Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 623

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Beachside Villas 623

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Welcome to Beachside Villas 623, a spacious and inviting 3-bedroom condo located on the second floor of Beachside Villas. With stunning Gulf views and access to all the fantastic amenities this complex is renowned for, you're in for an unforgettable vacation. Step inside and immediately feel the comforts of home surround you. The well-appointed living area provides ample space to relax and unwind after a day of beachside adventures. Prepare delicious meals in the fully equipped kitchen, complete with modern appliances and everything you need. The three bedrooms offer comfortable sleeping arrangements for your entire group. Immerse yourself in the beauty of the Gulf from your private balcony, the perfect spot to enjoy a morning coffee or evening sunset. Beachside Villas' convenient location ensures you're just steps away from the beach and close to a variety of attractions, dining options, and shopping destinations. Make your vacation dreams come true at 623.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King master suite with private bathroom and balcony access
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, shares hallway bath
Bedroom 3: 2 full beds, TV, shares hallway bath

If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Beach View


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Beachwood villas 623

by Athens AL

5 of 5

You can’t beat the location of this place! It is steps from the beach. When we got there the den tv wasn’t working and they were very timely in their reply in helping us get it fixed. It was clean too! The only thing is the sink is a tad dirty/really needs to be replaced but other than that... no complaints! We’d definitely stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Allison, thanks for staying with us at Beachsidevillas and for taking the time to submit this review. We are so happy to hear that you were enthralled by the location of the place. We also apologize for the televsion not working but thank you for quickly reporting this issue as this gave us the chance to address it as soon as possible. We also thank you for your kind cleaning remarks. We do our best to maintain these properties as such we truly appreciate your feedback. Your comments regarding the sink have also been taken into account and we will definitely make the necessary changes to provide a better beach vacation for all moving forward. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely beach vacation experience! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 7, 2023

Summer 2023 Fam Vacay

by Hoover AL

4 of 5

The unit was nice but much smaller than expected. It was pretty clean except there was a good deal of sand on the floor in the master bedroom and bath when we arrived.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation even with a few complications! We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay, and we will pass the message along to the appropriate team members! We do hope that you will come back and join us real soon for some more fun sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2023

The view, the view, the view of the water makes this place specia

by Houston TX

5 of 5

We loved the view and the easy access to the beach. We were there the week of the Fourth of July and it was crowded but uncomfortably so. The beds were comfortable. The house had all the necessary kitchen equipment for cooking. The only negatives were no broom, one TV didn’t work, and there were three light bulbs burned out. We spent hours on the beach and on the balcony looking at the view.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for booking with us and for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Villas 623, Brent! We are elated to hear that you had an amazing time and that you found the accommodations practical and useful. Our records do not indicate where you contacted us about the broom and the TV. Please, never hesitate to reach out to us for assistance as we are always willing and ready to help make your vacation as accommodating and relaxing as possible. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 11, 2023

Nice stay

by Waverly TN

5 of 5

We had a great trip. The only complaints we had were noisy weekend guests and golf carts were parked in vehicle parking places forcing us to park at another building.

Response from Benchmark Management

Christy, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you enjoyed staying at our property as we strive to provide out guest with a great location and experience when booking their vacation with us at Benchmark Management. We are however, very sorry for any issues you had with other guest or parking issues at the complex. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your future trips; we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2023

Great place at a great price!

by North Olmsted Oh

5 of 5

Having encountered HUGE price increases in the Seagrove area since last staying in the area in 2018, we gave up trying to find a decent place in October, we stumbled onto this place by accident, and we are so glad we did! Great location, short walk to beach, VERY,VERY CLEAN and best of all, great price for the time we spent. A bit busy upstairs over the weekend with youngsters staying at parents place above us though.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're also very glad that you stumbled onto Beachside Villas 623! With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachside Villas! We are thrilled you had a great stay and hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2022


by Vinemont AL

5 of 5

We loved it we loved this condo we’ve stayed at beachside villas different condos and by far we loved this one clean it had beach chairs with it I felt like home

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Cinthia, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are thrilled to hear you loved the condo and the amenities provided with your reservation! We strive as a company for our guest to have a relaxing stay when booking their vacation with us. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your future trips, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 8, 2021

Wonderful 30A getaway!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Unit 623 was clean, comfortable and had very convenient beach access. The beds were decently comfortable and the kitchen was about what you’d expect in a vacation rental. The washer dryer worked great. We loved the proximity to the beach walkover and the fact that the kids could play in the grassy yard in front of the condo and we could keep an eye on them from the balcony. The condo has a beautiful beach view from the living room and master bedroom. Definitely recommend! The management company was friendly and helpful.

Response from Benchmark Management

James, Thank you so much for your feedback!! Beachside Villas is a great property and the beach access is so convenient. We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and the property was perfect for you and your family. We hope to see you and your family again soon! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 26, 2020


by LA

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We certainly hope you enjoyed yourselves, and look forward to providing a full 5 star experience in the future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Great family trip

by TN

5 of 5

Beachside Villa 623 is perfect condo for family vacation. It is the closest building to the beach. My only complaint was one chair in the living area-was damp when we arrived and never dried out. We draped towels over the chair the whole two weeks we were there. I would suggest adding more seating in that area. I would also suggest a broom being required in the condo. I had to buy one while there. The kitchen was stocked with all essentials. I called the management company a couple times regarding internet/television-response was always quick and problem was resolved. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and would certainly book this condo again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lesa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in regarding the chair and seating issues, some thing to talk to the Owners about. We do work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020

Beachside Villas 623

5 of 5

The unit was great! It had almost everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped and it was nice to find a TV in the master. Access to the beach couldn't be better and the view wonderful unfortunately our stay coincided with Tropical Storm Cindy so double red flags flew most of the week. The only thing I wished the condo had was a broom and dust pan. Although there is a swifter there were no pads for it.

Submitted on Jun 24, 2017