Home\Rentals\Search Results\Tranquillity 220

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Tranquillity 220

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seacrest

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Seacrest Beach, located on Scenic Highway 30A, is a very quiet, uncrowded beach community where you can relax, read a book, listen to the waves, build a sand castle, fly a kite or take long walks on beautiful white sand.

Tranquility Unit 220 sits high on a sand dune cliff for gorgeous views from the balcony and living room and master bedroom with floor to ceiling windows - perfect for spotting dolphins. Each bedroom has its own full bathroom and its own TV. Master bath has jetted tub and separate shower.

Tranquility 220 is 1.5 miles from Rosemary Beach, an easy walk on the beach or bike ride for lunch, boutique shopping, spa, tennis or evening out for dinner, plus Camp Creek Golf, Deer Lake State Park, Alys Beach, Seagrove and Seaside are a short bike ride away to provide ample dining and entertainment options. Walk out the door of the condo and hop on the 20 miles of paved path to jog, walk or bike the full length of 30A.

Well maintained pool and BBQ area plus grassy area for additional recreation.

Direct flights to Panama City Beach (ECP) airport (20 miles away) and Fort Walton Beach (VPS) airport (45 minutes away).

* Seasonally heated pool. Please call for dates.
* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* Elevator
* Parking for 1 car with additional parking across the street.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* For Wedding Information please contact the HOA (restrictions apply)

Please Note: Tranquility at the Beach does not allow smoking in any of the common areas or units, including the balconies.

Features

Coffee Maker
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Beach View
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony

Bedding

  • 3 King

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

4.6 of 5 average


Tranquil

by Heflin AL

5 of 5

We have stayed here several times and have loved each experience. I would definitely recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Tranquility and for being a repeat guest! We are happy that we have met your expectation with each experience! We truly do our best to maintain the properties and provide our guests with an amazing vacation experience. We appreciate your feedback and we hope we can welcome you again soon! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 25, 2023


Paradise View

by Belden MS

4 of 5

Beautiful View and pool. Needs inside upgrades. Very dated. Love the location. Less crowded beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Tranquility! We are happy that you loved the view, pool as well as the location! Your feedback/ remarks regarding the upgrade of the interior section of the house has been taken into account. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us as such we will be making the necessary checks and changes to improve your stay with us! We want to thank you again for staying with us and hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better beach vacation experience! Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 10, 2023


Perfect location!

by Thibodaux LA

5 of 5

We had a wonderful, relaxing stay. The condo was clean and very well-equipped. Although there was lots of construction and remodeling going on during the time that we were there, we were never inconvenienced. We walked or biked to Alys Beach every morning for breakfast, and the beach was quiet and not overcrowded. If you can’t handle stairs, however, this is not the place for you. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking to stay along 30A.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful and relaxing stay with us at Tranquility. We also thank you for your positive cleaning remarks as we truly do our best to maintain these properties. We are so delighted that you were never inconvenienced due to the on-going construction. With Gulf front views, easy beach access, an elevator, and beautiful community pool, this condo has a number of amenities that make it a great choice for a rental. We do hope we can welcome you back in the future to provide a complete 5-star beach vacation. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 16, 2023


Fun family trip

by Calhoun LA

3 of 5

Condo was very nice. Beds were comfy, appliances worked well, and it was pretty much as described. The furniture was covered in some very inexpensive slipcovers, but they appeared to be clean so it was no big deal. A few minor issues—an outlet in the kitchen didn’t work and was very loose, the dishwasher was about to fall out of the cabinet because the board at the top wasn’t stabilized well. The big issue was a leaky window. It had been repaired, but was very poorly done and the safety of the window is questionable. We called for maintenance when we arrived, and to our knowledge, no one came to look at it when we were there.
Overall, our stay was still quite enjoyable and if there’s minor issues and the window were repaired properly, I would stay here again. Great view, nice complex, easy parking.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Tranquility. We are so happy to hear that you found the condo nice! We are also pleased that you found the beds comfortable as each person does have their unique preference. Please note that the outlets have since been replaced as such that should not be an issue for future stays. Our maintenance team was also able to fix the issue with the dishwasher; it is now very much stable! We can also assure you that there is currently no issue with the window as we had our team do the necessary checks. We do apologize for the inconvenience these issues may have caused during your stay! We also thank you for quickly reporting them as this gave us the chance to address them as quickly as possibe. We hope that with all the issues resolved, that we can welcome you again soon! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 8, 2023


Our Annual Mental Health Retreat

by Tyler TX

5 of 5

We had a great time at Tranquility 220! The condo was so nice! Well equipped kitchen. Plenty of seating. And we just loved the location. We bicycled to Rosemary. Close to the Publix on 98 and the Donut Hole. The only thing we noticed is that some of the plugs (lamps)didn’t work in the bedrooms. Found one that did behind the furniture so we could plug in a cpap machine. All in all it was terrific and we will book again in the future!! Plus I have already recommended to friends!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time at Tranquility 220 and that you enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen, ample seating, and the convenient location! It's wonderful to know that you were able to explore nearby places like Rosemary and take advantage of the proximity to amenities like Publix and the Donut Hole. Thank you for bringing to attention the issue with some of the plugs in the bedrooms. Your feedback is valuable, and we will ensure that this information is shared with the property management team for prompt resolution. We appreciate your recommendation to friends and am excited to hear that you plan to book again in the future! We look forward to hosting you again. Safe travels! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 13, 2023


Tranquility 220

by Fenton MO

5 of 5

The location is fantastic and the condo complex is very nice. The unit we stayed in was overall very nice. However, the furniture is discolored from dirt and some of the light bulbs were burned out. Also, some of the electrical outlets didn’t work in the kitchen. The coffee pot and toaster wouldn’t work properly which were annoying but not a big deal. It looks like the unit had been started to be painted as in cut in but not finished. All in all these things were very minor and didn’t detract from our stay as the beds were comfortable, the AC worked great, the unit was overall clean and the view was amazing. But when you are paying the amount that is being charged these days the unit should be kept up a little better.

