Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 921

Spring Special

Show Details

Beachside Villas 921

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Bright and beachy at 921. This second floor condo accommodates up to 8 comfortably with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Enjoy open concept living at the beach and pool views from your balcony. Gather together in the mornings to make your plans for your vacation. You'll be close to all the fun and activities that 30A has to offer. You can easily go back and forth between pool days and beach days.

Bedroom 1 has a King with balcony access and private bath. Bedroom 2 has a queen and shares the hall bath with Bedroom 3 with 2 double beds. There's plenty of room for 6 at the dining table and an additional 3 stools at the kitchen counter.

If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Area: Seagrove
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • High Speed Internet
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Deck / Patio
  • pets not allowed
  • Balcony
  • Tennis


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.3 of 5 average

Great location

by Dallas TX

5 of 5

The reservation process was easy. Communication by the management company was excellent. This particular unit is next to the pool and the tennis courts.

The only downside to this unit was that the living room furniture was very sad looking. The arms of the couch had old dirt stains on them.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lisa, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachside Villas 921. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top! We'll be sure to pass your feedback regarding the furniture to the correct department. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 25, 2022

Love it

by Mandeville LA

5 of 5

This is a well-kept unit and was easy to get to everything.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sean, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachside Villas 921. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 10, 2022

Good vacation

by Gretna Lo

5 of 5

Overall, we had a good experience at the Beachside Villas. The exception was that access to the beach was a hassle. You now have to take a shuttle or walk a significant distance to go to the Public Beach Area. That was not convenient with children and the elderly persons in our group.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it as this helps us provide excellent service and better stays to our guests. Beachside Villas is in a great location that places you in close proximity to just about everything! We hope you see you and your family again soon to provide a better beach vacation and exceed your expectations.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2022


by Chipley FL

4 of 5

It was nice. Only was dirty. Table had spill on/in it and bathroom had hair all in the shower and has black mold/mildew on the shower curtain. Other than that, ok

Response from Benchmark Management

Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Beachside Villas. We are glad to hear you were able to enjoy the great amenities this property has to offer such as the community pools, tennis courts, easy beach access, private balconies, and more! We apologize that we let you down in the cleanliness of this condo, we understand how important this is especially in today's world. We allow guests a 24-hour period to request housekeeping back to the unit if anything like that is missed. First impressions are important and we do our best to provide a clean, welcoming unit for guests to arrive into, but are willing to correct areas that need going over again. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a better beach vacation for your family. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 17, 2021

Vacay 2021

by Mount Olive Alabama

5 of 5

I have stayed Beachside Villas five times this year was not the best. I have a problem with all of the rental company with the umbrellas taking over the beach and we do not have any room you’re packed in shoulder to shoulder with people I witnessed several arguments and almost fights. I will not stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay at Beachside Villas. We are sorry to hear that the beach access change here posed to be an issue for you, along with many other guests. This was implemented by the county and we were upset by the situation as well. We hope to welcome you back in the future, perhaps in the slower season, for the chance to provide a complete 5-star vacation to you and your family. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021

Great location but dirty and beat up

by N/A CO

3 of 5

I stayed here for 10 days. Pros- shuttle to beach amazing, location-amazing, pool and amenities sparkling clean, lots of towels, great bicycle coupon management company very responsive CONS- housekeeping didn’t mop, our feet were black, borrowed a mop, furniture stained and soiled. Soiled enough you think twice about sitting on them. Gross. Someone’s shuttle honked outside our condo two mornings in a row at 5 am for about 15 minutes. Floors are very thin and you will think they are running bulls upstairs.

Response from Benchmark Management

Laurie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in certain areas, such as the cleanliness of the unit. We always strive to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable unit for their stay. We always appreciate when our guests call us during their stay so that we have a chance to rectify any issues they may have. However, not all things are within our control. We do apologize for the noisy shuttle and the neighboring units that were loud during your stay. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 30, 2021

Nice Stay

by Fairview Heights IL

5 of 5

Our overall stay was very nice. Benchmark Realty gave me excellent service! Our only problem was finding a filthy skillet with burnt scrambled eggs which was pretty easy to clean up and a mixing bowl with a large live roach in it. I think the cleaning people need to check all cabinets and turntable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachside Villas 921 for your vacation. We're glad that you had a nice stay. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2021

This unit was just OK

by Memphis TN

3 of 5

We've rented here before and stayed in various units. We've been inside 6 different units now and this one was the worst by far. It felt dirty and didn't even have a broom provided to clean up ourselves. The only storage space by the kitchen is locked for management so there was no where to put anything. The dishes were poorly organized. The toilets kept getting clogged. And everything was outdated.

Response from Benchmark Management

Zoey, Thank you so much for your feedback. We always aim to resolve any issues with guests as quickly as possible during their stay. We unfortunately did not receive any communication regarding the cleanliness, lack of a broom, organization of dishes or clogged toilets. We would have taken care of these things had we known about them. We would love for you to give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020


by Pearl MS

4 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 7, 2020

Beachside Villas 921

3 of 5

Exactly as advertised. Easy walk to the beach, away from Seaside traffic, convenient to the pools. Could use updating of beds and decor, but good for the price per night.

Submitted on Oct 15, 2016

Beachside Villas 921

5 of 5

We had a great time at the beach the condo was great and very convenient. My family was very pleased with everything the best time on the beach was in the evening.

Submitted on Jul 13, 2016

Beachside Villas 921

4 of 5

We were here with our youngest daughter and her husband and two kids. Our stay was great. The condo was perfect for us and we are already planning our next trip.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2016