Home\Rentals\Search Results\Villas At Seagrove C401

Valentine's Special

Show Details

Villas At Seagrove C401

4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

You have reached the perfect destination with this beautifully decorated Villa located in the heart of Beautiful Seagrove Beach just minutes from great restaurants and famous Seaside. This four bedroom unit is on the fourth floor with easy elevator access. This condominium is spacious and cheerful if you are looking for a luxurious affordable beach experience this is the place. The beach access is located across Scenic 30A and there is a pool that you can swim laps in on the property.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates).

Features

Coffee Maker
Gas Grill
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • High Speed Internet
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • Balcony

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Seaside Vaca

by Yukon OK

5 of 5

Condo was in a great location and the space was very nice. We've stayed at this condo before and we will plan on staying there again in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kathy, thanks for staying with us at Villas at Seagrove. We are so happy to hear that you found the condo great and that you are already considering to stay with us again in the future! We do our very best to provide our guests with an awesome exoerience as such this feedback is greatly appreciated. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023


Great Family Vacation Unit!

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

Beautiful condo, great location, easy check-in, but very little check out instructions. I had to call the office to find out what we were supposed to do the day of check out. We loved the deck and the view! We would definitely stay at this location again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Villas at Seagrove and for providing us with this review. We are so happy to hear that your check-in process was seamless. In regard to check-out instructions, please note that they are included in the guidebook and we have ensured that they can be easily found by guests, as such this should not be an issue for future stays. We are happy however that we were able to assist you as we do pride ourselves on excellent customer service! We are also delighted that you loved the deck and the view! We would really love to host you again soon for an even better beach vacation experience! Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023


Family beach vacation 2023

by Vestavia Hills AL

5 of 5

This is our 2nd consecutive year renting this specific condo and we absolutely love the place. The location is great with easy access and close to the beach. The space in the condo is spread out and sufficient for multiple parties. There were only two minor disappointments. The Wi-Fi was almost non-existent in the first room closest to the front door. Worked ok in the rest of the condo. A stronger router or perhaps a “system” of them to extend the strength further would be helpful. The other issue was in the same front room, the room does not cool as well as the rest of the condo. Wasn’t a huge deal but would be nice if it cools a little better. For context, I’m a warm natured person.
Overall, our entire family had a blast and would certainly consider this condo again next year. Thanks for having us!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Daniel, thanks for being a repeat guest with us at Villas at Seagrove! We are so happy to hear that you love the place! We are also happy that you are pleased with the proximity of the location to the beach access and that the condo was spacious enough for your group!.On the other hand, we do apologize for the inconvenience with the WiFi. Please note however that although most of our units have internet access, the service is not guaranteed as it is provided by a third party company. In the event that our guests have WiFi issues, we can only try to trouble shoot from our end and make contact with the relevant company. We have however taken your comments into account and will have the company make the necessary checks to allow service throughout the entire condo.We have also taken your comment regarding the cooling in the front room. We will have our team make the necessary checks to ensure that this will not be an issue for future stays! We are so delighted that despite the aforementioned issues, your family had a lovely time! We hope we can welcome you a third time to this location for an even better vacation experience we know we can provide! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023


Great Week at the Beach!

by Auburn AL

5 of 5

Great Rental - plenty of space for our family of 7.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our Benchmark team is committed to providing high-quality customer service for all our new and returning guests. We are thrilled to hear that this beautifully decorated condo was nice and spacious for your beautiful family of seven. We hope your next visit will be soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 29, 2022


Spring Break 2022

by Signal mountain TN

5 of 5

Very pleasant for the most part, however, I received calls and f complaint 3 times with no validity to 2/3 of them. A noise complaint was one and we literally could not have been more pleasant neighbors and the kids I had with me are assigned group of young adults that would restore anyone’s hope for the future of humanity and that is no joke. I would’ve invited anyone there or anyone in the management team to come meet them and enjoy a mail with us I am proud to know these teenagers! Another complaint which I understand and part of it was also frustrating is that we had too many cars. Well I understand the rental agreement of two cars per unit and understand the reasons why our situation changed as the vacation week approached a couple of folks couldn’t arrive until Wednesday missing half of the trip a few more folks had to leave Friday one day before departure therefore for two nights we had five cars but the rest of the time the two car limit was honored. I find it sad that anyone would call and complain when no one was inconvenienced at the time of the complaints I counted 23 open spaces in the parking lot. I also was aware that the parking lot had plenty of parking spaces the entire time we were there so this complaint was a little frustrating thankfully it did not result in any consequences and I’m appreciative of that this is the second time to stay in villas at Seagrove and I can’t wait to come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kelly, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Villas at Seagrove C401. We truly appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your stay with us, as it helps us continue to become even better for our guests. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Spring Break getaway. We do want to extend our gratitude for your compliance and understanding while you were in the unit! Whenever there are complaints made, we do have to make sure everything is okay. And with it being Spring Break, people can be on edge just due to past experiences in the area. We want to ensure that everyone is enjoying their time; locals and guests! As for the parking, that is managed by the HOA. We understand that it might have only been for 2 nights, but the parking regulations do apply to everyone and there cannot be exceptions for one and not the others. We appreciate you understanding and hope that HOA rules will be followed in the future to avoid any type of issues. We look forward to your return to the beautiful 30A area! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022


Christmas at the beach

by Durant MS

5 of 5

My family and I recently lost someone very near and dear to us so we decided to spend Christmas at the beach this year. This condo was absolutely perfect plenty of room for everyone great View and location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Melanie, We are very sorry to hear about the loss of your loved one. We are glad to have been able to provide your family with the perfect spot for your Christmas this year. We understand how hard the holidays can be after a loss. We are happy we were able to shine some light in this difficult time. If you are ever in need of a vacation, we would be glad to have you stay with us again at Benchmark Management. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 28, 2021


Thanksgiving at the Beach

by Parkville MO

5 of 5

We met two of our children and their families at our favorite beach to enjoy Thanksgiving week.

