Home\Rentals\Search Results\Sand Cliffs 117

Spring Special

Show Details

Sand Cliffs 117

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Looking for paradise along 30A - you found it! This Gulf-front unit has 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and a great living area with windows facing south and west. Come enjoy the Emerald Coast at this great vacation spot! Walk right out you patio onto the lush green lawn of Sand Cliffs. Your views from this bluff location are spectacular. Head to your right and you can access both the steps to the beach or the path to the Gulf-front pool.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: 1 twin bed, 1 full bed, TV.
Bedroom 2: 1 twin bed, 1 full bed, TV.
Bedroom 3: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with dual sinks, shower and laundry.

Get ready for the ultimate beach lifestyle! Enjoy your own private access to the beach, perfect for laid-back days in the sun. Plus, our complex has pickleball courts, so you can stay active and have fun with friends and neighbors!

Sand Cliffs:
Sand Cliffs Condominiums is locally known as the Jewel of 30A for its Gulf-front location and sprawling green spaces. Located atop a small bluff, overlooking magnificent sugar white beaches, the enclosed courtyard offers a large beautifully landscaped pool and vast amounts of manicured lawn perfect for recreation as well as a safe natural play area for the kids. With the beach, pool, and tennis courts just steps from your door, Sand Cliffs Condominiums brings relaxation back into vacation.

Seacrest is a perfect destination with beautiful white sand beaches, coastal dune lakes, open green spaces, restaurants, and entertainment venues. Located near all your favorite 30A communities like Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, Seaside, and Seagrove Beach, you’ll have swift access to a variety of shopping and dining venues that are spread out along the Gulf Coast. The 19-mile paved bike path that parallels the entire length of the scenic highway 30A makes getting around easy.

* Sorry, no pets allowed
* Parking for 2 cars.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Tennis
  • basketball court


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Beautiful view

by Kennesaw GA

5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying at Condo 117 for Fall break. The beds and furniture were comfortable with ample seating for our family of 5. We really enjoyed being on the ground level and easily could walk to the pool, beach or anywhere else on the property. The views of the ocean and grounds were absolutely gorgeous. The kitchen had everything we needed. Overall a very nice, clean place. My only feedback for improvement would be to have nicer, more comfortable outdoor patio seating as there were only two plastic andirondack chairs. Fortunately, we had beach chairs and used those but with such a nice condo and quality furniture inside, it would be good to match that with the exterior seating as well. Overall a wonderful stay. Thank you.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us and for submitting this review! We are so thrilled to hear that you found the bedding and furniture comfortable, as finding the perfect mattress and furniture for a vacation rental can be tough because everyone has different preferences. We are also happy to hear that you found the property gorgeous and clean. We truly do our best to maintain these properties as such we appreciate this feedback. Your comments/ suggestions regarding the exterior seating have been taken into account! Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us, and your feedback will help us improve the quality of service provided to all our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the exceptional stay we know we can. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 1, 2023

Sand Cliffs 2023

5 of 5

We love Sand Cliffs and have been staying there 27 (minus a 3 or so summers)since my 28 year old was 3 months old!
This ground floor unit is ideal for toddlers.
A couple of suggestions would be to have more than 4 coffee cups as well as additional bath towels.
We hope to be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, Thanks for staying with us and providing us with this feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us and that it was ideal for your family. Please note that you could have reached out to us via text, call or email regarding the coffee cups, we would have happily delivered more to the unit. Remember we are always here to help. Please also be reminded that we only supply one bath towel per guest as guests are expected to wash during their stay. We have shared your feedback with the proper team. We would love to welcome you back in the future for the chance to provide you with a 5-star vacation. Regards, Benchmark ManagementThank you so much for your feedback! We happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and have been a repeat guest for many years! We will definitely pass your concerns along to the proper parties! We hope to have you back for more fun in the fun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 26, 2023

Sand Cliffs 117

by Duluth GA

5 of 5

No problems..had some difficulty with internet and Benchmark answered immediately and helped with problem. The condo is in a wonderful location and access to the beach is perfect. Restaurants are very close by

Response from Benchmark Management

Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Benchmark Management! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to resolve your internet issues quickly as guest satisfaction is our #1 priority. Nestled along scenic Hwy 30-A between Rosemary Beach and Seaside, Sand Cliffs Condominiums places you in the middle of Florida's finest beach communities, restaurants, and recreational activities. The sugar white beaches and crystal clear emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico provide the perfect escape for everyone from everyday life. We hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 22, 2022

Great and improving!

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

We stay in this unit regularly, and we were thrilled this year when we saw the updated TV/living room carpet (part of our feedback from last year). If master bedroom mattress and linens overall could be replaced, would be close to perfect for us.