Response from Benchmark Management

Woody, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at this Seacrest condo. We have passed these comments along to the proper departments in order to work towards getting proper updates and TLC provided to this unit to get it back in great condition. With Gulf front views, easy beach access, an elevator, and beautiful community pool, this condo does still have amenities that make it a great choice for a rental. We do hope we can welcome you back in the future to provide a complete 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022


Nice Location but Condo needs some care

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

The location is great, right on the beach. The condo, however, needs some TLC. Some windows need replaced due to vapor between the panes, and there are little things like curtain rods that need adjusting, some drywall screws that need to be fixed, etc. I would recommend the owners go through with a fine toothed comb and fix the issues for future guests.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kyle, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location of this property. As a company we strive to provide our guest with a relaxing vacation. We certainly will pass along your recommendations for upgrades within this property to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you consider booking with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2021


Just OK

by Huntsville AL

3 of 5

We were not impressed with this unit. First of all, the sliding glass door to the outside deck needs to be replaced. You can't even see out of it. Also, the window blinds to the back deck are completely broken. Same for the master bedroom. The A/C works well for every room except the master bedroom. The furniture in the living room is old, worn, and dirty looking. Several electrical outlets will not hold plugs. Also, this unit is on the second floor so you can't see the beach from inside or on the deck. All the TVs were too small (especially the living room). The sliding door to the balcony was virtually impossible to open from the outside. I would not stay in this unit again unless it was updated.

Response from Benchmark Management

Eliza, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at this Seacrest condo. We did not receive any communication of these issues, but certainly would've been happy to assist you with what we were able to at that time. We have passed these comments along to the proper departments in order to work towards getting proper updates and TLC provided to this unit to get it back in great condition. With Gulf front views, easy beach access, an elevator, and beautiful community pool, this condo does still have amenities that make it a great choice for a rental. We do hope we can welcome you back in the future to provide a complete 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 13, 2021


What a view!

by Spring TX

5 of 5

Perfect stay at Tranquility 220. Breathtaking view and gorgeous master bedroom - so much natural light! Plenty of room for our family of 4. We will be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jo Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We are so happy you had a perfect stay at out unit! The beach views are immaculate from the balcony. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021


5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our family! It was clean, well decorated and the kitchen supplies far exceed anything we had ever experienced!

Submitted on Jun 24, 2021 through benchmark30a.com


5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our family! It was clean, well decorated and the kitchen supplies far exceed anything we had ever experienced!

Submitted on Jun 24, 2021 through benchmark30a.com


Friends vacation-220 Tranquility

by McKinney TX

5 of 5

Everything was wonderful, we had such a great time, even with the rain.
The only thing that I would recommend would be to have more silverware, it seemed that we where always having to wash some just to have a meal together.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you choosing to stay at Tranquillity 220 for your vacation. We're so glad that you had a great time there. We apologize for there not being adequate silverware. The property manager will take care of this. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2021


New Year 2021

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Nice place and beautiful view.
This is the best stocked kitchen I have seen in a while.
Thanks!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kathy, Thank you for the wonderful review of Tranquillity 220, we are so happy that you enjoyed the beautiful view and condo. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 18, 2021


Recent Tranquility Stay

by edmond OK

4 of 5

The amenities of Tranquility were great. Easy beach access, great pool, parking, and well kept grounds. The unit needed a deep clean (under the coffee table and couches were super dirty, cobwebs in the corners, needed some bug treatments). The kitchen lacked many basic things (bring your own wine opener), and also needed a deep clean. Having a washer and dryer was great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Nic, Thank you for your feedback! All thoughts are appreciated as they help us to improve! We're happy to hear that you were pleased with all the advantages of Tranquility. We are going to be working on inventories and deep cleans during off season (October - February) so most of these problems should be addressed soon. We are sorry to hear that it was not up to your standards for your stay though! We will definitely be working on this! We hope that we are able to give you a complete five-star experience the next time you come! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020


5 of 5

Thank you for a fabulous week!

Submitted on Aug 3, 2019


Memorable Memorial W

5 of 5

Great time with family at Tranquility on the Beach. The condo was perfect and everyone enjoyed the pool and beach breezes. Thank you Garrett Realty!

Submitted on May 29, 2019


Tranquility 220

5 of 5

2nd time booking the same unit - it was truly great. Looking forward to the 3rd time

Submitted on Oct 1, 2013


We had a great time!

4 of 5

Thanks for everything -- we had a great stay. The condo was in great shape -- clean and clearly well managed. The process leading up to and checking in for our stay was easy and your staff was friendly and helpful throughout -- especially when we had a medical emergency. Our only suggestions are that we really needed more paper products (paper towels, toilet paper) for six people for 5 days, there were no coffee filters, and not enough kitchen towels. Otherwise our stay was perfect.

Submitted on Sep 15, 2013


Beautiful!

4 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Tranquility. The location is great....just enough off the beaten path that you have some breathing room, but close enough to walk or ride to all the action. Our unit was very nice, with wonderful views of the ocean. We would definitely consider renting the unit again!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2013


Tranquil and lovely

5 of 5

Beautiful condo,very comfortable beds and furniture.Quiet and well cared for building.The Gulf was warm and inviting this first week of May. While here we went to a much refurbished Panama City.Enjoyed the new fishing pier and the fabulous Pier Park!

Submitted on May 13, 2012