Response from Benchmark Management

Liane, We were honored to host your family for the holidays at our lovely Seagrove condo. We hope you all thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful views and convenient location of your unit! We hope to welcome you all back soon for another memorable family vacation here at your favorite beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 13, 2021


Great Beach Stay with Plenty of Room for Everyone

by Bristol TN

5 of 5

Property was just as pictured and described--beautifully decorated, clean, spacious, well equipped, quiet, an incredible view, and an easy walk to the beach. Keep in mind that there are only 2 key fobs for beach access--more would be helpful for such a large condo. We had to continually juggle the 2 key fobs to ensure access for family members coming and going from the beach at different times, but that is a minor issue. Overall a wonderful condo, and we would definitely stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sandy, We were honored to host you at this lovely Seagrove condo that puts you just a few minutes from our famous sand! The location of this complex is hard to top as it places you within walking distance of many fantastic local restaurants! We have passed along your feedback regarding the key fobs to the proper departments in hopes that will initiate some helpful change to make our guests' vacations that much easier! We would love to have you again for another relaxing beach getaway at the Villas at Seagrove Beach. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 29, 2021


Villas at Seagrove C401

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

We were not originally supposed to get this unit, but a change up in the condo was due damage from previous tenants. We lucked out with having a better view and better sleeping arrangements in the new condo! Our only potential issue with the new condo was the presence of some roaches, spiders, and small bugs. I highly suggest spraying this condo so other guests do not have additional unwanted tenants.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Caroline, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the view and sleeping arrangements provided with this property. We will be sure to pass along your recommendation to have the property sprayed for bugs to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. Your reservation shows we were never contacted regarding the small bugs within the property during your stay. If you happen to experience issues while staying with us don't hesitate to give us a call, we would be glad to assist in resolving those issues while you are here. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 28, 2021


Nice but...

by Lilburn GA

4 of 5

Asked for courtesy early check in. I was told the unit was vacant for the 3 days prior to my arrival but then told housekeeping/inspector would have to give all clear before early check in so I would have to call back on the day of. We arrived at appx 1pm called and were told inspection had not happened & to call back at 2pm. We hung out at the property. When we called back at 2pm suddenly we could only leave a message. When they called back about 3pm the "inspection" had been done and no one ever entered/left the unit. Seems the inspection story was just a ploy just to keep from offering a convenience of early check in to the guest. Still had to wipe down a sticky refrigerator door and kitchen cabinet handles!! Would have preferred to be told the truth rather than fabricated stories about inspections that didnt happen. The whole experience left me a little put out. In addition the freezer had a broken drawer and 1 shower door was off track and could not be closed. I would need more feedback to recommend this property.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so pleased to hear you liked the location of this unit. We unfortunately cannot always accommodate early check-ins. The 4pm check-in ensures we have enough time for the property to be properly clean and inspect before new guests arrive. Even though the unit may not been rented prior to you that does not mean it is guest ready. We do have contract cleaners that come and we do have to do inspections afterwards. I am sorry if it seems we where trying to be miss leading you but we check to see if all task are complete before we can let you in. If a task was not assigned complete we would not know it is ready for you. Please if at any time you stay with us and feel that the cleaning was not to your satisfactory let us know so we may have the opportunity to resolve this for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 31, 2021


5 of 5

Our stay was wonderful, and we thoroughly enjoyed our place! It was perfect for our first family Christmas at the beach!!! Everyone at Garrett Realty was always so nice and accommodating, especially when I had car trouble. It was much appreciated!!!

Submitted on Jan 10, 2021


Great Location

by Indianapolis IN

5 of 5

The condo was everything we could have asked for. Quiet, Clean, Spacious, and a very short walk to the beach. Even across the street from the beach, we had a view of the ocean from our 4th floor balcony. Unlike most vacations, we did not wait for an elevator once! It is on my list for a return trip.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jeff, thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to know you had a great time on 30A! We we do our very best to try and bring our guest the best vacation experience possible. We can't wait to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Villas 30A

4 of 5

It was a very nice place with plenty of space for two families.Loved the balcony! Our only complaint is the fight for beach space (if using your own chairs)once you make it down to the beach(it's a very short walk). We went to rent chairs and they were already all reserved by Sunday. That would be nice to know in advance.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Jill, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the beach access. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020


by June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay! Great location, amenities, close to everything you need! Clean Condo, comfortable beds, and beautiful view of the ocean! Would recommend for 2-3 families!

Submitted on Jun 23, 2019


Thanks for great customer service!!

5 of 5

Had an awesome week! Condo was great and so close to beach. We will be back next year! Thanks for great customer service!!

Submitted on Oct 14, 2017


The condo was perfect!!

5 of 5

We had a fabulous time! The condo was perfect!!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2017


Villas At Seagrove C401

5 of 5

This is our second year to stay here as a family. It is the perfect location with all the amenities we need. It's very comfortable and clean. Thank you for making everything so easy...from reservation to check out...no hassle!!

Submitted on Jun 21, 2017


Villas At Seagrove C401

5 of 5

Always have a great time at the beach and staying at the Villas at Seagrove.

Submitted on Aug 26, 2016


Villas at Seagrove C401

5 of 5

First week in August weather was great! Accommodations extremely nice. 3rd time staying here. Highly recommend the villas. Only small suggestion, a table with umbrella for shade for those at the pool that have had enough at the beach We had a great time as always.

Submitted on Aug 6, 2016


Wonderful

5 of 5

Our rental accommodations were fabulous. We enjoyed it very much. Thank you and hope to return another day.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2013