Response from Benchmark Management

Larry, Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our Sand Cliffs 117 property. We pride ourselves in creating the best vacation experiences for our guests, and it is always a joy when our hard work and efforts does not go unnoticed. Guests feedback are taken seriously and are used to make improvements. We look forward to seeing you for another fantastic vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 16, 2022

Sand Cliffs 117

by Franklin TN

4 of 5

You are paying for location here. The property had not been cleaned well. We had to sweep and run the vacuum when we arrived. The grout in the tile floor is tan at the edges, but dark brown in the traffic areas. It really needs cleaning. The carpet and furniture in the living and dining area were soiled. The white vanities in the bathrooms are peeling paint. For the price of the rental, we felt it should be in better shape. We had an issue with the bathtub water not turning off, and the maintenance crew was quick to arrive and take care of it asap. We have stayed in other units in the complex that were much cleaner and well taken care of compared to this one.
I would recommend this property to others with notice of the condition of the unit.
It is nice to be able to walk to Rosemary and Seacrest areas. Construction in the roadway was a mess this week. Red Tide was an issue with coughing and dead fish washing up on the beach the last 3 days. We like to walk to George's to eat and to the Farmers Market on Sunday.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lynn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sand Cliffs 117 for your fall break getaway this year. We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback, both pros and cons. We have shared these comments with the proper teams so that we may take this into account moving forward to provide even better stays for all future guests; we hope to have you back as well once we have provided some of the recommended TLC to this unit. We appreciate you communicating the maintenance issue you faced so we could quickly get that repaired. We pride ourselves on always providing prompt, professional service when given the chance! We agree, this is a great area with many local shops that make you feel right at home. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 25, 2021

Could use some work.

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

Many lamps would not work. TV in horrible place for watching a movie, the news or anything. Not a comfortable seat in the den. Couch was ok but the two old chairs were atrociously uncomfortable. No place to sit and relax inside in the evening. The plastic Adirondack chairs on the porch were so low they were too uncomfortable as well. Glad we took our own folding chairs.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Janette, I am so sorry you had a unit that was not to your desire, I hope you did enjoy the beach. With the feedback you have provided I can get this to the owner and possible have things updated, so thank you for taken the time. We hope you will return and stay with us again and we can provide you with the perfect place. Sincerely, Benchmark Management Hello Janette! Thank you for leaving us feedback! I know lamps are a small thing, but we definitely could have assessed those during your stay had we received a call. Additionally, I am sorry that the location of the TV and the seating did not suit you, and certainly hope that next time it fits you a bit better! Next time you book, we'd love to chat about the options to find a perfect home for you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Great Rental Beachside on 30A

by Columbus GA

5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying in Sand Cliffs 117. You can't beat the location, just steps from beach access. We also enjoy the ease of the pool and the expansive lawn and cliff top views. As notes specifically to the management company (and not meant for posting publicly), the unit needs a broom. Also, the lighting in the main living area is very dim. The shower rod in the hallway bathroom fell several times. Perhaps the tension isn't as strong as it used to be. For the price of the unit, some of the furniture, couch pillows,bathroom cabinets are pretty worn/dirty. Overall, I'd definitely come back though!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 8, 2020

Perfect condo!

5 of 5

We loved this condo unit. Great view. Nice screen porch. Comfy beds. We would rent again.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2018

Family vacation

by Grayson GA

5 of 5

The unit was very spacious with open living and kitchen area. The screened porch was great! Overall a good experience but there were some things that could be improved. There were no kitchen towels, the toilet paper and paper towel rolls were not full, and the first bedroom had a very noisy and uncomfortable mattress.

We did have a great time!

Submitted on Aug 30, 2018

Another successful Sand Cliffs vacation

5 of 5

We have been staying at Sand Cliffs for 27 years and as always find it to be a gem on 30A. First time in this unit and it was really nice. Could use a vacuum for guest use but the updates were nice.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so glad you keep coming back! This complex truly is a gem - everything you could want in a beach vacation - beautiful views of the Gulf, wonderful pool to enjoy, tennis court and convenient location. The complex is very close to all things important - world class restaurants and upscale shopping! We do hope you will continue to join us for years to come! If you haven't taken the opportunity to enjoy Sand Cliffs then this should be your year! Call us today for this 5 star experiece!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2018

Unit 177 Review

5 of 5

The corner unit was perfect! Very clean, good sheets and towels, not overly-decorated but perfect up-to-date comfortable. Loved the tiled floor. Perfect views. Only wishes - beach chairs and better BR lighting.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We are sorry that your expectation of beach chairs was not met but beach chair service has never been provided for these units and this is not offered anywhere in any of our listings for the Sand Cliffs complex. Had we known this was important to you we could have offered a different property where beach service is inlcluded or at least given you information on where you might rent chairs. For those that may be looking to stay at this wonderful complex in the future please know that we can give you information where you can rent beach chairs and if you give them the name Benchmark you can get a discount!!

Submitted on Oct 18, 2017