous gulf from almost anywhere in the house. The kitchen is very spacious and has two large dining tables so that everyone can enjoy dinner together while overlooking the gulf. The private pool is just another perk of this home and to get to the beach, you only have to take a few steps out the back door. With the house being so large, I'm sure the oven gets quite a bit of use. We will make sure to take a look at it. We look forward to having you again one day! Call Benchmark today to get information about your beach vacation today!

Submitted on Oct 15, 2019


Better Than Advertised!!

5 of 5

I booked directly with Benchmark and they were great! Chelsea was very helpful and patient with all of my questions! The house is amazing. The view is better than the pictures look. There was plenty of space for the 17 adults in our group and we never felt crowded. The pool was perfect and was nice to lounge in while looking at the ocean. The bedrooms and bathrooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. The carriage house is nice but did have a strange odor. The other reviews are correct in saying the top oven does not heat as well as the bottom oven but it didn't affect us that much. For the very minor inconvenience of the oven pretty much EVERYTHING else was perfect! The location is perfect for food and shopping but not on a busy part of the beach with hotels. The level of relaxation and peacefulness are priceless. We will definitely be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Cristine, thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that your stay was wonderful! We would have to agree with you, the Bellagio is amazing! These are views that you can't beat! The pictures just can't do it justice. This house is very spacious. It has 9 bedrooms, 7.5 baths, and sleeps 27 people. Call Benchmark today- you don't want to miss this beachfront amazing home!

Submitted on Sep 17, 2019


general

5 of 5

views were great . location was great also

Response from Benchmark Management

Tamika, thank you for your review! We couldn't agree more! You can't beat the views at the are truly breathtaking. What more could you ask for? You have beautiful view, the beach is steps away, and a pool out the back door for you to enjoy. You can Have dinner each night at the 2 parallel dining tables seating 8 people each looking at the ocean. There is so much space, it sleeps 27 people! This is the perfect house for a large get together! Call Benchmark today to book your vacation at the Bellagio!

Submitted on Sep 11, 2019


Girls Trip

5 of 5

Priceless! The home was what I expected from online pictures and more!! The location was perfect. We flew into Destin Executive and the home is just a short distance from the airport. The ocean views were incredible. So close to the ocean. The home was clean and spacious for the nine of us. Everything was in perfect working condition. The ice maker was a pleasant surprise. We never had to leave the home. We had everything we needed. My only suggestion would be a larger refrigerator. For the number of people it was too small.

Response from Benchmark Management

LeAnn, thank you for taking the time to review The Bellagio! This is a beautiful gulf front house connected to a carriage house above the garage! This luxurious property has breathtaking views from almost anywhere in the house! What's better than waking up looking at the beach? This home also Comes with 6 beach chairs and 3 umbrellas. from March 1st through the Week before Thanksgiving. It only gets better, you have your own private boardwalk to the beach and their is a private pool to enjoy! Call Benchmark today- you don't want to miss out on this gorgeous beach front home!

Submitted on Sep 6, 2019


Family Get Together

5 of 5

The house and location are perfect. The house is beautiful. Our group really enjoyed our stay and the beach service came with the rental was a bonus. The only thing I would suggest is to upgrade the pots and pans for cooking. The ones in the house are old and dirty. We had to go to to walmart to purchase new ones to use during our stay. Other than that we have no complaints. We would come back again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tony, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! What's not to love about the Bellagio? A beautiful beach front home with rare views! These are the views you just usually see on the internet. Call Benchmark today to come experience these views for yourself! You will not regret it! Perfect spot for a big family or a bunch of families looking for a fabulous vacation together! We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Aug 29, 2019


McDowell Family Vacation

by Rockvale TN

5 of 5

Beautiful home, loved being right on the beach! Home is older and has some wear and tear. Appliances could use some updating but otherwise work fine, just slow to heat oven. When we arrived the pool was green and the pool company came out immediately. They had to come out every other day because the pool remained messed up and turned our bodies and hair green, then finally on our last day there it was broken completely. Also on our last day, there was no water pressure on the second or third floor for showers (guessing from the broken pool leaking). Would recommend staying here :)

Response from Benchmark Management

Brandy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and your family. Our apologies that we let you down regarding the homes wear and tear, and the pool. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 22, 2019


Destin Vacation

5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Bellagio. The house and the service exceeded our expectations. We would return to this beautiful house.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review. The Bellagio offers expansive views of the gulf and is overall a beautiful home. We are glad we were able to accommodate you and hope to do so again in the future.

Submitted on May 17, 2019


Amazing Experience

5 of 5

Property was amazing. The only concern was when it stormed, it rained inside the house. The rain leaked to second floor.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2019


Family and Friends Rental for a nearby wedding

by Johns Creek GA

5 of 5

We rented this lovely home in early November 2018. It was ideal for the 5 couples staying there. Plenty of room to relax together, and still enjoy our own privacy. Benchmark Management did a fabulous job. We had minimal service request, but they were very responsive and a delight to work with. Our son got married a few houses down the road on the was so nice to walk down the beach to his wedding. We loved the beach and the heated pool...I would highly recommend spending the extra money to heat the pool.The kitchen was well equipped and we love to we notice that feature..

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your kind words Carol! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Bellagio - and a huge congratulations to your son on his wedding! We couldn't agree more - The Bellagio is a wonderful choice for several families to vacation together! Plenty of space for wining, dining, cooking in or playing games! There is something for everyone here! Want to be a home-body - go from your morning coffee to the heated (additional cost) pool to a walk on the beautiful sandy shores of Crystal Beach and back home for an evening cocktail on the balcony - best views in town! Like to get out and see the sights - lots of shopping and fine dining just minutes away! Bring your wedding, your class reunion, your work retreat or just your family and we will help you relax and enjoy! Call Benchmark today for The Bellagio experience!

Submitted on Jan 14, 2019


New year

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Rain but enjoyable

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at The Bellagio! Sorry we couldn't make the rain go away for you - maybe next time! Looking for an out of this world vacation rental? Want only the best? Then call Benchmark today and let us tell you all about The Bellagio! This wonderfully decorated and equipped home is located right on the Gulf of Mexico - just walk out the patio doors and right down the steps to one of the most perfect scenes you will ever lay your eyes on - white sand, glorious sunshine and the tranquil waters of the Gulf - and just maybe a dolphin or two will delight you with their playfulness! Get your family members together now to secure your spot and make memories that will be talked about for years to come!

Submitted on Jan 6, 2019


Christmas at Bellagio

by San Antonio TX

5 of 5

Great place to meet for a family Christmas. The property was clean and well stocked. The heated pool was great. The furniture, beds and elevator were very nice. Our only negative (slight) was that we could have used more towels and paper goods.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Bellagio - this is the perfect getaway - family holidays, reunions, weddings - The Bellagio is a great place to create lasting memories! Located directly on the Gulf of Mexico - gorgeous white sandy beaches and beautiful turquoise waters - it is paradise on Earth! Your own private pool and several great eating establishments close by make this the perfect spot for your next special occasion. Bring your big family and all of your friends for a party - lots of space where everyone can be together and lots of space to spend some alone time as well! Sounds like the perfect place for you? Call Benchmark today and we are happy to get you all set up!

Submitted on Dec 30, 2018


Beautiful home!!

5 of 5

The house was beautiful, the pool was perfect for the three kids, and the home was definitely big enough for the 25 adults. We never felt like we were on top of each other. We loved the fact that it was right on the beach and we had our own area in the front of the house to set up on. We had water issues the first day but the rental company took care of it right away. Only thing we had a small issue with was parking but we managed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review, Brooke - we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Bellagio. This is a one-of-a-kind property where luxury meets comfort - there is a space for everyone! Located right on the white sand of Crystal Beach the sites could not be more amazing - and when you are able to spot the dolphins playing right out in front of you then you will know that you have made the perfect choice for your beach vacation. Wedding? Family reunion? Getaway with your college roomies? Yes we can do that! There is so much to love about this home so call Benchmark today and ask all of your questions. We would love nothing more than to help you secure the perfect vacation!

Submitted on Nov 9, 2018


Solid house

by Clarksville TN

5 of 5

I've stayed in a lot of houses like this. The 2nd floor master has the best view I've ever had. The house was clean, the pool was a decent size, and it served every need we had. Parking was a little tight and the pool table was in the carriage house, but neither of those things were enough to warrant a bad review. We were here during Hurricane Michael and the management team did a great job of communicating with us even though they were being evacuated. It was a great experience.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! We are so glad you weathered the storm and stayed safe - it was quite the experience for sure! Thankfully our area came through with minimal damage and we are here to welcome all of our future guests! The Bellagio is definitely a "must-do" - a spacious, beautiful home, captivating views of some of the most gorgeous beaches in the world and conveniently located within minutes of shopping malls and fantastic restaurants! Want it all? The Bellagio has it all - call Benchmark today and we can cross this one off the bucket list!

Submitted on Oct 16, 2018


Great Gal Pal Weekend!

by Jupiter FL

5 of 5

We had 11 mature women celebrating 3 big birthdays and couldn't have picked a better place to do it! The home was spotless, better than the photos and had a super responsive management team.
The pool was, as mentioned in other reviews, on the small side, but it fit our purposes. (our weather was cool so no swimming in the gulf, but the heated pool was relaxing). We had a little issue with the pool heater and they sent a guy out immediately.
The home is in a great location, but was so nice we hardly left the premises. It is directly on the gulf and 5 beach chairs where set up daily by the "cabana guy". We cooked dinners in the beautiful gourmet kitchen and found most of what was needed, I think we were missing a agrlic press, but used a micro planer instead. There was a separate bar area which was great for crowd control! We loved the big windows with the amazing views. We loved the big grill (did not used the green egg smoker), comfortable beds, ample parking. We did not use the carriage house, but saw there was an available pool table. All in all, everyone had a great time and loved the home, we would definitely stay here again, and again and again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for submitting your review! Don't you just love girls' trips!! We are so glad you chose to stay and celebrate with us at The Bellagio. This is the perfect place to do your celebrating for sure! So much room between the main house and the carriage - there is a space for everyone. And if you are like me my space would be right down the boardwalk to the beautiful white sands of Crystal Beach! This is one of the most amazingly pretty beaches in the entire area. You can view the beach from several locations within the home which is very calming and relaxing but when you are ready to party this house has it all as well! A wonderfully spacious kitchen, room on the deck around the pool to gather, a pool table in the carriage house - there is something for everyone! This is an extremely popular vacation rental so you must call today - we are booking the 2019 season - do not miss out on this one! Call Benchmark today!

Submitted on Apr 25, 2018


Company Retreat

by NEW ORLEANS LA

5 of 5

The house was the perfect location for our company retreat. We enjoyed the grills, pool, kitchen, pool table and the layout of the house was just what we were looking for. The management company was quick to correct the few issues we came across. Internet was our biggest issue. It was not throughout the house. We are a tech company and having internet in all corners was something we really needed. But we still would recommend the house. Brandy, Tyler, Christina, and Jude were all great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review! We are glad that The Bellagio worked out well for your retreat - nothing like working while viewing the beautiful turquoise waters of the Gulf! Regarding the internet - we do apologize that the service had difficulty keeping up - we usually do not have over 30 computers running all at the same time!! This home is truly amazing - from the views to the large gathering space to the proximity to great restaurants - there is something for everyone! An experience at The Bellagio is like no other - let us make your reservation today and give you the vacation experience of a lifetime!

Submitted on Mar 26, 2018


Perfect corporate teambuilding event venue

5 of 5

The home is well equipped and on the beach. In a very nice neighborhood within walking distance of conveniences. Our company wanted a teambuilding venue where we wouldn't all go to our hotel rooms at the end of the day. The 8 bedrooms and lovely kitchen and common area fit the bill.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Bellagio - what's not to love about this place! Beautiful kitchen area with new countertops and a custom refrigerator with plenty of space for everyone to gather - all while looking out at the turquoise waters of the Gulf! Lots of bedrooms so that everyone can have quiet time when needed - with balconies to enjoy your morning coffee while watching the dolphins play! We hope that you will call soon - only limited reservations left for this year - do not miss the opportunity to experience The Bellagio!

Submitted on Feb 19, 2018


Thoroughly enjoyable December 2017 Stay!

5 of 5

Our family of 20 from all over the US stayed for a week over the 2017 Xmas holiday and had a fabulous time at the Bellagio. The house and beach are gorgeous and clean. A bit of work in progress in carriage house was no problem. The management was very helpful and their crew rapidly responded to our requests. One suggestion is to install a garbage disposal. We would be happy to have a chance to return to this terrific location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Bellagio and we would welcome you back anytime! Thank you for your patience while the owner continues to make wonderful improvements at this property - all of which are being made for the comfort and enjoyment of every guest! The Bellagio is a great beach getaway location and is big enough to accommodate large families. And you said it - the beach is GORGEOUS!! This property is truly amazing and it is booking quickly so please let us know if you are ready for your Bellagio experience!

Submitted on Jan 16, 2018


Beautiful place with great views

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. It is a beautiful place with incredible an ocean view. Management was also very professional and responsive

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Bellagio! This is such a fantastic property - you must see to believe! The waters of the Gulf do not get more beautiful than right here on Crystal Beach! This is an experience that you do not want to miss!!

Submitted on Nov 23, 2017


Great August Stay

5 of 5

The house was as featured in pictures;however, pool was much smaller then anticipated from picture. Great short stroll to beach (directly on the beach). Close proximity to grocery, a few bars and several restaurants. All the Amenities was as described; though some of the kitchen equipment was rather dated (blender- a must use for tropical drinks on the beach)- which was a disappointment. The WiFi was slow as well; try re-setting router which did not help. Lovely rooms and living room areas. I would recommend updating the grill to something bigger given the large size of parties that can come hear (we got by though dinner was done in batches). The property over-all was well mainted and clean though the carriage house did have a mildew smell. Good support from the managment property who responded quickly to our pool being unclean and filtration off. I would recommend a rental again for this property.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We do appreciate your comments and suggestions! We are currently working diligently with the new owner of this property to ensure that all the conveniences are there for your use and enjoyment! We would be glad to have you come again any time!

Submitted on Sep 12, 2017


Dream Vacation

5 of 5

What a beautiful home. Gorgeous 3 story home RIGHT on the beach. Its a dream vacation. The Bellagio is that home that you pass on vacation and say" Wouldn't it be awesome to be able to stay there"! The view is a Million dollar view. We had a couple issues while there but Benchmark management stepped and did the right thing to help us. I would highly recommend a week at the Bellagio in Destin.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review. I know that from time to time things do happen but I am glad that we were able to take care of you and make things right for your family! We do hope to have you back again soon!

Submitted on Aug 25, 2017